Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

High Neck Bra

Stretchy ribbed high neck bra with cutout design at neckline in front and back. *92% Nylon, 8% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size XS/S: Length: 13" Bust (all around - relaxed): 22" Armhole Drop: 7"
overall average rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for High Neck Bra
Review 1 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:midwest
age:36-40
body type:curvy
perfect for the curvy~
9.17.2014
"Purchased in black for 36DDD chest, gives support (mild support) and a great cutout look at the chest area. Love this look paired with a loose cardigan or off the shoulder sweater (as seen in the model pic for the black color). Comfortable. Seems like it may stretch out a bit after a few wears but hopefully nothing a little machine drying can't fix. Also paired well with my FreePeople pyxie skirt. Versatile, provides gentle bra-like support, good for layering or wearing alone. Recommended for the curvy among us!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:Scottsdale, Arizona
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
love this bra
8.21.2014
"this is one of the best finds in my 60 years on this earth. i never even wore a bra till i found these. i have every color except blue and thats only because i never saw it available. i wear my tops open on top and show off the bra. you can even go to the mailbox with it on because nothing shows that shouldnt when you're in public.Everybody stops me and asks me "where did you get that" my friends are getting them so fast that they run out of them.I recommend getting the colors that go with whatever you're wearing with it. I purposly buy tops that I can show the bra off. That you Free People I"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Cute as Layering Piece but Beware Wearing Alone
8.5.2014
"I got mine in white, in XS/S. It fits true to size and exactly as it appears in photos. Its super soft and comfortable and I'd love to wear it as a top with a high-waisted skirt or pants BUT it is slightly sheer when hit with direct light. This may only be because mine is white, but in direct light you can definitely see the shadows of my nipples. To solve this I either wear bandaids or only wear this top under another top or overalls. It is super unique despite this, and I get compliments every time I wear it."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:GTA Canada
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Need more!
7.17.2014
"I haven't taken this bra off since it arrived in the mail. i got the white one to pair with the chunky oversized sweater. I love the fact that it is a bra but if it shows, it doesn't seem like your wearing a bra. It looks more like a tank. The material is soft and very flexible. Sizing is tricky. I am a C cup so I went with a ML but I think there should be a S/M because the ML seems too loose. It isn't a type of bra that supports you at all but I do want some sort of 'stop-movement'. I want more colors please!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Great for larger busts
5.20.2014
"I saw some pictures of a woman with a larger bust wearing this and it looked great on her so I tried it. It looks very small when it's not on, but it is very stretchy. I'm a 38DD and it fits very nicely! I love the uniqueness of it. I bought the white and will be getting the black, too."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Great for layering
2.12.2014
"I have this piece in the red and purple and both are true to size and colour.
These tops look AMAZING with off the shoulder tops!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:NC
age:14-20
body type:slender
Love it
11.24.2013
"I have this in gray and I love it. It's very comfy and looks good under many tops. It isn't too thin. Im a 32B or 34B and I ordered an XS which fits nicely."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:St. Augustine, FL, USA
age:26-30
body type:petite
Great top/layering piece
10.31.2013
"My review title states my opinion of this top. Its great under a kimono, a scoop neck top, boat neck top, etc. Very versatile as well as comfortable and flattering!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:Sydney
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Great Design & So Comfortable
10.25.2013
"This is such a great little top. I purchased it to wear as bra/layering top under tanks or jumpers not to wear alone. I was a bit hesitant about buying it as I was worried about it possibly riding up as I am a C cup. So glad I took the plunge! It doesn't ride up, it provides support, it's a great true to size fit & the material is very comfortable. Today I wore it under a low cut tee to work out in & another lady stopped me to ask where it was from. Planning on picking up another one asap"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:NY
age:26-30
body type:athletic
lovely layering piece
10.11.2013
"This bra/top makes a great layering piece. I'm a 36A and ordered a M/L because I know other items in this line run a little snug but this runs pretty true to size. I would probably like the way the XS/S fits in the bust area but I think it would be a little tight under the arms. That being said I'm very happy with the bra and have it in 3 colors. It makes a great layer or looks great on its own."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Adore.
