Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress

Body-conscious sequin and embroidery embellished party dress. Low back. Long sleeves. Fully lined. Stretchy. *Body - 95% Rayon, 5% Spandex *Lining - 46% Polyester, 45% Rayon, 9% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 32" Bust: 29" Waist (relaxed): 26" Sleeve Length: 19"
overall average rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress
Review 1 for Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress
Name:
Location:US
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Amazing!
5.26.2013
" Love this dress! Its so flattering for all body types (5'8 & 34A). The fit is not too tight its uncomfortable, but still shows off your frame while hugging your body. Will wear this dress so much! and its a steal right now! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress
Name:
Location:denvair
age:21-25
body type:petite
subtle partay sparkle
3.22.2013
" if you love the bodycon fit, you can't really go wrong with this dress. it's tight enough & well-lined so you can go bra-less [which is the best, let's be real]. only thing i dislike is that the sleeves are a bizarre length--they fall just short of your wrists so they're kind of like high-waters but on your arms [if that even makes sense]. not too bothersome though. i love that you can wear it with tights & heels or chunky pirate boots to dress it up or down. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress
Name:
Location:MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Best Purchase Yet
2.14.2013
" I had been eying this dress for a while and finally ordered it a week ago. It arrived yesterday and it looks even more amazing in person! I am 5'1 115lb and extremely small busted and the xs fit PERFECTLY! I was shocked because the dress looks even better on me then in the images. Its beautiful and very flattering. I love it because it can be dressed up or down so you never need to worry about being over or under dressed.
Hands down, best fp purchase yet. And for the sale price you cant go wrong!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress
Name:
Location:usa
age:over 45
body type:slender
great dress
2.13.2013
" I got this dress and was so happy when I tried it on and it looked so good! I got a medium because I don't like things super tight. I am 5'6" and 135 lbs. It pretty much looks and fits like the pictures and I love it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Love it
12.6.2012
" I ordered this dress in the dark grey, and I love it. I'm 5'3, 122 lbs, curvy and the S fit perfectly. The material feels nicer than I expected. Highly recommend. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Had to send back
9.5.2012
" I am generally a size 10, but when the medium was delivered to me it almost fell of me. Nothing that i had hoped for! I was expecting a tight fitting bodycon style. Unfortunately not for me!! "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress
Name:
Location:New York
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Sexy/Classy/Flattering BUT Sequins Do Fall Off
6.24.2012
" Ordered this in "shark" the minute it came out online last winter. It's GORGEOUS! It has a fairly conservative hemline that can be rushed up a bit for a shorter look. Boat neckline gives it a classy, tasteful feel and the sequin & floral design is beautiful just understated. Just love, love this dress. Only caviat is that the sequins do fall off. I found several on my carpet after trying it on and wearing it out, but the dress still looks like it is in great condition regardless. Wore it out to a romantic Valentine's day dinner so far, and can't wait to wear it to other fun & sophisticated events. Also perfect for NYE. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:21-25
body type:petite
Fun party dress
5.25.2012
" After sending back an uncomfortable sequined party dress, I bought this for my birthday party, size small, in the white. Loved the dress, I wore it all night (dancing, mingling) and it was comfortable and pretty. The dress is very fitted, but a good length. I was afraid the back was too low to wear a bra but I ended up wearing with a strapless bra that had a thick strap that I could wear low. Worked great! Would definitely recommend for someone who wants a dressy party dress with some retro-class. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress
Name:
Location:Sacramento, CA
age:36-40
body type:petite
Fun dress
3.10.2012
" I am petite (5 feet and 100 pounds) and this fits perfectly in XS. Both the white and gray colors are nice, but I like the gray better because there's less worry about it being see through. On me, the sleeves go all the way to the wrists. It's a gorgeous dress, but the back is borderline too low to be able to wear a bra. I'm deducting one star because the sequins don't seem that secure. A few of them fell off while I was trying the dress on. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress
Name:
Location:Pennsylvania
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Cute and comfortable!
2.28.2012
" I just got this dress in the mail and tried it on and it was awesome! It is so comfortable and also amazing that is it fully lined. The sleeves aren't fully long but they aren't 3/4 sleeved either they come just a few inches about the wrist which is cute. I bought a small and i am about 5' 8" and 125 lbs and it fits snug but i guess that's just because its a body con dress! The detail and sequins are beautiful as well as the grey color. probably one of the most comfortable dresses I've ever worn. I definitely recommend this dress. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Long Sleeve Embellished Party Dress
Name:
Location:Boston,MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Bodycon at its finesttt
1.12.2012
" Ladies; every single one of you needs this dress in their wardrobe. I am petite and the XS fit perfectly it has such a glamourous effect when hit by the light. It is absolutely gorgeous! I bought it in the darker grey color and it is beyond worth the price! Must buy for all body con lovers! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large