Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monique Bottoms

Simple and chic bikini bottoms with ruched detailing at both sides of front and middle top of back. Fully lined. *By L*Space *80% Nylon, 20% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Made in USA
overall average rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Monique Bottoms
Review 1 for Monique Bottoms
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
teeny tiny
4.15.2014
" this bottom is pretty tiny. i already sized up, and it still could use some additional coverage. it's double-layered so it's pretty sturdy. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Monique Bottoms
Name:
Location:Texas
age:21-25
body type:slender
fit's super cute!
3.12.2014
" I love these bottoms. At first I thought they would be too small and show too much cheek but they're perfect! They show just the right amount... not too little, not too much! I'm 5 '6, 120 lbs, and the medium fit me perfectly! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Monique Bottoms
Name:
Location:Bloomington, IN
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Size up!
3.12.2013
" These run quite small; I am usually a small and I got a medium, and I still wonder if I should exchange for a large. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Monique Bottoms
Name:
Location:ga
age:36-40
body type:athletic
Sexy, but not too sexy!
1.29.2013
" These are great, but yes, size up. I'm always a small and the med fit perfect. they are great construction, a good material that will be great in the water or dry and feel like it will stay in place! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Monique Bottoms
Name:
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Cheeky ;)
8.23.2012
" I am going to Brazil in January so I need some swimmies that are revealing yet comfy. And L*Space never seems to disappoint. I usually wear a medium in bottoms but I did go a size up (especially if you got a booty). I love the material, quality and style. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Monique Bottoms
Name:
Location:NY, NY
age:21-25
body type:athletic
great bathing suit runs smalls
7.26.2012
" The bathing suit is amazing... great purchase !!!! what ever size you are go up a size !!!! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Monique Bottoms
Name:
Location:Kentucky
age:21-25
body type:athletic
LOVE IT!
7.22.2012
" The bottoms run pretty small in my opinion. I am 5'4 123lbs probably pant size 3-5 and the large size is a little snug. Also, kind of revealing so be prepared! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Monique Bottoms
Name:
Location:park city
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
love citrus
5.7.2012
" super cute bottoms with a great fit but they are really skimpy!!! they showed off more skin on me than they look like they do on the model. also, they run small compared to other l*space bottoms. i'm 5'9 and 120 lbs and size small just barely fit. i ended up returning them and going with a more moderate cut. i love the citrus color!!! it goes great with the marmalade top. "
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Monique Bottoms
Name:
Location:philadelphia
age:26-30
body type:slender
super cute but super small
3.21.2012
" If you're not afraid to bare then I say go for it. Sizing runs small compared to L'space's sizing chart. According to them I should've been an xs but they didn't fit around my booty. I'm 5'4 about 118 and I'm returning for a size small. Hopefully they work out. "
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large