Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Charmed Hard Bangle Set

Set of six hard metal bangle bracelets. Each has its own etched design or is plain and simple. Some bangles may come with a mini charm.
overall average rating:
3.429 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Customer Reviews for Charmed Hard Bangle Set
Review 1 for Charmed Hard Bangle Set
Name:
Location:Spokane,WA
age:26-30
body type:petite
Nice set of braclets
8.30.2013
" I love it!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Charmed Hard Bangle Set
Name:
Location:GA
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Too Big!
8.27.2013
" I really think bangles need have more sizes. When I'm wearing it, it can easily fall off.
It also have a strong metal smell too. I gave it to my friend.
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Charmed Hard Bangle Set
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Cheap but cute
5.30.2013
" I got these in 'horn' and they're a great finishing touch to almost any outfit. The material does seem cheap though, really light and tinny. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Charmed Hard Bangle Set
Name:
Location:Alabama
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Perfect arm candy!
4.5.2013
" These bangles are some of my favorites from FP. I purchased the "pink" color which is not pink but a tarnished gold color, and loved them so much I ordered two more sets! Perfect bangles for any outfit. Love the little elephant detail since I married in an elephant camp! :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Charmed Hard Bangle Set
Name:
Location:sacramento, CA
age:36-40
body type:petite
Fun!
3.21.2013
" I like this set...I think it's great quality for the price. I can wear just one of the more detailed bracelets on it's own and it pops! The only issue I'm having with these is the charms come off easy. The big metal loop that they are attached to the bracelet with bends open very easily allowing the charm to fall off. I can bend it back on but I figure one of these times it's going to happen without me noticing and I'll lose it for good. I'm 5'3" with a slender build...very skinny wrists and small hands. These stay on, don't fall off without me pulling them off. That's rare with bangels for me. Cool! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Charmed Hard Bangle Set
Name:
Location:New Mexico
age:over 45
body type:petite
Very cheap looking!
3.9.2013
" This bracelet is so poorly made and so cheap looking! I immediately took it off my wrist!!
Had to go back immediately!!
"
Response from Free People:By FreePeopleWeb3.14.2013
So sorry that you were not happy with your purchase. A member of our service team will be in touch! xoxo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Charmed Hard Bangle Set
Name:
Location:Miami
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Kind of cheapy...
2.20.2013
" Not sure if it was dirt from the crafting of these bangles or a reaction with my skin but my wrist looked dirty after wearing them the day I got them. I solved the problem by cleaning each one with a wet wipe and painting them all with clear nail polish. They've been fine ever since. I gave them 2 stars because the material is pretty cheap, but they're cute. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large