Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Keep Me Tee

Oversized, heathered tee with a V-Neckline in front. Cuffed sleeves. Laidback, boyfriend fit. Because of the unique wash process of this tee, the saturation of color of each tee will vary slightly.
overall average rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 146
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer Reviews for Keep Me Tee
Review 1 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:Texas
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Great basic
7.18.2014
"I own this shirt in about five colors, and love them all. Super versatile for styling or for relaxing. I am usually a medium to large in FP's clothing, however I own both extra small and small in these. My only complaint is that the white shirts, both the original and cropped versions, seem to be made of a gauze-like fabric that almost disintegrates after wear. It becomes very thin and see-through, but not in a good way. Overall a great purchase, though!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:LA
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Favorite Tee
1.7.2014
"Oversized, great colors, comfy and the burnout heather adds a nice texture/look.. Definitely need more colors.. this is my new favorite tee."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:Seattle WA
age:26-30
body type:petite
Comfy & roomy tee
1.4.2014
"Purchased the XS (note I'm 5'3" and 105 lbs) and it is very comfy and roomy for my petite frame. It's perfect to wear loose with skinnies or in a knot at the hem for a tighter fit over a maxi skirt."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:Canada
age:14-20
body type:slender
In Love
1.1.2014
"Love this shirt, super soft and comfy, great with leggings or skinny jeans. New favorite shirt, fits a bit big on me, next time I would go a size down from what I usually wear, but still love it. I'm a J cup with a waist of 30 inch and I got M, a little roomy. Color is the same as in the picture, got the dark blue one."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:arizona
age:21-25
body type:petite
so soft, so comfy
12.27.2013
"Purchased this in the charcoal color, size extra small. It's sooo soft, & nice and roomy but not hugely oversized. Highly recommend. I want more, in more colors!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:East Texas
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Favorite Shirt
12.20.2013
"I have 4 of these shirts- 2 grey green, one orange, and one pale purple. I usually wear a medium or a large from FP, but I wear a small in this and there is PLENTY of room and it is not snug at all. Everyone is tired of seeing me in this shirt because I live in it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:California
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Great "basic" w/fun pop of color
12.14.2013
"I love this shirt... I have the dark blue and it is a FAB color! it's great for layering, or wearing solo with jeans. It's definitely on the thinner side, but I didn't find it to be see-thru (as I read in another review#. I am VERY careful about how I launder my clothes... wash on cool... lay flat to dry or tumble on low/no heat, and I do have to say there is a bit of pilling on the shirt after a couple washes. Kinda bummed about that :# Wish it was more like $40, or a tad better quality to justify the $58."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:Texas
age:14-20
body type:petite
LOVE!
11.23.2013
"I bought the olive and I wear it all the time! I want every color now! Definitely a necessity!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:NY
age:26-30
body type:curvy
I love you Keep Me Tee!!
11.23.2013
"I have this in Azalea. There is nothing I can say negative. The fit, color, everything about it is fabulous. I will be purchasing in more colors! A staple indeed! Groovy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:LONDON UK
age:26-30
body type:athletic
FPloverAnnie is sad :-(...
11.16.2013
"...have the ivory and the olive one, but after wearing them maybe 2 times found holes on both of them :-( ...I would definitely buy it again if the quality of the shirt would be better.
Nevertheless...
I am a truly Freepeople LOVER and will always be! My wardrobe is full of Freepeople fashion pearls... I am absolutely in LOVE with this brand.
I was absolutely thrilled when they had a pop-up store at Selfridges a few months a ago, bought a lot of pretty stuff there too!
"
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:Michigan, USA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Nice basic
11.11.2013
"It is definitely a nice basic shirt to have. I am 5'2" and 115 Ibs and I got an XS. It is very comfy and the material feels nice and soft. I got the olive and it looks just like the picture. This shirt isn't long but it is definitely a bit loose. So if you like loose, oversized shirts and are short like me, this is definitely a shirt for you! :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:Cali
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Umm...
11.2.2013
"I fell in love with this shirt. However, as soon as I received it and tried in on it was completely see-through!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:LA, CA
age:26-30
body type:petite
Essential Shirt
11.1.2013
"This shirt is flowy, soft, over sized and the colors are really nice. I got the jade and turquoise, both colors are gorgeous. You can wear this anywhere, goes great with everything. I like to wear it to sleep too. This shirt is so essential, I want all the colors!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:US
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Perfect
10.4.2013
"This is the perfect little tee shirt. It's nice and soft and really loose. I am 5'8 and 130 and I normally wear a small and I got a small. It's a boxy fit and the V-neck is just low enough but not too revealing. I love how long it is. I got mint, but I am definitely getting more!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Awesome!
9.27.2013
"Great T-shirts!! I love how flowy and comfortable they are! The dark Turquoise however looks nothing like the picture it just looks like a gray. The Coral is completely NEON. Otherwise the other colors look normal! Love these shirts!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:Las Vegas
age:21-25
body type:petite
1,000,000 STARS
9.27.2013
"I am obsessed with this shirt! I have the olive color, and I could wear it every day! It is so soft and comfortable. I am going to the store this weekend to pick up another color. People are going to start thinking I only own one shirt. I love the cuff sleeves, and the back pleat detail is really nice. The length is perfect too. The bright stitching on the inside is a fun touch!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 17 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:ny
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Cute and comfy
9.24.2013
"Super cute, extremely versatile. Bought it in a medium with is my normal size(5'0, 135-140lbs) and it was big, but in a good way. I literally want to wear this top everyday, it's wonderful."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:Texas
age:21-25
body type:slender
Cute & casual!
9.22.2013
"I bought an XS, and it is still really roomy! I love the way it fits... It is loose and flowy, but doesn't make you look at all boxy. I plan on getting more colors asap!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Definitely a Feel-Good Tee!!
9.21.2013
"This simple basic tee might seem too normal to stand out, but just pick a color and try it on!! First I got the neon orange one before a trip to Puerto Rico. The color just popped out of the picture and makes everything looks happier around it. I love the flowy fit and the SUPER SOFT material. I just feel so content every time I wear this tee. Because I love it so much, I got the white one as well so I could create a more neutral everyday look out of it. When I went to the FP store this afternoon and saw them again in other colors, I had the rush to buy some more!! Think I'll get the olive or charcoal soon!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Behind The Flannel Buttondown
4.9 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 20 for Keep Me Tee
Name:
Location:Rockland, MA
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Awesome and Versatile
8.31.2013
"I love this T!!! The first one I received was a gift and I quickly bought 2 more. I think I now own about 5 different colors. This T is so comfortable and roomy. I normally wear a size large in shirts and bought a size medium. I am 5'4" and 160 lbs. I am curvy, and if I am feeling a bit "fuller" on some days these T's do the trick for me. I am def going to get more colors."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>