Product Reviews

Graphic Bison Tee

Super soft burnout sleeveless tee with multicolor bison graphic on front. Bottom hem is raw. *50% Polyester, 38% Cotton, 12% Rayon *Machine Wash Cold *Made in the USA Measurements for Size Small: Length: 20" Bust: 31 1/4" Bottom Opening: 27" Armhole Opening: 8 1/4"
overall average rating:
3.091 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Graphic Bison Tee
Review 1 for Graphic Bison Tee
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Super Tiny
5.21.2013
" I expected this to be less of a crop top and longer in length, as shown in the images. It cuts super short, well above my belly button. With a bra it isn't very flattering, and without it's pretty ballsy. The fabric is thin and the fit isn't very flattering. Maybe better to size up or for those with less of a bust. Not as cool or grungy as I had expected. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Graphic Bison Tee
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Pleased
7.17.2012
" I'm 5'2" and less than 90 pounds with a very small bust. I ordered the xs and it worked perfectly for me. It is somewhat shorter than normal tops, but this is something that I expected and desired so I have no complaints there. My only note is that it is a little more of a yellow/true HONEY color than the picture may lead you to believe. Still, a good purchase. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Graphic Bison Tee
Name:
Location:San Diego, CA
age:21-25
body type:petite
wanted to love it
5.17.2012
" I saw this shirt in the store and fell in love with it. I wanted a shirt with a high neckline so I can wear short, chunky necklaces. But this was really tight on me, and super unflattering. Usually I'm a size S but I sized up to a M and it still looked horrible. "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Graphic Bison Tee
Name:
Location:NJ
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Short and thin fabric
5.15.2012
" i love the pattern on both colors. The black looks metal-esque and the white southwestern. The fabric is very very thin and the shirt runs very short. I normally wear an XS and I ordered a S and M. The M fit best in terms of length, but was a bit too baggy. Definitely order up 1-2 sizes. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Graphic Bison Tee
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:petite
If you're Petite, the length isn't so bad...
5.8.2012
" To give you my measurements, I am just under 5'4, 105lbs and a 32B. Even though I always buy my FP clothing in XS, I sized up to an S after reading other reviews about the shirt being too short.- On me, the Small falls an inch below my belly button. In other words, I did not find it revealing too much of my stomach/abdomen area; only about an inch or so. It terms of how tight the shirt is, I would say it's true to size. the small fit me a little loose (Naturally, the small would have fit more snug). And yes, the fabric is very soft and comfortable.
So I would say, that if you are truly "petite," meaning in stature, weight and frame, I don't think that the length will be too much of an issue unless you prefer that the shirt completely cover your abdomen region. I've included a quick mobile shot in case anyone would like a visual of the length of a size S. I hope this helps some... "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Graphic Bison Tee
Name:
Location:Jersey City, NJ
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Yes, cute but too small
3.27.2012
" This is made for a child! I love the way it looks. I generally wear a small. Maybe a medium or large would have been better, I don't know. "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Graphic Bison Tee
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:petite
Cute but too small.
3.18.2012
" The print is cute and the shirt itself is really cute and comfortable but it's cropped to short. I an XS, my usual size and the shirt comes up above my belly button. The print isn't as bright as pictured and the gray is darker. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Graphic Bison Tee
Name:
Location:ann arbor
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Eclectic
3.16.2012
" After a recent jaunt in Austin, I splurged on this top, which was not yet on sale, in store. The fact that I splurged on it should you how much I love it! The graphic is really muted, not to mention COOL, subtle enough to go with prints, yet obvious enough to be the main piece of an outfit. My one complaint is that I had to buy an XL to get an appropriate fit- I usually wear M/L in Free People clothes, and this top is itty bitty. It's stretchy, so it can stretch to fit larger sizes, but I still found it to be quite small, especially in the chest/hips region, so I kept sizing up until I was comfortable with the fit. The top is also fairly cropped- I'm 5'10 so I'll have to wear something under it unless I wear high-waisted bottoms or go all out with the cropped look. All in all though, a good buy and a good shirt. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Graphic Bison Tee
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:over 45
body type:petite
graphic bison tee
2.21.2012
" I love the color and graphic of this tee but it is just too small for me. It is too short and also too thin for my liking. I was sorry to have to send it back. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Graphic Bison Tee
Name:
Location:Canada
age:14-20
body type:petite
thank u fp!
1.29.2012
" i just received this shirt in the dark grey...and i absolutely LOVE it. i'm 5'1 and a 102 pounds and i ordered the small as i saw in previous reviews that it has a shorter fit. sure enough, even the small is slightly short on me (runs a bit below my bellybutton) so keep in mind to get a larger size if you want it to be a bit longer.
this top is perfect for any style, as you can make it look beachy or edgy. i would definitely recommend this shirt! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Graphic Bison Tee
Name:
Location:va
age:21-25
body type:petite
Cute, but short
1.16.2012
" This is a great graphic, and super soft material! It DOES run true to size, but the cut is a bit short for my liking. I'm 5'2 105 llbs. The shirt fell just above my belly button. I do like it ALOT, so I might still keep it and just wear a longer tank underneath of it. I would size up for length if i could, but then the arm holes start to look weird around my bustline. I found that even with some of my high waisted pants from FP my belly still showed. The picture for "striped boy tee" acurrately shows the height, they are the same fit. But hey if you're cool with showin your tummy hen go for it!! It is definitely a cute shirt! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large