Product Reviews

Clara Stud Heel

Studded heeled suede loafer. Spiked stud trimming around front. Leather sole. *By Free People *Suede Upper *Made in Spain *4" heel height
overall average rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Clara Stud Heel
Review 1 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:26-30
body type:slender
New fav shoes!
8.2.2013
" I LOVE THESE. They are super cute and also amazingly comfortable. I really wish there were tons of different colors in these because I would buy them all. The sale price is amazing but I would pay full price easy. I received so many compliments when I wore them. They are just different and fun. Still in shock how easy these were to wear for a night out with friends! Please make more colors!!! :) "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:North Hollywood
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Casual to Dressy <3
7.9.2013
" First thing I would mention about these shoes are that they run a bit narrow . But they are adorable n_n I am able to wear these with jeans and one up my casual look Or wear a dress to bring an edge .... I just want to add that I recently bought them on sell, But would have purchased them for full price, Its hard to find cute shoes for a reasonable prize. P.s for those with a bit of wide feet I recommend some heel socks or flats shoe socks the work best to keep your feet nice and comfy :p "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:Mass
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Really cute
6.27.2013
" It is really cute and comfortable to wear with. the leather is really soft and your legs will be looking beautiful in them. I am typically wearing 6.5 sized shoes, however, size 7 doesnt seem a even a little larger...so make your choice when comes to the size "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:Cincinnati, OH
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Very cute!
5.14.2013
" I ordered these in the black online. When I received them they looked exactly as pictured. They are so cute! I normally wear a size 10, and ordered that size in these. They are a bit tight and the back doesn't go far up over my heel but I am pleased with them. I wear heels easily so they weren't bad to wear. Overall I am happy with my purchase. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:slender
soles are not leather
4.27.2013
" these shoes look great, and they are comfortable if I can just wear them without walking.
However, different from the description, the soles are not leather, but synthetic. The soles are very hard and super slippery. I am going to return them. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:MI
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
returning
4.19.2013
" The pictures are great , they look great but then you put them on and there is no structure in the toes. They are really odd in the toe area once they are on. I even went up a size because my feet are wide but nooo didnt work for me. "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:boston
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
they are great!
4.11.2013
" I saw them at the store and got them when they were $130+!!! Well, I think they're worth it. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:26-30
body type:petite
These shoes are great...
4.7.2013
" I'm not sure what the other reviewers are talking about but these shoes are exactly what you'd expect, maybe even better. I got these shoes in the tan and they are soooo comfortable. Great for everyday wear. They look amazing with ankle length denim, very sexy. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:IL
age:14-20
body type:petite
disappointed
2.20.2013
" the product is totally different from that in the picture. It is nude in the picture, but actually it's darker than that. And the studs look so cheap. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:UK
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Not Great
1.27.2013
" The toes of these shoes point up in a weird way, the toes are also quite pointy. They look a bit like they are from a cartoon. Defiantly going back! "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:AZ
age:31-35
body type:petite
Better than I expected
12.17.2012
" I love these! They are cuter and more comfortable than I expected. I got the taupe/neon and they appear true to the photo, the studs are neon yellow. They are comfortable too. The only thing I worry about is the studs falling off over time. One already went missing the first time I wore them. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large