Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Perfect Platform

Adorable peep-toe platform strappy heel. Adjustable ankle strap and chunky heel. *By Jeffrey Campbell *Leather Upper *Import *5 1/4" Heel, 2" Platform
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Perfect Platform
Review 1 for Perfect Platform
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:14-20
body type:petite
Amazing!
11.7.2013
" Got these in red and have received SO many compliments! A great statement shoe, that isn't that terrible to walk in! Pretty comfortable but definitely runs a little narrow, so I would recommend to those with longer, thinner feet. One of the best purchases you will ever make. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Perfect Platform
Name:
Location:Auckland, New Zealand
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Love love love!
5.10.2013
" I was sure to email before had to ensure I was ordering the right size for my feet as I do not know US sizing compared to NZ sizing, especially in this shoe. I was happy to receive a fast and accurate reply as well as amazing customer service and recieved these beatutiful baby's in a 9 a few days ago! Love! xxx "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Perfect Platform
Name:
Location:la
age:14-20
body type:athletic
AGHHH
4.5.2013
" I was SO upset! THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL BUTTTTTTTT it is as if the heel "cuff" type thing that the ankle is attached to is too long so it creates a lot of room between your heel and the back of the show (keep in mind I ordered half a size smaller due to the previous suggestions on the reviews"
Anyway... if you're willing to suffer and possibly break your ankle in the name of beauty -- HAVE FUN! "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Perfect Platform
Name:
Location:Mundelein Illinois
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
I wish they felt more snug
2.22.2013
" These size 10s are going back . I will just have to wait for the 9.5s to come in and give those a try . The length was perfect in the 10s, but the toe box , ankle strap and heel pocket all were loose on me . I will admit , i do have a long skinny foot. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Perfect Platform
Name:
Location:Louisiana
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
Great looking platform
12.24.2012
" The name says it all....this is "the perfect platform".
It is both sexy and super comfortable!
I can walk and stay in this shoe for hours..
However, order 1/2 size down from your normal size as the shoe runs a tad large.
Enjoy!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Perfect Platform
Name:
Location:pa
age:21-25
body type:petite
red
9.5.2012
" i just got these yesterday and my expectations...blown away. super comfortable, don't hurt your feet while walking either. the only thing was i had to poke several more holes in the strap since i have small ankles. true to size as well.
love j.c such a good brand. and their shoes last if treated properly =)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Perfect Platform
Name:
Location:Dublin
age:21-25
body type:petite
Beautiful with a large fitting.
8.31.2012
" These shoes are pieces of architecture.
They are sturdy and flattering. I can't wait to wear them. However they are too big! I am a size 7 yet these feel a whole size too big.
I'm waiting on an exchange and when I get it I will be in shoe heaven because they look like the most comfortable platforms anyone could ever wear! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Perfect Platform
Name:
Location:England
age:14-20
body type:petite
SO beautiful
6.2.2012
" These shoes are incredible, I just can't wait to wear them. They are slightly chunkier than i imagined, but thats what i liiike - very flattering. So comfortable and chic. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Perfect Platform
Name:
Location:Nashville, Tennessee
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
These shoes are AMAZE!
12.25.2011
" I seen these shoes on here a while ago, and have been dying for them ever since! I finally got them and couldn't be any more in love with them then I already am! They are so comfortable, I wore them all day today and my feet didn't hurt a bit. my only problem with them is the length of the shoe. I got a 7and a half and the width was perfect, just a little long. But not enough to trip you! These are now my favorite and go to shoes! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Perfect Platform
Name:
Location:Chicago, IL
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Comfy and Sexy
10.31.2011
" I have been looking this exact type of shoes forever and purchased these right away as soon as they came out on free people! I wore these out the first time and my feet did not even hurt one bit and received so many compliments! Definitely my favorite pair of shoes at the moment and on my 6th pair of JCs. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large