Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Floral Graphic Tunic

Bright blue lightweight pullover tunic with floral graphic print on the front. Hems are ribbed. Slightly oversized, slouchy fit. *By Wildfox *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 29 1/2" Bust (all around): 52" Bottom Opening (all around): 48" Sleeve Length (to side of neckline): 39"
overall average rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Floral Graphic Tunic
Review 1 for Floral Graphic Tunic
Name:
Location:Atlanta
age:over 45
body type:slender
Great sweatshirt but...
1.25.2013
" I love this sweatshirt. It's my new favorite. But it is big...my guess is that the model is wearing an XS. One word of warning..do not wash it in the machine. I washed mine in cold water, and it came out a mess...tons of pilling, and I spent an afternoon pulling them off. So just wear it until you are tired of it, or handwash it. I give it only 3 stars due to care of fabric. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Floral Graphic Tunic
Name:
Location:Long Island
age:21-25
body type:athletic
FAVORITE
1.22.2013
" This sweatshirt is the nicest, most comfortable thing i have in my closet! pair it with leggings and boots and the compliments are endless... size down down down!! the sleeves are SUPER long so if that annoys you you may want to pass. personally I love how its reminiscent of sweatshirts my mom would wear in the early 90's.. totally going to shop Wildfox as much as possible "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Floral Graphic Tunic
Name:
Location:Washington, D.C.
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Amazing
1.16.2013
" I adore this sweater! It runs really big, so you might want to go down a size. I'm 5'8 and usually wear a small or medium in tops and sweaters. I got an extra small and it's still loose. It looks great with leggings and boots, and it's super comfy! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Floral Graphic Tunic
Name:
Location:Cali
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
hands down my new favorite
12.21.2012
" THIS is amazing, seriously my new favorite top to throw on looks adorable with skinnies so soft and comfy it's definitely very roomy so size down if you still like a cute oversize look !! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Floral Graphic Tunic
Name:
Location:Austin
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Favorite Sweatshirt
11.8.2012
" Ive had my eye on this for awhile and it finally went on sale so I snagged it immediately. I'm usually a small but definately had to size down to an XS because it runs so big. It hangs perfectly though so it doesn't look like a tent. Looks so cute with shorts or leggings. This is definately my go- to super comfy top! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Floral Graphic Tunic
Name:
Location:Georgia
age:21-25
body type:curvy
LOVE IT!!
10.30.2012
" I want to live in this! It is soft and comfortable, easy to throw on and head out the door. The picture is accurate for sizing and color. I am 5'8" and 140lbs and i bought the small, I could have gone down to the XS but it wasn't available at the store. The fit is still long and baggy as seen on the model, mine is probably a tad bit longer though. A plus to this is i don't have to worry about sleeve length, it's plenty long!! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Floral Graphic Tunic
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Too cute!!!
9.27.2012
" This a very adorable top. The color is brilliant, the design alluring, and the fit amazing. Size down, it will still look roomy and cute. Soft and comfortable. You can do so much with this piece. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Floral Graphic Tunic
Name:
Location:boston, ma
age:21-25
body type:curvy
living in this
9.21.2012
" its super comfortable and lightweight. im probably never going to take it off. it is a VERY oversized fit. im usually always a medium everywhere for everything but i had to size down to an xs and its still nice and big and amazing. do buy "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Floral Graphic Tunic
Name:
Location:canada
age:21-25
body type:petite
comfy and pretty
9.8.2012
" Love Wildfox's stuff generally, and this sweatshirt is no different. Super roomy, comfy and with the prettiest rose decal on the front. size down for sure (Medium is like a dress on me - I'm 5'3) if you want it to be more form fitting. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Floral Graphic Tunic
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
fits roomy -> size down
9.6.2012
" this fits quite loose. i usually like a loose fit, but even with a size down, it's still quite roomy. the material isn't technically soft; it's light and thin and towel-y on the inside. mine came with pills all over the front. the color is similar to the online pics, but a bit more washed. each one has a slightly different print where the flower details are just a bit different. this is a nice comfy go-to top when you're on the go. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Floral Graphic Tunic
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:slender
most comfortable sweater ever.
8.27.2012
" I am obsessed with this tunic. I wear all my wild fox stuff all the time. its the softest material and if i live in their stuff. You will not regret buying this sweater. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large