Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wildflower Platform

Strappy leather flatform sandal with adjustable ankle strap. Bottom wedge and platform is covered with floral fabric. Sole is rubber lined. *By Bass *Leather Upper, Textile *Import *2" platform, 2 1/2" wedge
overall average rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wildflower Platform
Review 1 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:Massaschusetts
age:21-25
body type:curvy
I love these!
12.11.2012
"They are so pretty, the colors are beautiful and super comfy! I cannot even wait for spring so I can wear them out. I'll be walking around the house in these until then. ;D"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:Texas
age:21-25
body type:petite
Gorgeous shoes
11.3.2012
"I'm so glad I got these! I fell in love with the picture online and when I saw them in person they were twice as pretty"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:CA
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Pretty and a lil loose.
11.1.2012
"So i received an email to review these shoes and i was more than happy to! But then i click on the link and see the new price of the shoes! I paid about $55 for these and now theyre $29.95 :/
Other than that, the shoes were very beautiful, a little big, but nothing to complain about. Haven't wore them yet, so still debating if i should just return them. i keep telling myself im going to wear them, but im not even sure. theyre just too pretty to let go.
"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:US
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Cute and Retro
10.29.2012
"These are adorable and comfortable. They are a bit clunky to walk in at first but you get used to it quickly."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:over 45
body type:curvy
disappointed
10.14.2012
"The shoes are really pretty but I thought they were too preppy in person. The thing that I really didn't like was that I got a blister on my heel the first time I wore them and I haven't worn them since. The back strap falls at a very uncomfortable position. Too bad. And since I wore them, I couldn't return them."
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:Chile
age:21-25
body type:petite
Better in person!
10.3.2012
"I bought my usual size, 6,5 in the cognac color. The leather is better looking than in the pictures, it's actually a bit darker and looks more "vintage" to me. The flower pattern from the platform is a very nice fabric and the rubber soles prevent you from slipping and falling down. My only issue is that I feel they run loose, so I recommend getting half a size down if your feet are on the slim or narrow side. For now, I still have to get used to walking on platforms!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:NH
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Size Down! Fantastic Shoes
9.18.2012
"I just got the cognac platforms in the mail yesterday and wow they are beautiful. I am usually a 7.5 but because of the reviews, got a 7. They fit perfectly. The 7.5 would have been way too big. The "leather" straps don't really smell like leather so I'm a little confused about what they are made of but the straps are comfy like leather which is good. The flower pattern is beautiful and I hope they don't fall apart like some of the other reviews said! So far they are great!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:Jersey Shore
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Beautiful :)
7.10.2012
"I ordered these shoes in the cognac color and I'm in love! The flowers are so pretty; they are the perfect Free People shoe! They look exactly as pictured and they fit true to size! I wore them with the voile trapeze and they complemented the slip nicely!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Beautiful and great with some tweaking.
6.21.2012
"These flatforms itself are lovely -- espeically the floral fabric ptrint at the bottom. However, the strap around the ankle is not thick, so the support for your ankles is not the best. The strap, even when strapped to the smallest hole is still loose, and when i walk, it feel as though my foot will slip, however in reality it doesn't. To remedy this I stuck Dr.Scholls cushion strips around the strap to create a tighter fit. If you have bigger ankles this shoe will be wonderful you, but if you have smaller than average ankles, then I suggest buying the strips or going to get more holes made in the strap. :)"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:Washington
age:36-40
body type:petite
Heavy and over priced
6.18.2012
"They do look gorgeous! truely lovely sandals. However,
the leather seems really low quality and they even smell like synthetic.
They are very heavy and run large.
Pretty but not worth the price.
"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
The Best!
4.25.2012
"I adore these! I bought a 10 in the cognac and they fit TTS and are so comfy! The sole and straps are soft and supple. The floral print adds the perfect girlish touch to these sandals! Platforms usually make me look like Frankenstein, but these looked beyond cute! Also, the price is awesome for what you get! Bass shoes rock!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:Fairbanks, Alaska
age:14-20
body type:petite
soo lovely (:
4.7.2012
"Just got my pair in green. the colors are beautiful, and the green straps are not overpowering as i worried they might be, but delicate and the floral pattern is beautiful. fit true to size, but haven't worn much yet as the snow is still melting here in alaska!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Wildflower Platform
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:21-25
body type:athletic
fav new flatforms
4.6.2012
"I've purchased a few other flatforms (both JC's) prior to this and I really love them. But these just hit the nail on the head. The floral with the 2" flatform is perfect. I got the green color and it's beautiful.
I wear a solid 7.5 and these fit true to size. Absolutely stunning. LOVE!
My only concern is that the floral part is made from fabric not leather, so I would not recommend wearing these in the rain or dirt!
This was my first FP purchase and was so very satisfied."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large