Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan

Soft thermal with scoop neck and sheer striped loose knit back. High low hem. *100% Cotton *Hand Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 28" Bust: 36"
overall average rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Customer Reviews for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Review 1 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:Scottsdale
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Unique
7.18.2012
"I bought this in the eggnog and I love it. It is so unique and caught my eye from the very beginning. The back is beautiful and I love the combination of the silkier knitting with the more cottony knitting. My initial concern was that the back would snag but I've worn it plenty and it has yet to do that. The sleeves are a little baggy for my liking but other than that it is a wonderful piece!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:Chile
age:21-25
body type:petite
Beautiful! But be careful with this one
4.20.2012
"This is an almost-perfect raglan. I got it in the rose brown combo. The material is really soft, cute and it really keeps you warm in cold weather. The color combination is perfect, just as pictured. My only problem is that the back part is very delicate. I had my watch accidentally tangled in one of the threads, and it kind of disfigured the knitting on a small section of the raglan (similar to what you can see in the first picture, on the bottom part). Nevertheless, it's a must-buy piece, specially at the sale price."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Wish I could wear this everyday!
1.20.2012
"I love love love this top! This runs large so size down, bit it is adorable on its own, with a belt, layered......
Love it!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:Wauconda, il
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Disappointed
12.30.2011
"I got this for Xmas from my boyfriend and I loved it until I tried it on and turned around and saw the big snag in the back which made me nervous to order another one. I returned it at the store today and ordered some other dresses online. I got a size small and it was pretty big. I'm 5'7 140 pounds and a 34b and maybe would have been better off with an xs. The only reason I'm giving it 3 stars is because I received it damaged."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:New Orleans
age:31-35
body type:curvy
My New Favorite
12.27.2011
"I have been looking at this for quite some time. I read the reviews so I sized down and it is perfect. In Regular Free People Thermals I usally wear a Large because of my chest size but I decided to so with a Small and it is perfect. It is perfect with leggings and boots. It is my new favorite. I am going to get one in every color."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Roomy but a keeper
12.15.2011
"I just received this top in S in the rose brown, and similar to other reviewers, I agree that it is a bit looser than expected. I am almost 5'5 and usually wear a S in FP clothes. It fits well in the arms, but is loose throughout the body. However, I was planning to wear this as a dress anyways so I appreciate that it is long and loose. You can cut down on the roominess by wearing it as shown on the model in the black/grey colour by tucking it into your pants which looks cute as well. Overall, I would recommend, but keep in mind it isn't a body con type of top."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:Austin
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Comfy and cute
12.11.2011
"I spent some time eying this top online, mainly because I couldn't decide on what color I liked. I ended up going with Midnight. I'm actually wearing this top right now. I like the fact that it goes with so many things and I can make it look dressier. I am 5'9" and hourglass figure and bought my usual size of medium. I found it to be a little large and not as fitted as what you see on the model."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:CAlifornia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
A favorite
12.8.2011
"I love the fit, it's loose enough yet form fitting enough in all the right places, fabric is soft and comfy. A go to, with leggings and flat boots."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:Kirkland WA
age:31-35
body type:petite
Beautiful Raglan Top
12.3.2011
"Love this Raglan Thermal! The front is thermal material and the back is knit and beautiful! Fit is super loose and big.
Ths one didn't work for my body type as the fit combined with large thick style stripes in the back was too much for my petite frame. Pretty though..
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:SoCal
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Cute Top
11.27.2011
"I like this top, but not as much as the other high/low We The Free baseball tees. The fit is big and tends to lose its shape as the day goes on. The horizontal stripes will accentuate your bottom. Still, it is very cute."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Beautiful Top.
10.11.2011
"I love this top. I ordered an XS and it's a little bit. (I am 5'6, 114.) I purchased the Sea Spray and the colors are beautiful. This runs HUGE, so I would size down! I recommend this top!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:Detroit, MI
age:14-20
body type:slender
Long but Lovely
9.29.2011
"I tried this top on in the rose color and I'm IN LOVE with it! I'm only 5'5", 125 lbs, so this in an XS can easily be a dress for me. This isn't fitted so there's extra room in the torso area, but the arms fit nicely. I would definitely recommend for a fall tunic to those who are feeling daring."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:Australia
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Nice
9.27.2011
"I am on average a size 8 -10, so I purchased a med. Nice fit on the shoulders, long on the arms, but very loose around the body. Could of gotten the size small"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for We The Free Eco Thermal Raglan
Name:
Location:ct
age:21-25
body type:petite
Not my style
9.3.2011
"Wearing this in an XS. Since I am 5'3 the length is longer for me in the back. 34D 25" waist. XS fit fine but it is just not my style due to height. Would look great with leggings and boots in the Winter time."
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo