Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

The Clash Graphic Tee

Super soft The Clash "Join Us On The White Riot - '77 Tour" graphic tee with distressed holes on the front. *By Chaser *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size Small: Length: 26" Bust (all around): 31" Sleeve Length: 7"
overall average rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for The Clash Graphic Tee
Review 1 for The Clash Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:New York, NY, USA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Perfect
9.11.2012
" I love this tee super comfy and soft perfect for a casual day <3 "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for The Clash Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:AUSTRALIA!!
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Super cute & comfy!
6.27.2012
" After waiting about 2 weeks for this one to arrive, it finally came in the mail today! (HOOORAY)
and as soon as I got home from the gym I tried it on & I love it !!
super comfy & extremely soft fabric.
Just bought the pleated leather skirt to go along with this one (can't wait for it to arrive too!)
definitely recommend it.
+ it will go well with some plain black leggings and a biker jacket or something :)
Also it fits true to size, however the sleeves are slightly more snug than the rest of the shirt.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for The Clash Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
London Calling!
6.20.2012
" I have been a huge fan of The Clash since I was a teenager, so I had been eyeing this shirt for awhile. I love Chaser shirts, and this one is so soft and edgy! I layer this shirt over colored camis because it is thin. It looks fabulous under my denim or leather jackets and denim vest, paired with feminine skirts or layered over slips. So punk rock! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for The Clash Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:LA
age:14-20
body type:curvy
chaseddd
6.1.2012
" very tight, I am a bigger girl but this top was tight in the arm and chest area, I would rec going a size up,,
other than that I wish teh print was a tad bit darker.
The shirt is just OKAY doesn't seem very durable
and it didn't give me that rocker chic I was looking for
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for The Clash Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
never too old for this T
5.26.2012
" All clothing should be this soft on the skin. So many possibilities with this T. Very edgy design. I wear mine layered because then I get to show off other FP items that I have. Win win. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for The Clash Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:Austin
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
SHOULD I STAY OR SHOULD I GO... buy this shirt?
5.18.2012
" The answer is yes! This is another awesome T-shirt. I love the strategically placed rips and how soft and comfortable it is to wear. Looks awesome with the Extreme Flare Jeans here on the Free People website. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for The Clash Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:Minneapolis
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Awesome shirt!
5.1.2012
" This shirt is definitely spendy...but i love it! i wear mine with a white tank underneath because its a bit see through. I'm 5'8, ordered a medium and it fits well. Super cute! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for The Clash Graphic Tee
Name:
Location:Great Lakes
age:41-45
body type:petite
Another fab Tee by Chaser
4.29.2012
" Just as pictured! I ordered TTS and it's roomy and fairly long. At 5'4 it falls to hip level. Vintage appeal to it. Soft and sheer! Love it! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large