Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Cold Shoulder Stripe Tee

Lightly ribbed stripe oversized tee with cutout shoulders. Boxy fit. **Special Note: The White / Navy has a V-neck and does not have a scoop neck as shown. For the correct neckline for this style we recommend referring to the other images.
overall average rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Cold Shoulder Stripe Tee
Review 1 for Cold Shoulder Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:WASHINGTON D.C.
age:21-25
body type:curvy
love it
11.7.2013
"bought the pink color in my usual fp size, very bright color, just shown as pictures, a little bit loose but I do like the style, one more staple from fb in my closet!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Cold Shoulder Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Minneapolis/St. Paul
age:31-35
body type:curvy
Comfy, trendy, staple!
8.31.2013
"I bought this in the white/navy combo, the thin lines could go either way btwn black & navy. The color combo is a classic but the cutouts in the shoulders bring style to the shirt. It hangs very loose, I was thinking about ordering down a size after reading others' reviews but I am definitely happy I did not! Although the top runs pretty boxy, it's fairly short on the sides. I get tons of compliments on it, love pairing it with gold jewelry & it is SOO comfortable! Total score!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Cold Shoulder Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Cute and Comfy!!
7.9.2013
"Great summer top! The olive combo is soooo cute! Much cuter than the pictures give it credit for!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Cold Shoulder Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Denver
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Run large and short
6.12.2013
"This is a great pretty shirt, but it just run large and short, it is pretty cute and wearable to every where."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Cold Shoulder Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Boston
age:21-25
body type:petite
easy comfy top!
5.27.2013
"I bought the Ivory/Navy combo in small and I love it! I'm 5'2" and about 125 lbs. it's very flattering, shows collarbones & shoulders off/doesn't show bra straps. Super easy to throw on and look cute! Will definitely keep an eye out for more colors."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Cold Shoulder Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Love the shoulder cut outs!
3.5.2013
"This top is so darn adorable... I bought it in the ivory/navy and it has become my go-to weekend top! It fits loose, but I still ordered my normal size so that I could get some extra length. It is adorable with jeans, as well as layered over a slip. It's a top that will carry you through spring and summer. Such a fabulous piece!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Cold Shoulder Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:NC
age:14-20
body type:petite
Love comfy!
3.1.2013
"Literally cannot stop wearing this, so easy to through over tank or bra and its comfy, but not dumpy. I got the black and white M so itd be loose."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Cold Shoulder Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:Austin
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Love the cold shoulders!
2.19.2013
"I purchased the black pink and white navy tees and they are just as pictured. They are loose and flowey. I'm a 34DD and purchased my regular small. Since I'm busty, it looks much better tucked into shorts or jeans in the front and longer in the back for a more fitted look. I love it so much! It's my new go-to tee and I feel great when I wear it. The cold shoulder sleeves give it a little more styles. Definitely purchase this if you're on the fence."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Cold Shoulder Stripe Tee
Name:
Location:glendale,ca
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
GREAT SHOULDER STYLE!
2.13.2013
"It maybe just be another basic tee to others but I love the cut and style that it gives you that nice cool edgy feeling! Super soft and comfy! I can picture myself wearing this w/ a cut off shorts, leggings, and a pair of skinny jeans."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large