Product Reviews

Clara Stud Heel

Studded heeled suede loafer. Spiked stud trimming around front. Leather sole. *By Free People *Suede Upper *Made in Spain *4" heel height
overall average rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Clara Stud Heel
Review 1 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
age:26-30
body type:slender
New fav shoes!
8.2.2013
"I LOVE THESE. They are super cute and also amazingly comfortable. I really wish there were tons of different colors in these because I would buy them all. The sale price is amazing but I would pay full price easy. I received so many compliments when I wore them. They are just different and fun. Still in shock how easy these were to wear for a night out with friends! Please make more colors!!! :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:North Hollywood
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Casual to Dressy <3
7.9.2013
"First thing I would mention about these shoes are that they run a bit narrow . But they are adorable n_n I am able to wear these with jeans and one up my casual look Or wear a dress to bring an edge .... I just want to add that I recently bought them on sell, But would have purchased them for full price, Its hard to find cute shoes for a reasonable prize. P.s for those with a bit of wide feet I recommend some heel socks or flats shoe socks the work best to keep your feet nice and comfy :p"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:Mass
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Really cute
6.27.2013
"It is really cute and comfortable to wear with. the leather is really soft and your legs will be looking beautiful in them. I am typically wearing 6.5 sized shoes, however, size 7 doesnt seem a even a little larger...so make your choice when comes to the size"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:Cincinnati, OH
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Very cute!
5.14.2013
"I ordered these in the black online. When I received them they looked exactly as pictured. They are so cute! I normally wear a size 10, and ordered that size in these. They are a bit tight and the back doesn't go far up over my heel but I am pleased with them. I wear heels easily so they weren't bad to wear. Overall I am happy with my purchase."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:New York
age:26-30
body type:slender
soles are not leather
4.27.2013
"these shoes look great, and they are comfortable if I can just wear them without walking.
However, different from the description, the soles are not leather, but synthetic. The soles are very hard and super slippery. I am going to return them."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:MI
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
returning
4.19.2013
"The pictures are great , they look great but then you put them on and there is no structure in the toes. They are really odd in the toe area once they are on. I even went up a size because my feet are wide but nooo didnt work for me."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:boston
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
they are great!
4.11.2013
"I saw them at the store and got them when they were $130+!!! Well, I think they're worth it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:26-30
body type:petite
These shoes are great...
4.7.2013
"I'm not sure what the other reviewers are talking about but these shoes are exactly what you'd expect, maybe even better. I got these shoes in the tan and they are soooo comfortable. Great for everyday wear. They look amazing with ankle length denim, very sexy."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:IL
age:14-20
body type:petite
disappointed
2.20.2013
"the product is totally different from that in the picture. It is nude in the picture, but actually it's darker than that. And the studs look so cheap."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:UK
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Not Great
1.27.2013
"The toes of these shoes point up in a weird way, the toes are also quite pointy. They look a bit like they are from a cartoon. Defiantly going back!"
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Clara Stud Heel
Name:
Location:AZ
age:31-35
body type:petite
Better than I expected
12.17.2012
"I love these! They are cuter and more comfortable than I expected. I got the taupe/neon and they appear true to the photo, the studs are neon yellow. They are comfortable too. The only thing I worry about is the studs falling off over time. One already went missing the first time I wore them."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large