Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal

Two-tone oversized thermal top. Slightly oversized fit at body with more slim-fitting arms. Always casual and cool. A brand new update to one of our favorite classic styles! We the Free brings us back to our down-to-earth, All-American roots, made mostly with casual cottons that have a lightly distressed and perfectly worn in feel. *50% Cotton, 50% Polyester *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 27" Bust (all around): 49 1/2" Sleeve Length: 19 3/4"
overall average rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Review 1 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:Iowa
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Oh So SOFT
6.4.2013
" Unique twist on the boring thermal, love this top. Bought the size S and it fits just like the models I'm 5'5" 135# 34A. I do have thin arms so I really like the way the shevles are cut. Thank you FP "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:Austin, TX
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
sooo comfy
5.12.2013
" I had been eyeing this on FP website so when I saw it in the store for 10$ less than online i nabbed it. Super soft and long enough in back and front to wear with leggings. I am 5'7" and got a medium which is a little big for me but that's all they had so I settled and am very satisfied. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:41-45
body type:slender
Versatile & Comfy
4.29.2013
" I bought the pink and blue in small and I am keeping them! I bought 2 billie jean thermals in size xs and sent them back. I wanted so much to keep them but found that the sides, like this top sits too high. However, the small is perfect, still sits higher than the front and back but no where near as much as the xs. As for upsizing from xs to small or M to L etc. in fear of it being too big around the body...you can't tell the difference. Having a longer side is sooo much better. It is a fun top to wear because it is such an unusual cut. You can wear it all or part tucked in. Looks so funky on! It can be dressed up with jeans and nice boots and belt or down with leggings. So I may now go back and try a small in the billie jean. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:Venice
age:41-45
body type:petite
A must have!!!
3.23.2013
" I have this in two colors. Ilove how soft and cozy it is. super cute cut "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:Dallas, Tx
age:over 45
body type:petite
Colorblock Thermal
1.8.2013
" I ordered this in my usual size xs, in taupe. I love the color combo. It is so cute and soft.
I am happy with my purcase.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:glendale,ca
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Love this Thermal!
12.15.2012
" I love this year's FP thermals, it's more shapely to my expectations! I bought the azalea and I thought that the sleeves are blue but it was a muted purple. I decided to keep it and I was surprised that when I wore it the 1st day I received e few compliments! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:Sydney
age:14-20
body type:pear shaped
An okay design
10.19.2012
" I liked the look of this sweater but when i tried it on, the sleeves were very tight and the torso was too baggy and it didn't sit right on me. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Cozy and cute
10.14.2012
" This is a cute oversized top. The sleeves are tight which balances the width of the shirt. I bought a size small and I am a size 10 on top. I consider it to be casual and easy to wear. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:central jersey
age:21-25
body type:petite
perfect
10.11.2012
" I am in love with this years thermals. I already bought this one in two colors, and will probably buy more. They are super soft and comfortable. I highly recommend this. I am usually an xs in FP and got an xs in this. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
how do you size down from XS....?
10.10.2012
" Ok this is a wonderful thermal, tried this in the store today and the taupe combo is very very pretty in person. It fits kinda like the allsaints shirts, skinny sleeves, oversized body. As the other reviewers all say, size down!!!! But, sadly, how do you size down form XS... i'm 5'4''. 32C and 105 lbs and the XS is huuuuge... "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:Arctic Tundra
age:over 45
body type:petite
Not so thrilled
10.6.2012
" I purchased this in the azalea combo and it looks closer to the studio shots rather than the catalog shot; the body is pretty much the same pinky-purple color and the sleeves are a muted dark purple and not blue. The fit, as the other reviewers have mentioned, is super oversized and I am not sure what FP's thinking was for the sides to be so much shorter than the front and back. I ended up tucking just the front part into my skinnies, so that I wasn't flashing any side skin whenever I moved my arms. The fabric is soft and stretchy and the neckline isn't super wide so your bra straps stay hidden. I'm only 5'2" and the XSmall has plenty of room. I just wish the sides were just a little bit longer. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:Huntsville
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Lovely!
10.5.2012
" This shirt does run large, but that's just the way I like it. I'm 5'11 and tried the medium on in the store. It fit great, but I wanted it to be even more oversized for fall and winter. I took the large. The sleeves are long on me, which hardly ever happens so I was thrilled. I took the cream and pink combo which is beautiful in person. The fabric is soft and the neutral color block is great to pair with other more colorful items. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:New England
age:41-45
body type:petite
Humangoes!
10.3.2012
" Be warned, the top is way too roomy. I bought size small, the only one available in the color I needed, without trying it on at the store. My mistake! I usually wear large, but with this top I would've been OK in XS. I'd say its advantages are long cuffed sleeves and contrasting colors, that I like. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:Shell Beach, Pismo Beach, CA 93449, USA
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Cute!
10.1.2012
" This top is definitely a bit oversized, even the XS, which is the size I ordered. I like that though...very comfortable and versatile. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Very cute
9.26.2012
" This thermal is so soft and looks great on. It runs very large so I sized down to a small (still very roomy). I may have returned it and got an extra small but the sides are high compared to the front and back. I am 5'4" and the sides are just short enough. The fit looks just as it does on the model. I would have given it 5 stars if the sides were a little longer. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for We The Free Thriller Colorblock Thermal
Name:
Location:Arlington, VA
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
I could live in this top
9.24.2012
" Tried this top on in the store and love it! It's very large. I sized down one size and it's still got a very roomy fit - I could easily have downsized two sizes. I got the ivory and the sides are much more of a soft pretty coral color than in the picture. There is more of a contrast with the main ivory color of the shirt. Very pretty and VERY soft. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large