Product Reviews

We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee

Graphic tee with long leopard-printed sleeves. Sleeve hems are cuffed. Slightly oversized, relaxed fit. High-low hem. We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel. *Body - 100% Cotton *Sleeves - 100% Printed Rayon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length in Front: 24" Length in Back: Bust (all around): 41" Sleeve Length: 21"
overall average rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee
Review 1 for We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Leaping Leopards!
1.25.2013
"When I first saw this tee, I was so excited for it! I love the graphic tee combined with the leopard print, so I ordered both colors to check them out. Personally, I thought the black didn't look as nice as the ivory. I like the idea of this shirt, but the sleeve area near the shoulder doesn't look right on me. It makes my shoulders look droopy as the "over shirt" is cut high and the sleeves are loose. I'm still debating on this, but may keep since I purchased it on sale."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:wilmington, n.c.
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
A twist on graphic tees...a blouse graph
1.12.2013
"I love the layered look of this graphic tee..the dropped shoulder and combination blouse cuff leopard sleeve makes this a go to top for more than just the casual jean or cord...I love having fun with a vest/sleeveless jacket...keeping the look fem, adding a short flippy skirt or tights, and leopard flats or small cuban heels...alone with a long chain necklace. and a slip dress in black over for another look, and sometimes with a knotted scarf from FP ..I would recommend this to everyone as a great wardrobe extension piece."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:Dallas, Tx
age:over 45
body type:petite
Leopard Graphic Tee
1.11.2013
"I have this in both colors. It is so cute and fun to wear. I got my usual xs and it fits loose in a good way. I am 5' 1" and 99lbs. If you are on the fence i would go for it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:Ontario, Canada
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Super Cool
1.11.2013
"Love this shirt. Nice, slouchy fit and the contrasting material on the arms makes it look really expensive. I'm gonna buy the other color as well : )"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:nyc
age:21-25
body type:petite
love love love
1.7.2013
"this top is worth the sale price, honestly. I love this top off the shoulder and with a god pair of cargo pants. Absolutely perfect!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:VA Beach
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Beautiful sleeves, sloppy on the hem
1.3.2013
"I ordered a small thinking would be a little fitted, but very loose in the body area (I'm 5'6" 128 lbs). Sleeves and shoulders fit well and the drape of the sleeve is classic FP. The bottom of the T-shirt is sloppy with a "stretched-out" drape and unflattering sloppy hem. Not worth anywhere close to the full price, but average for the sale. the perfectly distressed front, great graphic and sleeves are pushing me towards a keep, but I'll have to work on the hem."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:Phoenix
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Fp can make a tshirt pretty !
12.21.2012
"I bought this to qualify for free shipping and out of curiosity. It really surprised me when i tried it out. Its so pretty, way to dress up a boring black tshirt it would have been otherwise.
tts: 5.5, 115 pounds 32B. I got an xs."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:scottsdale
age:14-20
body type:slender
Love!
12.6.2012
"The shirt is so soft and perfect for Arizona weather! I love how you can button or unbutton the sleeve! I have been wearing it with the All that glitters shorts that it was paired with in the catalog!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:glendale,ca
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
VERY STYLISH!
11.20.2012
"I love the contrast between the sleeves and the shirt style effect that makes this top stand out! I bought the black one and I wore it with my FP skinny stovepipe in olive! Very comfy and easy to wear!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:Norway
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Dissapointing
11.19.2012
"I recieved this today and sadly I am dissapointed. The main reasons are that the black is very charcoaly and distressed (I almost suspect this has been trough some other costumer's washing machine). It is also very big. I am 5,2, but quite curvy and not thin, and the XS is a bit too big to be the flattering kind of of oversized.
I think the idea behind this tee is very good, but the t-shirt and leopard sleeve are conjoined in an unflattering way.
This has to go back :("
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for We The Free Loves Leopard Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:Arctic Tundra
age:over 45
body type:petite
Not what I expected!
11.14.2012
"I purchased this tee in the black colorway, and was expecting an all cotton black tee with white screenprinting, and long white sleeves with black animal printing. What I received was an all cotton black tee with gray colored screenprinting, and long cream colored RAYON sleeves with brown and black animal print and BUTTONED CUFFS. Ok, maybe I should have looked at the photos more closely, but I would think that the item description would specify something like a different fabric make up for the sleeves and that the sleeves have buttoned cuffs. That being said, the shirt is nice although it does fit a little on the loose side. The fabric is thin and stretchy in the body and drapes softly, but the sleeves do not have any stretch to them. I'm not sure if I will be keeping this or sending it back. If you are looking at an XSmall, here are the dimensions of the one I received:
length from back of neck: 25"
length front: 23"
bust all around: 38"
sleeve length from dropped shoulder seam: 20.5"
"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large