Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rattlesnake Mini Skirt

Faux texturized leather zip front mini skirt with studded pattern all over front. Fully lined. *By Ladakh *75% Nylon, 25% Polyurethane *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 4: Waist (all around): 29" Length: 13 1/4"
overall average rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rattlesnake Mini Skirt
Review 1 for Rattlesnake Mini Skirt
Name:
Location:orange county
age:31-35
body type:petite
Absolutely Magnificent!!!
1.6.2013
"unfortunately, i had 2 buy this skirt from another store and they had one left in my size 2!!! I was ecstatic!!! it is truly a unique skirt. Irreplaceable!! It does run small. It fits me like a glove. So if i gain a little weight..I might not be able 2 fit in 2 it. lol. But you can't miss w/this skirt!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Rattlesnake Mini Skirt
Name:
Location:Somerville
age:21-25
body type:petite
Another Amazing Piece
1.2.2013
"This skirt is as much a piece of art as it is a skirt! It is gorgeous, extremely sexy, fun, flirty, and something no one else at the party will be wearing. I wore it with the Lace Fancy Low Back Top in White, and the Quilted Vegan Leather Jacket in Stone. It is really beautiful.
The skirt feels like suede and definitely runs small, but I have a small butt/hips so I squeezed into my regular size and it looked fine! Definitely a good buy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Rattlesnake Mini Skirt
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Stunning
11.15.2012
"I debated purchasing this product for awhile because I was pretty sure that I wouldn't get much use from such a unique piece. However, the price and the reviews eventually won me over, and so I gave it a try and I absolutely do NOT regret it. I'm 5'6", 128 pounds, a 26-27 in FP pants and am 37" at the widest point of the hips. I ordered a four, and it may be a bit snug, but not enough to exchange. The skirt is beautiful, and I'm excited to break it out when I hit the clubs in London at Christmas. The length is perfect, short without making me scared of showing underwear, and the top cut is super sexy. Nothing to complain about!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Rattlesnake Mini Skirt
Name:
Location:detroit
age:31-35
body type:petite
Love the Red
10.13.2012
"Bought this red skirt for a trip to Vegas. Normally a 4, i went with an 8 so that i wasn't uncomfortable with the length being too short and could wear it around my hips. I could've gone with a 6, but the 8 works, too. It's not AS small as i thought it'd be, but yep, this awesome skirt runs tiny. A great purchase for the cost, definitely a fun and unique piece. I'm going to buy it in black, too. Vegas here i come!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Rattlesnake Mini Skirt
Name:
Location:Newton, MA
age:14-20
body type:slender
Over all gorgeous
10.5.2012
"This skirt is not as vibrantly red in real life as it is displayed online. However, it is still GORGEOUS. I bought a two because I have small waistline but a big butt/thighs. I am a 2 in free people dresses and I ignored all the "runs small" reviews. I just exchanged it for a four. If you are normally a 2, get this in a 4!! So worth it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Rattlesnake Mini Skirt
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:21-25
body type:petite
Love this!!
9.24.2012
"I got this skirt to wear out for my birthday and I'm glad I did. As said before this skirt definitely runs small. I got a 0 (my normal size) and it was a close call on zipping it up all the way but I made it.
I got the black becasue I loved the idea of a classic black mini with a twist. I've styled it up for going out with my friends but have also worn it with a white tank and denim button up for school.
The only thing is the material. The material is a bit flakey. It's not like the skirt is falling apart or anything but a little has brushed off on to my hands and legs. Despite that it is great piece that I plan to get a lot of use out of.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Rattlesnake Mini Skirt
Name:
Location:California
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Very cute!!
8.22.2012
"Love this skirt! Got it in the burgundy. Definitely looks more red in the picture. It's pretty short and runs a little small. Recommend sizing up so it sits lower on your hips and gives a little more length."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Rattlesnake Mini Skirt
Name:
Location:
age:26-30
body type:slender
WOAH! This hot number is cute, but SUPERRRR small
8.12.2012
"Fit:
WOW this brand/skirt runs SUPER tiny. I am a solid 25/0. I tried on a 0 and couldn't even zipper it, tried the 2 got it to zipper but it was like wearing a corset for my butt!. Never ever have I gone up so many sizes. Even when most reviews on here size size up, I don't. This skirt is an exception. Might i add people should read the descriptions carefully. this is NOT a Free People item.
Appearance:
This skirt is HOT HOT. The detailing is amazing and I can not believe it is only $98.00. This is def an eye catcher! The material is not leather but a sued-like material but like a brushed faux leather. The red is more "suede looking then the black. The black is not as shiny as it appears in the photos.
Overall this skirt is gorgeous. I just can not believe how tight it is. For your reference I am 5'6.5, 108lbs 32B-24-33. Again, normally I am a 0 but I may need a 4 in this. If I had a flat butt the 2 may work but I cannot be sure until I see the 4.
"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large