8.27.2013
"I love this top & if summer weren't almost over I would buy it in every color! I have it in the nude blush color which was fairly more peachy than I expected, but still adorable. The only reason I said it runs smaller is because typically, I'm more of a small/medium as opposed to m/l, but i knew xs/s would've been too small! the m/l fit me perfectly but it might be sort of small on someone who's a true m/l!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:14-20
body type:slender
Super cute! & unique
5.9.2013
"I got this in the rose in a xs/s. I am a 32 A and it fit me perfectly. It is a little snug but in a comforting way. I also have this in the long sleeve version. Great for high waisted bottoms/skirts if you want to show a little mid-section. Definitely suggest getting this!
ps....Pic is very accurate
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:Upstate New York
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Love it!
5.4.2013
"Just got this in the deep rose color and I am very happy with it! The material is just thick enough to make me comfortable to wear it on its own if I so choose, and despite not having structure like boning, it keeps everything secure and lifted. I'm a small C and generally wear a small in FP shirts and the xs-s was absolutely perfect. Would highly recommend!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:Bellevue, WA
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Nice top
4.12.2013
"I have this top (bra?) in charcoal, and I really like the way it looks on. The intricate cut out detailing is very pretty. It makes a shoulder line look beautiful and also shapes up the breast nicely, and in my opinion, can be worn without an additional bra underneath. The only complaint is that in my case it is a little too tight around the neck and underarms - I can always feel the seam pressure around those areas, which becomes irritating after a long wear. I normally wear XS, and ordered this top in XS/S, and now I think that going for M/L would be a better idea."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:Australia
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Cute Top
3.26.2013
"I bought this not to wear as a bra but to wear as a layering top. As I ordered online I wasn't sure what it would look like but it looks good over a tight black singlet top or tight fitted tee, the fit is snug which I love (i got an XS) and the cut out bits look great!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:New Jersey
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Great little bra top
1.23.2013
"Received this top in a small and fits like pictured. Wore it with high rise black jeans and a bed jacket, looked awesome. I'm 5'6 130 lbs but have a smaller chest, would recommend this item for women with larger chests as it draw much attention to that area and accentuates."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:Brisbane, Australia
age:31-35
body type:petite
Fabulous for layering!
1.16.2013
"Got 2 different colours, size small. Love!!! Perfect for layering; the neck detail looks awesome under a buttondown shirt. Comfortable, soft fabric. Fits true to size."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:silver spring, md
age:26-30
body type:petite
love love love
10.26.2012
"beautiful, flattering, unique- fits true to size- makes my breasts look phenonemal- in my opinion doesn't look cheap! I had no problem finding loads of things to wear with it. I have to layer, I wear it with skirts that have stretchy waists, pull it up over my belly button, sooo gorgeous. I bought in every color, am excited they have in burgundy now! this shirt has gotten so many compliments. It makes my figure look amazing, and shoulders look wonderful too. Can't say ENOUGH about this top. SO SEXY, but in classy way."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:chi
age:26-30
body type:curvy
layering piece
8.14.2012
"I dance ballet, and I have this scar higher up on my chest I like to keep covered. This is just perfect for layering so I can still breathe, and it gives me some empire definition. It's more like a cropped camisole function, I don't know if I'd wear this out as a top with bottoms. It would probably look 'cheap' Perfect over leotard for dancers and yoga people for some visual interest. I like the sweetheart lines.
I bought it in both colors, it does look longer in the photo than on, or it's cause my chest is large. 36DD and I usually wear a size 8."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for High Neck Bra
Name:
Location:montreal, canada
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
bah...
7.7.2012
"i am 5,11 , 130 lbs , 34C , and xs/s fit perfect , comfortable but expensive for this , this bra look cheap .. btw black is not BLACK , its charcoal"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 next>>