Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Crochet Cuff Henley

Long sleeve scoop neck henley with elaborate floral crochet detailing along the sleeves. 6-button placket. Ribbed collar. Shirt tail hem. Features raw seam detailing along the back. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 28" Chest: 31" Waist: 26"
overall average rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(157 Reviews) 157
Customer Reviews for Crochet Cuff Henley
Review 1 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Calabasas, California
age:over 45
body type:petite
Single best piece I have...
5.7.2013
"I absolutely love this top, which I have in black and blue. Pricey I know for a thermal, but so well worth it! The crochet detail on the sleeves makes this top unique and versatile; I pair it with jeans or shorts or sweats for a casual look, or wear it over one of the FB more sheer maxi/slip dresses for a flowerchild soft, flowy boho look. Pair also with flip flops or boots. I am 4'10, 32E (narrow back), 120lbs, size xs, 2/4, 26 jeans (narrow hips). I got the xsmall which fit a bit loose and long (especially in the back), but I still love it, because it fits well enough, and it's great for all looks, all seasons!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:europe
age:26-30
body type:athletic
not as wow as i expected
8.2.2012
"I got this shirt in black, it has a bit wash out style so in black it look very much aged, like off color :) it has a nice but thick cuff detail and the arms are tight I wud prefer more space. You can have this one in navy and wear it washed jeans. nothing else :)"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Canada
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Favorite FP piece to date
6.19.2012
"I fell in love with this Henley last summer, but totally bummed when the large was too long in the sleeves. I'm so glad I found the Hibiscus color online. I received a Medium and it fits perfectly. Color is exactly as shown, a soft, faded coral. I'm definitely going to be ordering other colors, what a fabulous piece!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Central IL
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Great Sleeves
5.31.2012
"Love this top and love the sleeves. I sized up because of the cut and the fit. It has a very narrow style fit and I wanted a little more room. The back has awesome detailing that kinda accentuates the booty. Great weekend shirt. Very nice fabric and well made."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Chile
age:21-25
body type:slender
LOVE
5.23.2012
"I got this in xs indigo, and it fits perfect! It´s very flattering! I just think the material is a little thin, but it´s ok."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:slender
Very flattering
5.18.2012
"Fits my body shape very well and hugs me in the right areas. Looks nice from all angles. This shirt would be flattering on anyone. The crocheted arms add a nice detail."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Glasgow, Scotland
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
The Most Amazing Henley Ever!
5.9.2012
"I got the XS in black and I have to say I am in love with this top. I was a bit skeptical at getting the XS at first because of my 36C bra size, but I am glad I did. The top fits me nicely and it's SO flattering! I'm a big fan of crochet so the cuff is just perfect. The material is very soft and comfortable as well. Highly recommended!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:COLUMBUS,oh
age:14-20
body type:athletic
comfy assesible and nicely made
5.4.2012
"i got this in the charcol color which is stunning! its super comfy i practically wore it every day! its a great layering peice in the winter with a sweater or in the spring/summer with short or over a swimsuit! the materials well made but the sleeves design does come loose easily but easy to fix. this peice would go well in anyones wardrobe! littarly there is a color for everyone. truely worth the price all the way"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Richmond, VA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
My favorite shirt
4.25.2012
"I just bought the hibiscus for Spring and I love it! It is so comfortable and I get compliments wherever I go. I am 5'3 about 100 pounds and the xs fits great. It is my second one of these shirts and two may not even be enough!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Canada
age:14-20
body type:petite
it's okay...
