Product Reviews

Printed Pusher Pant

Printed stretchy leggings with pleated detailing around knee for a cool motorcycle-style look. Elastic waist. We love the fun and kitschy pattern these pants add to a basic dress, tunic, or tee. *By Novella Royale
overall average rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Printed Pusher Pant
Review 1 for Printed Pusher Pant
Name:
Location:San Clemente, Ca
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Not worth the money
1.15.2014
" I ordered the mallorca print in a medium. The print is adorable and I loved the detail on the knee, but the quality of the material was not worth paying $150. They fit snug in the waist and gave me a bit of a muffin top. Wishing they would have worked because I really loved the print. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Printed Pusher Pant
Name:
Location:portland, or
age:over 45
body type:curvy
great pattern!
10.30.2013
" i have these leggings a while and i got a compliment right away after i worn them the first time. i am completely in love with the colors also if i think they are little pricey for leggings! still i think they are very nice!
the only thing were i have to complain about is that after one or two washes they start pilling very much in the crotch even so i wash my whole cloth inside out.
thats a disappointment for such a pricey legging! so they got a look like i have
'em a long time and i wore them just once or twice!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Printed Pusher Pant
Name:
Location:Maroochydore, Queensland, Australia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Perfect. Great Quality
9.17.2013
" I was unsure what the fabric of this was going to be like, I thought they might have had the wet-look type of fabric but I surely was impressed with a soft cottony feel, and light enough to wear for summer! they are great quality and I even love the extra detail on the fabric above the knees, theres like a ribbon effect on them which is amazing. Off- they looked like they might cut me off at the bottom but on they stretch to fit me. I'm 5"7 so I was happy they reached my ankles no problems. The blue is a little softer- more pastel than in the photo, but the colours are still beautiful.
Don't contemplate, they are great.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Printed Pusher Pant
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:over 45
body type:petite
Yikes!!!
6.19.2013
" I ordered the Mallorca print in S. The colors were similar and yet darker/yellower/brownish ; just not what the photos show. From the moment I pulled them out of the FP cardboard envelope I knew I did not like the color but I tried them on just in case they looked amazing.They were very unflattering on me. The sizing is accurate, I normally wear XS and the S fit somewhat loose. The material is alright but nothing extraordinary, I have had pajamas of similar material: a thin cotton weave with just a little elasticity. In my opinion, not worth the $150 at all. If they had been about $30 or less I still would have doubted because although the design is unique, the horizontal pattern made my legs look shorter and thicker than normal (I should have noticed that in the model, her legs are skinny in every other photo, but not when wearing these leggings). In summary: way overpriced for the quality and (the Mallorca print) might be unflattering. "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Printed Pusher Pant
Name:
Location:Santa Fe
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Terrific.
12.29.2012
" These pants are made of a really great, super streaky material. Very soft!! Also the elastic band is very comfortable and they stay on your hips. I am VERY impressed with these and happy to have spent the money on them. I am 6 foot tall with an hour class shape. I have some muffin top going on and these are flattering. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Printed Pusher Pant
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Unique but not worth $$$
12.8.2012
" The stitching at the knees makes these leggings unique as does the colors used in the fabric. I purchased the border print design which is beautiful. I ordered large, I usually wear a 8-10 and they fit fine. The fabric is very soft and they are well made. Although unique, they are very pricey and I don't think they are worth the price tag. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Printed Pusher Pant
Name:
Location:Richmond, Va
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Super Cool but Super Small
11.16.2012
" I've been coveting these for a while. So -- despite misgivings based on other customer reviews -- I finally went ahead and ordered the Bold Red print in a size L. They looked AWESOME! But also pretty small when I opened the packaging. Even though that often doesn't matter with a lot of leggings, be forewarned: It does matter with these. That's because there is barely any stretch in the fabric, period -- and none at all in those places where it's stitched down, like around the knees, etc.
I think if you're petite or slender, you'll do fine. But for a curvy person like me, it just wasn't gonna happen. Too bad, because these sure are cool! "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Printed Pusher Pant
Name:
Location:Portland
age:31-35
body type:curvy
disappointed
9.16.2012
" The unique patterns, seaming around the knee, I thought I'd love these and never want to take them off. Unfortunately I found them to be very ill-fitting and had to return them. The elastic waist was my main problem, so tight it gave me a muffin top. The seaming on the legs also was tight and binding. Even after sizing up. Also true to the pics of the blue pants, the fabric stretches and you can see through the printed color. Maybe I would recommend these to someone more hour-glass shaped with a tiny waist? "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Printed Pusher Pant
Name:
Location:so cal
age:over 45
body type:slender
substantial unique leggings
7.31.2012
" The small fit me well - 5'3", 110 lb - and felt like they would stay in place and not stretch out. Kind of expensive for essentially very nice leggings, but the fabric is substantial and the stitching around the knees adds interest. I'm not sure they are worth the high price, but I'm already considering another pair, so perhaps they are. Probably best with a longer top, short dress, or even just a bodycon slip. I bought the green and it was just like the pictures and should go well with many colors "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large