Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Abiza Double Wrap Belt

Distressed linked double wrap belt. *Synthetic Leather, Lead/Nickle-Free Buckle *Import Measurements for Size M/L: Length: 78 "
overall average rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Abiza Double Wrap Belt
Review 1 for Abiza Double Wrap Belt
Name:
Location:Clearwater
age:26-30
body type:petite
Belt WILL break
3.29.2012
" This belt is so cute and can be worn with several different types of outfits, that I bought it TWICE. And it tore into two peices twice. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Review 2 for Abiza Double Wrap Belt
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Way too much for a faux leather belt
3.7.2012
" I returned this only because I thought better of it and decided that it was too expensive for a faux leather belt. I later bought another belt at Free People that was real leather for the same price. Now what does that tell you? Did I mention that the belt I eventually got was WAY prettier? "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Review 3 for Abiza Double Wrap Belt
Name:
Location:northeast
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
NO NO NO!!
1.23.2012
" As the previous reviewer stated, this belt is cute but broke apart after only a few days. The first time it broke, I was able to keep wearing it, it was just a little shorter. The second time it broke, I tried to wear it as a single wrap belt (though not as cute). By the third time it broke, there was nothing left. This ONE belt is so cheaply made, that it broke in THREE separate places. Don't waste your money!! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Review 4 for Abiza Double Wrap Belt
Name:
Location:Montana
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Great looking belt, BUT...
11.16.2011
" be forewarned: I wore mine a few times this summer, and one day as I was putting it over a dress, it clean broke in two. I hadn't been cinching it too tight or anything, and I definitely hadn't worn it enough to warrant the leather splitting in two. Too bad, I loved it! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Review 5 for Abiza Double Wrap Belt
Name:
Location:California
age:31-35
body type:athletic
lovely wardrobe staple
10.14.2011
" the belt is awesome. it is a perfect staple wrap belt to have in your closet. goes with everything. i am a xs/s in FP but tried on my cousins size M/L and decided to go with the larger so i could wrap it around three times. The other reviewer stated that it could just be cut and that is true. it can be trimmed to any length if you wanted it to be shorter. worth every penny! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 6 for Abiza Double Wrap Belt
Name:
Location:Alabama
age:21-25
body type:athletic
<3 <3 <3
9.25.2011
" Love this belt, it is a perfect accessory for a boho outfit...I ordered it in brown and love it. Very long, I like how it can be wrapped with belt to spare. Great color, recommended! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 7 for Abiza Double Wrap Belt
Name:
Location:Ashland, OR
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Go to Belt
9.17.2011
" If you are looking for a versatile belt to spice up any outfit this is it! I fluctuate between a size 6 and a 4 so I got the brown m/l and it works perfectly. It is long but I find that to be a bonus because I can wear it as both a waist belt ( I tuck in the extra length) and a hip belt. The material seams to be of good quality and because of the link design, has a bit of a stretch to it. The brown is as pictured and is lovely. The belt is priced nicely too. I definitely recommend this belt! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 8 for Abiza Double Wrap Belt
Name:
Location:central Texas
age:21-25
body type:petite
love it!
8.27.2011
" Okay, I love this belt! I bought the S/M and my usual size is XS or S. It's pretty long, even after wrapping it around twice, but because the belt is a series of links it can be tightened enough to fit. I'm probably going to end up cutting off some of the links off the end, just because it is so long. The belt is also slightly wider than I expected, but it still looks good. Overall, super cute item and can be worn with so many different looks! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5