4.2.2012
"This is the first top I’ve purchased from FP, and I’m disappointed. I ordered an XS in blush, but the color looks more like a washed out beige rather than the light pink shown. :( I’m 5'1", 32A bust with a 26” waist, 35” hips, and about 110 pounds. It’s a little loose, not badly so but I would personally prefer it tighter. It flares out more than I expected at the bottom, and kinda awkwardly hangs, so I’m guessing the shirt is pinned back on most the models? The sleeves are a bit long and the material is quite thin, not sure it’s worth the money. On the plus side, the crochet detailing, buttons, back stitching and general style is unique and quite lovely. I think I’ll return it, but would probably keep it if the color was closer to the one on the model. I’ll wait and see if it comes on sale later on..."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Clearwater
age:26-30
body type:petite
My favorite Top
3.29.2012
"Just ordered my third color. This top is true to size and the cut is surprisingly VERY flattering."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:washington
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Super cute
3.20.2012
"This shirt is perfect if you just want to dress casual but want something that has a little style at the same time. It is also flattering and comfortable!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Lodi, Ca
age:over 45
body type:curvy
A blessing of a tee
3.16.2012
"I have 4 colors and still want more. They are so soft with such a great style and fit. They are the perfect style to go with the extreme flares, especially the linen extremes. I am 5'4", size 6, 34C, and the small is perfect. The length hits just below the tush on me. The top is form fitting but not too tight. It does relax a bit after wearing. Very flattering."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Texas
age:36-40
body type:slender
Love...but sold out now. :(
3.13.2012
"I ordered this in a Small in Blush. I was so excited to get it in, and love it and the color immediately. Unfortunately it was too small in the waist, but that may be because I'm somewhere between a S and M in the waist. This is a long and lean type of shirt. A Medium would have definitely worked, but unfortunately for me they were sold out in Blush by the time I needed to exchange. Bummer! Free People, make some more Mediums in Blush--it's toooo cute not to! ;) The 4 stars instead of 5 is only due to it being slightly too small."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:31-35
body type:petite
cute details
2.16.2012
"this shirt did not disappoint. the crochet details on the sleeves gives life to the typical henley. the fit is quite flattering but just a bit long for my body type. i still love it."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Beautiful Top
2.16.2012
"I got this top in Cactus Flower. Online it didn't look like a color that I'd normally choose but in person it's beautiful. I am 5'6, 127lbs and a 34D. I can be a small or a medium in Free People tops. I got a medium in this (because it was all that was left where I purchased it) and it fit perfect. If you're sometimes between sizes in Free People, go with the larger size. It doesn't have a lot stretch.
Sometimes I look frumpy in henleys because I'm a bit busty but this top is amazing. It is so figure flattering. The crochet sleeves do look a bit delicate so I'm going to be cautious on how I treat this beautiful henley! I love it! It's perfect.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:26-30
body type:slender
just lovely
2.10.2012
"I got the white and black in smalls ( I am 5'6" and 124 ibs). Wish I would have sized up for a looser, more comfortable fit, but it's not that big a deal. I love the way my tattoos peek out through the crochet sleeves. The white is a little see through, so if you want to wear it to work, I would suggest something underneath. It's just long enough to wear over leggings without revealing panty lines or a camel toe :)"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:21-25
body type:petite
Amazing color, great basic.
2.2.2012
"I bought this in an XS seaglass and it's amazing. It's a little low cut but the back is unique and I love being able to pair it with lots of things. Wearing it under shirts, etc."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Canada
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Love the detail on the sleeve
2.2.2012
"I ordered this in black in my regular medium size and wished I had sized up to a large to get a bit of a looser fit.
I know these are meant to be fotted so if you happy with the tight fit go with your regular size.
I want to order the white one too so I will get a large!
This is a fantastic layering shirt
Love it!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Crochet Cuff Henley
Name:
Location:Port Orchard, WA
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
cute but fragile
1.27.2012
"Cute top, but quality is sub par. Crochet sleeve began to tear apart after first wash - both sides, same place. Fit - runs small. Fairly thin material, so would not recommend light colors. I have charcoal and cactus flower and I like both. I am 5'7", 130lbs, 28" waist, 32D bust and the med is very snug but cute. The large is loose but still skims the body. If between sizes, I'd order up a size. I prefer the fit of the med over the large, but depends on my mood."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>