Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rosey Printed Skinny Jean

Patterned skinny jeans with stretchy fit. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure. *73% Cotton, 25% Polyester, 2% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 28: Waist (all around): 31 1/4" Rise: 8 1/2" Inseam: 32" Leg Opening Width: 5 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Review 1 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:Boxborough, MA
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Great jeans
8.16.2013
"Got these few months ago and can't stop wearing them. Great jeans with cute pattern.
True to size.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:21-25
body type:slender
Perfect Jeans!
2.7.2013
"These jeans are awesome. From afar, they look like light jeans, but up close, the diamond pattern makes these special. I think these run TTS, but I saw others say they are snug. I disagree, as these is a bit of stretch to these, so they'll get too big! I wear them similar to how to model does... plain shirt and chunky boots! Super soft, get theseeee! :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:Australia
age:41-45
body type:petite
groovy jeans
2.7.2013
"These run a bit big so if your size is not there grab the size below. This is the first pair of jeans I have purchased that ran large. Not a major problem as I can draw them in with a belt to get a boit of a boy jean look. The fabric is great as it is just like the photo. These are a bargain at the sale price. They look fantastic with a baggy long white tee!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Amazingly Unique Yellow Toned Indigo
2.3.2013
"I bought these way back in 2012 in a 25 after reading reviews claiming that these are smaller than their true size. And they came out to be slouchy around the crouch, the thighs, the calves, and all around. I am normally a 00 and 23/24, being 5'6" and 90lb. I would say that a 24 would probably be better. These are true to size, not looser. However, I made them into a boyfriend type of thing. The color is vintage. The wash is very flattering when paired with a cream colored bulky knit top. Overall it's a great buy."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:New England
age:21-25
body type:petite
Such a fun print
2.3.2013
"I finally bought the diamond printed pair of these after contemplating them for ages. I love the print - it gives a plain jeans & tee outfit that special something extra. As a note - some pairs are veryyy light, other pairs are dark! The fit is true to size, though the leg opening at the bottom I find to be tighter than on most jeans."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 6 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:slender
so so
12.18.2012
"I had to return this because I didn't like it. It looks better on the model. The real thing is dirtier, not as bright or as indigo. Also there is no stretch in it so it's not as comfortable. I guess it just wasn't what I expected. But it fit well."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:Perth, Australia
age:36-40
body type:petite
Navy jeans
11.26.2012
"These jeans are near perfection, flawless, fantastically comfortable and true to size. Very stylish jeans that go well together with lots of different tops or sweaters. The colour looks more faded than pictured, which makes them more light blue than navy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:athletic
cute and comfy jeans!
11.21.2012
"I just purchased these jeans today and am in love with them! The pattern is cute and fun while the fit is stretchy and comfy. I cant wait to throw on a solid colored shirt and wear them out. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a nice easy year-round piece!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:glendale,ca
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Love the flower prints!
11.13.2012
"I love the contrast between the two tone colors sand and cream(ivory)it makes it more interesting! It gave me a lot of ideas what tops to wear w/it. Great and comfy fit!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:VA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Shiny!
8.8.2012
"These jeans are absolutely beautiful! They have a metallic look in both the jeans themselves and the gorgeous rose pattern! I am 5'7", 120 lbs with 35" hips. I usually wear a 26 in FP jeans, but I wore a 27 in this pair. I probably could have even gone up to a 28. There is also a little bit of stretch in the legs which makes them very comfortable."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Navy Printed Jean
7.21.2012
"These are my new favorite jeans. I am 5'10, 135 lbs. and I wear a 28 or a 29 in jeans. Since these run a little tight I went with the 29 and they are perfect. The length is perfect, too, and long enough for me to wear with sandals or boots. The color is a faded blue jean look with a pattern of white diamonds. The material is stretchy and so comfy. A very flattering fit and a versatile jean to wear all year with tees or sweaters."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:Columbus, Ohio
age:26-30
body type:slender
SNUG, but adorable
7.19.2012
"I ordered the floral print and as the previous reviewer stated, they are actually a light brown as opposed to a grey shade. Love the color and the print. SO CUTE. I ordered my normal size 27 (120 lbs., 5'4") and now I'm debating whether or not I should send them back for the next size up. Even though they are really tight and I don't feel like there is much stretch, they look good this tight ... just not super comfortable. I feel like my poor thighs are in corsets. However, the waist is perfectly loose soooo ... maybe ordering the next size up could be disasterous. Oh well, something to keep in mind!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Rosey Printed Skinny Jean
Name:
Location:berkeley
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
dreamy
7.19.2012
"there's a little bit of stretch but for the most part they are a very tight fit. definitely a lower rise than it seems on the model, and the color is slightly darker in person with a bit more cream/taupe rather than ash gray. can't wait to pair with oversize chunky knits and ankle boots when it gets colder! my favorite printed jean we've come out with so far."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large