Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Field of Gold Top

Flowing tunic top of intricately beaded detailing around neckline. Short beaded cap sleeves. Lined with exposed bottom layer. Bottom hems are trimmed with mini pom poms. Keyhole opening at back of neckline with button closure. The colorfully beaded neckline adds a much-coveted worldly flair that brings out our most extravagant of travel dreams in an instant. *100% Viscose (not including embellishment) *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size : Length: 27" Bust (all around): 34" Sleeve Length: 4 1/4"
overall average rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Field of Gold Top
Review 1 for Field of Gold Top
Name:
Location:NYC
age:26-30
body type:petite
Super cute!
12.17.2012
"i love this top so much! i purchased it in the henna color. i wore it with chocolate brown leggins and a broad belt. the top bust area does fit a little snug, but it didint really bother me. the bottom hem added a sweet, flirty feel to my outfit. the fabric is very soft and comfortable as well. def worth it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Field of Gold Top
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:curvy
beautiful beadwork
12.3.2012
"The beading on this top is awesome. i ordered in the black color. But it is definitely tight around the chest and arms. My usual size fit, but a big more snuggly than I would have preferred. However it is not uncomfortable and I get compliments on it all the time. Size up and you should be good."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Field of Gold Top
Name:
Location:Austin, TX
age:26-30
body type:slender
Fitting is a little off.
11.15.2012
"I'm 5'5, 115 lbs & I ordered an S in the henna color. It's very cute and I love the beading and the bottom hem detail. I have narrow shoulders and the top part fits a little loosely in the arm area but it's still OK. It's also a little shorter than I was expecting. It would be impossible to wear this with tights as the model is without letting it all hang out."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Field of Gold Top
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Awkward Sizing
11.7.2012
"I ordered this adorable top in the henna color in my usual size. Unfortunately, the top, beaded area fit way too tight! It is a gorgeous top, but sadly, I had to return it."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Field of Gold Top
Name:
Location:MN
age:14-20
body type:petite
perfect
11.6.2012
"This top is just what I was expecting! I'm short so it was long enough to wear as a dress with leggings or tights underneath. I love the beading. The fabric is soft and comfortable, and the double layer is so cute!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Field of Gold Top
Name:
Location:Santa Fe
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
very pretty but...
11.6.2012
"The beading didn't have any give so it was a bit tight in the shoulders/ arm pits."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Field of Gold Top
Name:
Location:El Paso, TX
age:21-25
body type:slender
Very pretty
10.27.2012
"I love this top, it is a tad bit shorter than expected.
I was expecting the top "golden" part to be embroidery but it was actually embroidered wooden beads.
Material is soft and I felt very pretty and chic. I wore it with leggings and boots.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Field of Gold Top
Name:
Location:Tennessee
age:14-20
body type:slender
Awesome Top, Awesome Deal!
10.27.2012
"This top is so amazing! The beading at the top is so beautiful. It's an amazing buy also... get it while you can!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Field of Gold Top
Name:
Location:MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
great fit beautiful beading
10.26.2012
"I was pleasently suprised when this came in the mail. The peading in the picture looked to be gold and shiny but really it is intricate wooden beading and i like it even more.
this dress looks great with tights & boots and is easily dressed up or down!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Field of Gold Top
Name:
Location:california
age:41-45
body type:athletic
classic boho
9.29.2012
"nice weight knit material, well-made, with a double-layer hem. The beading is charming and just right .. not 'too much;' this top would look amazing with turquoise jewelry! i only gave it four stars because while it is very lovely, it does not have the usual *WOW* factor that i normally associate with the clothing that i purchase from FP."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large