Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic

Soft knit tunic with scoop neck in front and back, slightly lower in front. Cap sleeves. Exposed stitching around neckline. *45% Cotton, 45% Polyester, 10% Rayon *Machine wash *Import Measurements for Size Medium: Length: 29 1/2" Chest: 33" Waist: 28 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Customer Reviews for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Review 1 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:Illinois
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Not for me
11.8.2010
" I sent this one back. The fabric seemed kind of cheap and didn't lay right and the neckline was just too wide for me. The print was pretty though. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:san jose
age:14-20
body type:petite
awesome fit!
10.24.2010
" I'm pretty petite (5'3", 103 lbs) so this top is a S actually covers my bum if I pull it down. I'm planning on wearing this with leggings and maybe a longer tank underneath to layer. The purple color I got is beautiful! It definitely stands out among my other shirts. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:Washington State
age:14-20
body type:slender
I love it!!!
9.22.2010
" It does run a little big-glad I ordered a small and not my usual medium!!! So cute! I love it. Sleeves are a little low, but you get used to it :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:CA.
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!
9.20.2010
" Great buy!!! I got the Blue+Purple one and it's so cool!!! Soft and comfy too! Exactly as pictured. True to size!!! If you like the design or the color go get one! :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:torrance, ca
age:14-20
body type:athletic
paisleys?
9.6.2010
" i love this shirt. but when i received it, the shoulders were kinda off. i still loved it though. i got the red paisley but there are no paisleys on em. kinda confused. however, it is very cute in person and i love how not only is there scoopneck in the front, but also the back. the feeling is still no different from a t-shirt though. wow. what a great buy. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:montana
age:26-30
body type:athletic
size down
9.6.2010
" i ordered this in red. i was disapointed when i tried it on. i am 5'5 and 135lbs. the medium was too big. the scoop front was super low and the tunic is much longer than in the picture. if trying to decide on a size, size down for a slim fit and normal for a loose. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:NJ
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
yay camels
9.1.2010
" I bought the one with the camels on it and I love the way it fits. It hugs my body perfectly without being too tight. The material has an uneven texture that gives it sort of a rustic feel. The only thing annoying about it is the sleeves and how they tend to bunch up on my shoulders since it sits on the very edge of them and I have a tendency to think it's falling and pull them up. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:boston, MA
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Beautiful :)
8.24.2010
" I absolutely love this shirt- it is light, comfortable, and with a beautiful design. no complaints, a great buy for $19.99! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:LOS ANGELES
age:26-30
body type:athletic
trendy shirt
7.30.2010
" It was on sale....so I got the only one XS....fit great......since it stretches...I am usually small or medium since I am 34D cup...but got away with xs..a nice twist to the basic t-shirt........plus my two fave color: purple and turquoise..... "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:Orlando
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love love love love
7.22.2010
" I got this tee in the ivory camels and it's so unique. I love the fit, it's flattering and sexy and I love the pattern because it really does stand out. I got it to wear over the ruffle up solid tunic in grey and it's such a cute outfit all together. I'm really happy with my purchase (3 "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Sleeveless Ruffle Up Solid Tunic
4.5 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Love the camels!
7.2.2010
" I bought this in a small in the camel print and I LOVE it! It is so unique and flattering. Another reviewer said their top was faded but mine looked just like the picture so no worries there. I love the print and I think it looks even better in person. Fits true to size! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Faded!
6.24.2010
" Maybe it is just the ones in the boutique that I went to, but all the camel tees were super faded. The color was not as nice as it looks in these pictures. I didn't see that as distinctly in the other colors. On the fit: the fit is pretty good. It certainly fits true to size and it is flattering. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:Portland, Oregon
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Please re-stock
6.14.2010
" I just saw this adorable shirt but my size is already gone :( Will you please re-stock the ivory camel in size Small. Thank you so much, I absolutely have to have this! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
dream t-shirt
6.11.2010
" i just bought this in the ivory camel. i spent about 40 minutes wandering around the store, admiring all the beautiful dresses that i couldn't afford at the moment, when i came across this shirt. it's absolutely adorable, the colors are beautiful, and it fits like a dream. I am tall, and wear a size 6 dress, and the medium was perfect. it has a nice length, and it looks awesome with short denim shorts, or even tucked into a high wasted skirt. it will also look good with a sheer white tunic over it. the material is so comfortable, a perfect buy for summer that will also look great in fall. looks just as pictured on the model. worth the price! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Short Sleeve Scoop Front Tunic
Name:
Location:wa
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
cool shirt
5.31.2010
" I got this in the red paisley size medium. The design and color are beautiful, exactly as pictured. The length of the shirt is very long, almost dress length if you are short. I normally wear a size medium but probably could have sized down, as the material stretches out easily. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large