Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Printed Extreme Vintage Flare

Extreme flared jeans in a cool vintage wash and with printed design on front. Two front slit pockets and two back pockets. Zipper and button fly closure. Bottom hems are frayed. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 28: Waist (all around): 32" Hips (all around): 38 1/2" Rise: 10" Inseam: 35" Leg Opening Width: 22 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Printed Extreme Vintage Flare
Review 1 for Printed Extreme Vintage Flare
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Never taking them off!
6.29.2013
" Beautiful jeans, great relaxed fit. Super soft. Tons and tons of compliments. I wish the design were more pronounced. I would say the picture makes the design look slighter darker than in real life. Its subtle but still worth it for me personally. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Printed Extreme Vintage Flare
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
loveeeeee! epic flares -get these while you can
4.15.2013
" Got these today and am in LOVE! Lucky me, a store return to a FP near me <3 since my size was sold out. Love the extreme flares in other washes but these are by far the most delicious. The images are still not identical to the actual pant, but in a good way...mine are a bit darker and that makesthem even better. Fabric is light, drape well..they are long..the image i am wearing with a low heel boot ..these are actually bordering perfect with the kork ease platforms (2'') so i dont think i will need to alter them. Normally i go for 24 in FP jeans, ocassionally a 25, but want these to drape so I got the 25, am 5'4'' 100 lbs and they just about hit the ground and then a little with 1'' heeled boot on. They fit a tad bit roomy,beware these are quite unforgiving in the waist b/c no stretch but in my case its fine:) I would recommend to size up if you are between sizes , the fabric is light so they drape well. in the london wash i needed to size up to a 26 to get the drape because the fabric is much thicker these are totally da bomb..i you are on the fence just go for it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Printed Extreme Vintage Flare
Name:
Location:Singapore
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Sweet Jeans
3.21.2013
" Love them, the print is awesome and the colour is exactly as pictured. I've given them 4 stars because they're a bit thin for the price. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Printed Extreme Vintage Flare
Name:
Location:Frederick MD
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
New favorite jeans
3.4.2013
" I love these! A perfect size 26. They are light weight and easy to wear and sexy. Even though I'm tall and like to wear this style long - they are still too long - I'm going to wash first then cut them off a bit. Yes, the pattern is subtle but they are as close to perfect as I've ever found. Way more $ than I would usually spend but worth every dollar. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Printed Extreme Vintage Flare
Name:
Location:Houston
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Cute Pants But Different Color Than Pic...
1.8.2013
" I love these pants, however just as the other ladies stated previously they are not the color as shown. The true color is same as the original blue ones with flowers that are dark and can barely see them. I like the pants anyway because I simply love the fit and style. "
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb2.27.2013
The images have been corrected! Sorry about that!! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Printed Extreme Vintage Flare
Name:
Location:mountains
age:41-45
body type:athletic
not as shown!
9.27.2012
" I already have these in the medium blue wash and needed a 2nd pair in a different color ;) unfortunately, these are exactly the same as the others, except for the addition of the printing. I'm so sad!! they're going back.... "
Response from Free People:By Free PeopleWeb 9.27.2012
So sorry to hear that! We are checking on this now. A member of our support team will be in touch to offer any assistance. xoxo
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Printed Extreme Vintage Flare
Name:
Location:New York City
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
LOVE these jeans!
9.11.2012
" These just arrived on Saturday and I have worn them already two days in a row. They are so comfortable and I love the designs on them. I love the fit too. They are absolutely perfect. The only thing to be aware of is that the color is totally different then what is on the website. THey are actually a faded blue not white. Actually there is no trace of white at all in them. Thankfully this does not matter to me. I love the blue! "
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb2.27.2013
Our web images are now correct! Thanks! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large