Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank

Floral printed racer back tank top in a pretty, faded wash. Deep "V"-neckline in front. Oversized armholes that are perfectly for showing off a peek of your swimsuit or colorful intimate underneath.
overall average rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Reviews for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Review 1 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:26-30
body type:athletic
My favorite shirt, in both patterns
8.28.2013
"I own this shirt in both the floral and beach patterns. I never would have thought I'd buy a floral print, but since I loved the fit so much with the beachy pattern, I had to buy it in this one too. The shirt is so flattering with the way it hangs (it definitely runs loose, so maybe size down...) I feel so sexy in these shirts, and they are so comfortable. I pair the shirts with a lacy bandeau.
PLEASE make more of these shirts with other patterns and colors.... I will buy every single one."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Beachy!
1.28.2013
"Love this shirt! I got it in the blue sunset and its sooo lovely! Runs big and is somewhat see through, so for sure a layering piece. Overall awesome! Say hello to the California sun in this!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
LOVE THIS!
10.15.2012
"I bought this tank a while back and it has become my favorite staple all summer. I bought a size small instead of my usual x-small because I wanted to use this as a layering piece. This tank is really fun and the design is awesome. It's a great conversation piece and I get a lot of compliments. A great buy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:Sugar Land, TX
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Amazing!
5.28.2012
"Runs big but it's totally amazing if u love space!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:Manila, Philippines
age:21-25
body type:slender
Out of this world ;)
5.28.2012
"This top is perfection! I love how soft the fabric is. The print too is pretty cool. I got a Small (as I usually do for other pieces from FP) despite how many people say that this runs large. This is actually perfect for me. It fits well^^ I love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:the islands
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Jefferson Starship!!!
5.13.2012
"My favorite piece !
Far out as it gets!
Soft...great fit
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
A no go if you have boobs
5.13.2012
"I was so disappointed with how this looked on me! I mean it's a nice shirt that I was ALMOST wearing. But with my 32DDD chest, the top of the tank didn't completely cover me up top and needless to say, looked absolutely ridiculous. I tried on the xs (my two usual Free People sizes are xs or s) and it was still very roomy. I tried the small on as well hoping it would cover my chest more but alas, it didn't. Plus the arm holes were even bigger making the top still look ridiculous on me."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:Seattle
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Perfect!
5.11.2012
"I'm a sucker for anything having to do with space so when I saw this, I bought it immediately. I would say this top fits true to size with a little bit of room. It fits me just like the model does. I got the black one in a size medium and I'm 5'3", 138. I will definitely wear some type of bandeau underneath it or a strapless tank top. It is sheer to keep in mind.
I am really wanting to get the purple one now... shoot. I highly recommend it if you're wanting a loose fitting, unique tank top.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:VA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Not that Great
5.7.2012
"I'm a 34A and ordered the XS and it is ENORMOUS. It hangs off your body with no shape at all, and poofs out when it reaches your hips. Extremely unflattering. I got the Purple, which was beautiful and true to the picture, but the fabric is very very thin. This is a beautiful top, but I'm not sure what body type benefits from wearing something so shapeless. Definitely not worth the price."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:Washington, DC
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Not my style
4.15.2012
"I bought this tank online in black and I thought that it would be great, but when I got it in Small, it was too roomy and didn't compliment me at all. I am 5.4, 130 pounds. I normally where size 6 in clothes. If I got size extra small, then may be this tank would have worked. I wish FP put in the description of their clothes that this top runs large, please size it down. This way all of us don't have to waste our money on shipping fees and then returning the item. Please FP consider that."
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:OCONUS
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Cosmic Love
4.12.2012
"I ordered/received the black combo in medium (I'm a 36DD x 29" waist) and I Love it! Its thin but not sheer, like the weight of FP's concert raglan Ts. I plan on layering it over a plain light weight white racer back tank...so all of my back & bra aren't showing:) The colors aren't as vibrant as the picture shows its more soft...almost faded/washed out look, like its been around for a while - which I love this look too!. Be careful though as it could snag due to the thiness. Definately unique and perfect for summer - go for it...I'm glad I did:)"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Out Of This World!
4.11.2012
"I love this tank!! I am a big fan of the oversize graphic tank with a frilly slip peeking out underneath, and this one fits the bill perfectly! I tried both colors in a large and layered them with the waves hem slip in ivory and navy underneath, as well as the FP one Balleto slip in charcoal. These tanks hit around hip level in front and a little bit lower in back. The fabric is soft and semi-sheer and the colors are very close to what is pictured. I love these fun graphics!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Sunkissed Flora Racerback Tank
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
A lot of space
4.8.2012
"I know this top is supposed to be loose, but even an XSmall was very roomy on me. I purchased the black combo, and the colors are not as vibrant in person as they appear online. The fabric is really thin, so it is light and comfortable on. To get an idea of how thin the fabric is, check out the second photo of the back view on zoom. You can actually see the FP info through the fabric."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large