Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve

Long sleeve textured crop top, American made seamless style with an off the shoulder silhouette. Lightly ruffled edges.
overall average rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Review 1 for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Name:
Location:MI
age:26-30
body type:athletic
so cute, so torn
4.16.2014
"I got this in xs/s, ivory. I'm 34B, almost 5'7 with a regular to long-ish torso, 27" waist, 130lbs. I get xs/s in all the seamless styles, but I'm thinking of exchanging this for the m/l. It only hits about an inch below my boobs, so if i reach my arms above my head they pop out! not good. Other than that, it's much softer and lighter than I was expecting. The ruffle-y hems is what makes it!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love it :)
3.20.2014
"Perfect, soft, fits nicely and great colour options. might order more colours! It hits just an inch below the bust line so if you have breasts that are larger than a B cup you should probably get the M/L.
xs/s fit me perfectly, 104lbs, 5'5, A cup
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Name:
Location:Southern Cal
age:41-45
body type:petite
LAYERING PERFECTION!
3.18.2014
"I bought this in the color green and I'm definitely going back to buy other colors. This is such a perfect top for layering and basically extending your wardrobe. I usually wear an X-Small/Small and this is what I ordered. I'm 5'2, 112 lbs. This fits me perfectly but when I order other colors, I'm going to go up to a Med/Lg. because I want it to hit me a bit longer. The fabric is stretchy and you can pull it down, however, it does tend to ride up on me a little. I agree with the other reviewers in that I would love FP to make this top longer as well, and, more colors too! Such a GREAT, GREAT TOP and worth the price!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:36-40
body type:slender
Yay- long sleeves!
2.24.2014
"I bought this in the black and the ivory. TTS, go by the measurements. I really like the long sleeve & it's great for layering or wearing under strappy or sleeveless or low-cut tops/slips...
4 stars instead of 5, because as another reviewer said, please make these longer.....would be perfect!
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Name:
Location:california
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
lovely!
2.17.2014
"I bought this to wear over fp slips and it is great! Such a fabulous top and as mentioned by other reviewers it can expand your wardrobe by making summer pieces wearable throughout the year, I paired my black one with my black viscose voile slip and a pair of jeans. Perfect! It is so versatile, I went back and ordered the off white color as well."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Name:
Location:Ocean Shores, Washington
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Perfect Layering Piece
2.6.2014
"When I pulled this top out of the bag I gasped because it looked so tiny! But don't let that scare you cuz it stretches out and fits snugly, making it a wonderful layering piece w/so many other fp slips, dresses, tunics, etc. Can't wait to wear it under my overalls when it warms up a bit. I'm a 34B/135lbs/5'8 and the XS/Sm works perfect. I'd say if you were any bigger than me you might want to size up. (34-27-37). Enjoy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Name:
Location:Wyoming, USA
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Excellent styling.
1.29.2014
"I enjoy this top immensely. I found it to be a bit sheer but that won't stop me! Just a lil' bandeau and off I go!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Name:
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
age:over 45
body type:petite
GREAT TOP!
12.31.2013
"I purchased this top in the black and red. I have worn the black sooooo many times.. So many FP dresses are sleeveless and strappy and this top allows you to wear things without freezing! I have it in the short sleeve but prefer the long sleeve. What I would really LOVE is if FP kept this same design in waist length or even longer.. Just love the off the shoulder and long comfy sleeves.. I would buy every color. As for now I wear a black cami under the black and push the shoulder straps down. Because the fabric of the crop top is stretchy the straps stay put!!!! Pretty please FP!!!!!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Name:
Location:Oxford, NJ
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
turns sleeveless tops into sleeved tops
12.30.2013
"I agree with prior reviewers who said this rides up and you do need to adjust it throughout the day. However, I like the flexibility of this top (off the shoulders, boat-neck, or scoop neck depending on how you wear it) and the fact that it can transform summer/spring pieces into winter/fall pieces. The black one is especially useful."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Name:
Location:Miami
age:26-30
body type:slender
what you'd expect
12.22.2013
"I was happy to see a long sleeve crop top. I have some of the other free people crop tops, but I think this one is the most flattering. It does ride up (it's that kind of material) so you will be pulling it down and rearranging it, but it's not too bad. I bought it in the black and red- was disappointed in the color of the red in person, but the black is a definite staple."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:21-25
body type:petite
I love it!
12.11.2013
"I just bought this in red in XS and it fits perfectly (I am 5' and about 100 lbs). I like to wear it with high-wasted jeans. It does ride up sometimes when I wear it, but I think that just comes with the territory of buying a top of this style/fabric. I'm so happy and am thinking about getting another color!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve
Name:
Location:Silver Spring, MD
age:36-40
body type:petite
Great layering piece!
11.30.2013
"I just received this in the blue, white and red a few days ago; I got it with the 4 hour sale where everything was 25% off. The next day, they added the black to the site which is obviously a "must have." It fits like the short sleeve version, but has long sleeves and is great for layering over or under other tops. I don't think I could wear it like the model unless I was going to a party or something, but all in all, it is a great staple with lots of versatility. The only thing that is bothersome about it is that if you wear it by itself and not under another top or dress, you have to wear a tank top or bandeau under it as it tends to ride up from time to time."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large