Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Thigh Hi Loveland Legwarmer

Thigh high patterned leg warmer. Ribbed at top and bottom hem. A fun and eclectic way to dress up your boots. *100% Acrylic *Hand Wash Cold *Import *36" length
overall average rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Thigh Hi Loveland Legwarmer
Review 1 for Thigh Hi Loveland Legwarmer
Name:
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada
age:26-30
body type:petite
Love these cuties
2.15.2013
" I got these in the turquoise,
the colours are beautiful & lovely.
These are so warm and cozy.
They are long enough, they go
up to your thighs.The only problem
is since I have worn them a couple
times over clothing was them sliding
down :( But other than that they are the perfect accessory for any winter outfit.
I highly recommend!
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Thigh Hi Loveland Legwarmer
Name:
Location:Michigan, USA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Wonderful legwarmers!
1.30.2013
" I really love these. They are really long and cozy. The only problem I had is that they keep sliding down. :( Other than that, these are very lovely! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Thigh Hi Loveland Legwarmer
Name:
Location:california
age:14-20
body type:petite
my favorite leg warmers
1.9.2013
" these are amazing. they are nice and long too, about 3 feet, and they go up to your thighs. really amazing design and material. i wanna wear them everyday. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Thigh Hi Loveland Legwarmer
Name:
Location:Calabasas
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Cozy
1.6.2013
" I love these leg warmers! I bought the ivory and wore them once and received multiple complements. They keep you extra warm and can be warn with a bare leg or over jeans or leggings. T said they were a little roomy because they fit me great and my legs are on the thicker side. These are a cozy addition to any wardrobe! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Thigh Hi Loveland Legwarmer
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Cute Legwarmers :)
12.15.2012
" These leg warmers are the perfect way to spice up a winter outfit. They looked really great over my denim skinnies. They loosened up a little throughout the day but not my much. I love them! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Thigh Hi Loveland Legwarmer
Name:
Location:santa monica
age:31-35
body type:petite
Perfect legwarmers
12.10.2012
" These are the cutest legwarmers. they run really long but that only makes them better. I"ll be wearing these as much as possible. I thought the colors were pretty true to this picture. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Thigh Hi Loveland Legwarmer
Name:
Location:DC
age:26-30
body type:petite
Love them!!!
11.26.2012
" Just received these in the mail today. I purchased the navy blue/orange print and absolutely love them! These are perfect for winter as they are soft and thick. Perfect paired with skirts, dresses and knee high boots. Can't wait to wear them! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Thigh Hi Loveland Legwarmer
Name:
Location:MN
age:14-20
body type:slender
Not as Picture, but WARM!
11.24.2012
" Great legwarmers for winter! but the color is not as ivory as the picture, and it looks darker. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Thigh Hi Loveland Legwarmer
Name:
Location:Denver
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Leg Warmers!!!
11.12.2012
" Great Leg Warmers! OMG! They are thigh high which makes they so cool,to wear w/ skirts and leggings! I ❤ the colors! Free People never lets me down! ❤ "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large