Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Bun Floral Crowns

Faux floral bun crowns with wire and faux suede ties. So easy to wrap around your bun securely. The perfect hair accessory for spring!
overall average rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Bun Floral Crowns
Review 1 for Bun Floral Crowns
Name:
Location:NC
age:31-35
body type:petite
pretty
10.16.2013
"I received the blue one yesterday. Looks like shown in the pictures; bright and lovely. Also it looks very well-made and durable. I have long & thick hair and mostly wear it down, but this - and other bun accessorizes from FP- are very helpful for hot summer days. A great buy, I recommend it. Considering to get the other color before it is sold out."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Bun Floral Crowns
Name:
Location:United States
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Sad
8.14.2013
"I'm giving this product a 4 only because when I received it in the mail, one of the flowers was missing, so there is a gap in the row and looks sparse in that one area. :( And the flower wasn't even lose in the packaging as if the distribution center sent it out missing the flower! I'm still debating if I want to deal with the hassle of returning or exchanging it for a fully intact one and lose out on the shipping costs or drive an hour to the closest store. It really is a cute idea and piece, just sad it had to arrive damaged. :("
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Bun Floral Crowns
Name:
Location:Sunnyvale, CA
age:26-30
body type:slender
Cute bun crowns but...
8.13.2013
"I ordered this bun crowns in blue color. It's very pretty. It's perfect for summer. :) Unfortunately, the item arrived with one of the flower and leave came off, but I'm still able to pop it back on. Because of the quality, so i decided to return the item."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Bun Floral Crowns
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:over 45
body type:slender
Very pretty.
7.19.2013
"Purchased this in fuchsia and I am very happy with the item. Flowers are bright and it sits in place well."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Bun Floral Crowns
Name:
Location:Arizona
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
so pretty!
6.27.2013
"I bought the fuschia colour, and it looks exactly as the pictures do. It's so pretty, and the first time I wore it I got a compliment from a stranger at starbucks. As for the comments on how they look like dead flowers- I suggest getting a colour that doesn't look similar in colour to dead flowers(such as really dark colors)."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Bun Floral Crowns
Name:
Location:Melbourne
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
Cute
5.7.2013
"I got the purple and is a lovely headpeice can be worn around bun or pony tail or around head! The flowers are a nice purple colour aswell"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Bun Floral Crowns
Name:
Location:philadelphia
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Pretty but maybe not worth the money
3.17.2013
"It looks nice from far away, but when I first looked at it close-up I was less impressed with the quality of the product. Looks nice on a nice large bun, and may be worth the money to make this popular spring and summer hairstyle more exciting. I have received many compliments on this accessory, so I am content with my purchase. It has grown on me :)"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Bun Floral Crowns
Name:
Location:Roanoke, VA
age:31-35
body type:slender
Dead flowers
3.7.2013
"I ordered this in the yellow and was excited to think of it next to my blonde hair. I was extremely disappointed when I opened the package. They looked like dead flowers...very unappealing. It immediately went back."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Bun Floral Crowns
Name:
Location:ny ny
age:26-30
body type:curvy
flower pretty
3.7.2013
"the product looks exactly like it does on the model, i just received it and love it (purchased the purple one). the reason for only giving 4 stars and not 5 is because it is fragile/delicate, but that's also probably why it looks so pretty. one of the flowers came off after i took it out of my hair but i was able to just pop it back on and probably in the future if needed can use a little bit of invisible glue to make sure it stays on there well. i recommend this product."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large