Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

All Night Baseball Maxi

Two-tone baseball-style maxi dress. Two hip pockets. Slit at bottom back. This effortless and cool maxi marks a home run this season. Just throw it on with some sneakers and go! *55% Cotton, 35% Polyester, 10% Rayon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 49 1/2" Bust (all around): 34" Sleeve Length: 19 1/4"
overall average rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for All Night Baseball Maxi
Review 1 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:Australia
age:14-20
body type:petite
Perfect
3.26.2013
" Just what i wanted, comfortable, casual, stylish and a perfect fit! So soft and not see-through at all! Love it :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:Montreal
age:over 45
body type:slender
Relaxed and casual.
2.9.2013
" So pleased I purchased this dress. It fits perfectly. Yes the fabric is thin, but that's pkay I don't mind wearing a slip with it.
it is to be worn casually, like running errands. on vacation. or simply lounging around at home. Do wish it came in a black combo. Would purchase again.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:California
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Not what I expected
1.30.2013
" I thought this would be like jersey material, but it was not. It is very thin, and it just hung there.
I returned this dress immediately. I love Free People clothing, and this is the very first item that I have truly disliked. The sizing is true, and if you like really thin, i mean REAL THIN material, this dress is for you, otherwise, just pass.
"
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:pa
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Super Cute
1.29.2013
" just received this today in the mail and tried it on. I think it's going to become one of my staples in my closet. I knew the material was going to be thin but was a bit surprised that the white part is pretty much see through.... will just have to drape a scarf or something to cover up my bra area. Super comfy!!! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Wish it came in more colors!
10.27.2012
" Just got the last chestnut colored one in XS, fits true to size. Love it, so comfy! Just wish FP had it in more colors, preferably dark ones for the fall... "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:Tampa, FL
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
comfortable
10.25.2012
" This is a lazy day dress. It is made out of very soft material. It runs true to size in my experience. It is slightly sheer, so I recommend to layer with a slip. It does seem pricey for what is is though. But hey, this is Freepeopleland and I do not make the rules. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:newark, ca
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
hit or miss.....big miss
10.23.2012
" i am glad that this dress worked out for many other ladies out there; however, this dress was a huge miss for me. my body is more of an hourglass shape and this totally boxed me in. it actually made me look larger than i am. for the price it was not worth it for me to keep it for a night gown. also, this dress is sheer. i purchased the dark grey and burgundy dress and you could still see my undergarments. this is not to say it wouldn't work well for someone else but for me this was two thumbs down. thank God for a return policy. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:san francisco
age:21-25
body type:slender
so cute
9.29.2012
" okay i bought in grey first online, the stitching from the white fabric to grey was sewn super weird and bumpy (like a defect) but i just belted it and it looked great. so comfy i bought in the other color as well. i dont have many curves so it kind of made me look like i was wearing a sack unbelted anyway. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:Northern California
age:41-45
body type:petite
Perfect Travel Dress
9.28.2012
" I love this dress...most comfortable soft cotton travel dress ever...has pockets that are useable. Perfect running around town dress...wish it came in more colors...like green and white. I ordered a Small and it fit perfect...I am 5'3 107 lbs. I am ordering another because I am sure I could wear this out.I know .I will wear it throughout the winter months too with the help of thermals...you could sleep in it, it's that comfy, and it is figure flattering too...love it, flip flops and or converse sneakers, and out back boots for winter this dress made my travel day awesome..it shrunk just a bit when I washed it, "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:SoCal
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Take Me Out To The Ball Game in Style
9.25.2012
" The most forgiving dress I have. I just had my 6th baby and this dress fits and flatters my changing figure very nicely! Casual and chic with a great fit! Will transition well from season to season. Looks great with sandals, boots or flip flops. It works for anyone from 14 to 50+. I may have to get the gray and white combo too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:14-20
body type:petite
Very Comfy
9.19.2012
" This dress is very comfy. The material is sooo soft. It's a little loose, but that partly is the fit I believe. It's adorable and comfy so that's perfect. A nice thing to just throw on to go out. For reference I'm 5'2", 100 lbs, and my measurements are 32-23-32, and I got an XS. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:colorado
age:31-35
body type:slender
Perfectly casual and cute!!!
8.7.2012
" I love this dress so much! I was hesitant to order this since it's so different, and I was afraid of hit being see through. I ordered the chestnut one and it's perfect. I'm 5'6" and 111 pounds and a 34 D and the XS fit perfectly. It is very relaxed, so it's definitely not form fitting, but such a great dress to wear casually!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for All Night Baseball Maxi
Name:
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
age:over 45
body type:petite
Almost a home run
8.6.2012
" This is a pretty nice dress overall, but there are a few things that make it a little less than perfect. I purchased this in white, and it looks pretty close to what is shown online. What you can't see is that the white portion of the dress is really sheer. A neon green colored thread was used to stitch the seams on the inside, which you can clearly see through the white fabric. I guess it's ok if you like the color, but it looks a bit off in the light.. On the positive side, it is soft and comfortable, very casual. The waistline is super relaxed and is not fitted, and the pockets are a nice touch. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large