Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

FP Skinny Denim

pLow rise, skinny fit stretch denim jean with 5 pocket styling. Zip front with button closure and metal grommet detailing. Slight distressing and wiskering throughout. pp 98 Cotton, 2 Spandex br Machine Wash br Imported ppMeasurements for Size 28 br Inseam 33br Waist 32 br Hips 37 br Front Rise 7 78br Back Rise 13br Leg Opening 13 p
overall average rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for FP Skinny Denim
Review 1 for FP Skinny Denim
Name:
Location:US
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Comfy!
11.19.2008
"These jeans are incredibly soft and comfy, not to mention cute. I got my pair last week and I absolutely love them."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for FP Skinny Denim
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
love them!
11.4.2008
"These jeans are VERY flattering! I am always skeptical about ordering clothes, especially jeans, online because I'm afraid they won't fit. I have a problem with most skinny jeans because my calves sometimes don't fit because I have very muscular/shapely calves, but these jeans fit me very well. They are a little tight at the knees, but overall they are very comfortable and look good while you feel good. They look pretty much identical to the photos and also stretch a little bit so they fit even better. I have a curvy hourglass figure so finding skinny jeans that fit me is very hard, but these jeans fit very well and I highly recommend them to anyone :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for FP Skinny Denim
Name:
Location:New York
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Cute Jeans
11.4.2008
"These jeans rock! I love the color, not quite a shade of denim one sees everyday. I ordered them in the size that I usually buy jeans in but these were a bit loose when I got them..maybe because they have some stretch to them. Otherwise I am very happy with these jeans."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for FP Skinny Denim
Name:
Location:new jersey
age:26-30
body type:slender
look just like the photo
10.7.2008
"super cute!!!!!"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for FP Skinny Denim
Name:
Location:Florida
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
one word...AMAZING!!!
10.3.2008
"these jeans look so so good on the model...i absoloutley love her outfit...im so getting these jeans!!!
=]
"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for FP Skinny Denim
Name:
Location:Ohio
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
very cute, too stretchy!
9.29.2008
"I've gotten many compliments on these jeans. They're very trendy/stylish & pretty comfortable. However, after wearing them for a very short period of time I find that they're falling off & I'm constantly hiking them up. Also, they're really low-cut, so I'm often paranoid that when I bend over or sit down I'll be showing a little more than desired. I believe they're really inexpensive, though, and they're not jeans that I would wear every day so all in all they're worth it!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for FP Skinny Denim
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
great jeans!
9.25.2008
"These jeans are great, they are so flattering and have a distressed look that i love. The stretch makes them comfortable but not too stretched out and the color is fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for FP Skinny Denim
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:36-40
body type:slender
A Staple!
9.25.2008
"These are my favorite jeans, I have 3 pair in 2 different colors & they are a most important part of my wardrobe, the fit is the best straight leg fit. The style is versatile, great long or even cuffed. perfert every time! my go to jeans."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for FP Skinny Denim
Name:
Location:MN
age:21-25
body type:curvy
FP lover
9.22.2008
"I abseloutely love these jeans! By far my favorite. I got them as a gift a week ago and have worn them almost everyday since! :) The material is wonderful and have a good stretch to them. Can be dressed up or down.
Highly suggest them.
:)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for FP Skinny Denim
Name:
Location:Chicago's Suburbia
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Comfortable and Cute
8.5.2008
"I love grey/black washed jeans, and these are no exception. The material feels really nice, and the waistline runs exactly like every other pair of jeans I've worn. Very cute and has not-too-worn and won't-become-holes-anytime-soon distressed look I love--this is great for people who like things to be worn without that ever-so-popular actually has holes in it look."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large