Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vintage Lace Tank

Ribbed tank top with lace and ribbon trimming around neckline and bottom hem. Scooped back with crochet ties at upper back. *55% Cotton, 35% Polyester, 10% Rayon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 24" Bust (all around): 29" Armhole Drop: 9"
overall average rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Vintage Lace Tank
Review 1 for Vintage Lace Tank
Name:
Location:FL
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Poor quality material
11.29.2012
"Got in the mail today bought the small and it was too big . The waist band has no stretch so wide hip women not suitable for them.The material was to stretch out."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Vintage Lace Tank
Name:
Location:Australia
age:over 45
body type:slender
Love love love
11.15.2012
"Absolutely sensational T. True to size but you could easily go up or down and it would still fit I am sure. I am Aust size 10 34B and bought a S and fits perfectly. I want another in different colour."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Vintage Lace Tank
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Just what I needed
11.14.2012
"For the sale price this piece is perfect. I love this tank as a layering piece to go under several of my other FP items. It is so much better than wearing a plain tank and my body type isn't suited for wearing those little lace bras the gals in the shop are always pushing to go underneath everything; I like tanks for their 'coverage'. For the full price, no way but for the sale price it's a must have."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Vintage Lace Tank
Name:
Location:wichita
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
awesome
10.23.2012
"Love this! I would have given it 5 stars but it runs a little large."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Vintage Lace Tank
Name:
Location:VT
age:31-35
body type:slender
Nice Tank
10.21.2012
"Overall very nice. It runs large. OK quality but would not have purchased at full price."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Vintage Lace Tank
Name:
Location:Sydney, Australia
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Excellent value at current sale price
10.6.2012
"Lovely lace tank but I'm not happy that the price has dropped so much just a few days after I purchased it at FULL price!!!! Obviously, at the current price it is very good value. I am 5' 4", 115lbs, 34C and the XS fits me just right. However, I find it surprisingly short (and I do not have a long torso), sitting around the upper hip area. I bought this tank because I liked the ribbon at the back but now I find that it can be a bit annoying if you are wearing this tank underneath for layering. Perhaps not as versatile as I thought..."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Vintage Lace Tank
Name:
Location:atlanta
age:41-45
body type:petite
great for layering
9.28.2012
"I bought this in the oatmeal color in size XS. I usually wear a size S, but based on the other review decided to go down a size. I'm petite, 32DD bust, usually wear a size 4 top. The XS fits perfectly. I was afraid the straps would be too long, but they were just right. The length of the top is fine also, not too long. It fits in the bust but is relaxed through the waist. The fabric is substantial and the lace trim is really pretty. The trim at the bottom is a bit unusual, it's very thick and elasticized, I guess to keep the top from riding up. It's OK since I"m planning to wear the top under something else, but I would have preferred just plain lace without the elastic. Although it's pretty, I'm not a fan of the tie in the back and plan to remove it so I can wear the tank under other things. It's just personal choice on my part; the tie is quite pretty. I would recommend sizing down if you're petite, but probably not if you are tall because you may want the extra length."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Vintage Lace Tank
Name:
Location:Oakland, CA
age:over 45
body type:slender
Great back
9.24.2012
"From the front, it's a simple tank, but check out the back, especially the grey heather. The black lace tie is beautiful & matches the width and texture of the white trim. The top looks fantastic as they're displaying it, with red or any other brightly colored pants. Fit is true to size. I'm usually size 4-6 in fp tops and the small fits slightly loosely, the way I like it (fabric has a little stretch). It's a great piece that wears well with lots of necklaces and bright colors."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large