Product Reviews

Foldover Skinny Fleece Pant

Comfy pair of stretchy foldover waist fleece lounge pants. Ruching on side of each hip. Skinny leg fit. *By Nightcap *96% Supima Cotton, 4% Lycra *Machine Wash Cold *Made in the USA Measurements for Size Small: Waist (relaxed): 26" Rise: 6 " Inseam: 31"
overall average rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Foldover Skinny Fleece Pant
Review 1 for Foldover Skinny Fleece Pant
Name:
Location:Reno NV
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Not so Hot
1.11.2013
" I was really looking forward to getting these pants. The styling is cute and the fleece fabric would be good for winter. When the pants arrived, the quality of the fabric and sewing was not up to my expectations. The fabric is a very light fleece, not what I had expected. The elastic in the waist stretched out when I tried the pants on so that the waistline gapped on me. It did not go back to it's original size. I thought about just replacing the elastic, but for $118. I did not. I returned these pants for a refund. These are not Free People's usual quality of clothing. I would not recommend them. "
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Foldover Skinny Fleece Pant
Name:
Location:Newport, RI
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Looks great but streches out
10.25.2012
" These pants are comfy and flattering and so versatile, however after one day of wearing them they completely stretch out and get all baggy around the knees and I'm constantly pulling them up. I probably won't wear them as much as I want..not sure if it's worth the price. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Foldover Skinny Fleece Pant
Name:
Location:FL
age:26-30
body type:petite
So Comfy!!!
10.17.2012
" These pants are a must buy! I own them in black and brown. They are the most comfortable pair of pants I have ever owned. They are very warm too. I usually wear xs/s so I got a 2 and they fit perfectly! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Foldover Skinny Fleece Pant
Name:
Location:tuscaloosa al
age:21-25
body type:slender
THE BEST PANTS EVER
9.25.2012
" These are my new favorite pants! They are so flattering and with the fold over waist, solve the problem of the awkward butt/camel toe issue of regular leggings. These can be worn with shorter and longer tops and are so comfortable. They fit TTS and stretch for a comfortable fit. They are totally worth the money and I just ordered my second pair. Nightcap is an awesome brand! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Foldover Skinny Fleece Pant
Name:
Location:Ny
age:14-20
body type:athletic
love
1.21.2012
" they run bit i got a small and they are a little baggy but this still look really good and they are soooooooooooooo comfrtorable!! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Foldover Skinny Fleece Pant
Name:
Location:Massachusetts
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
needs some adjustment
1.20.2012
" I like these pants a lot but should have ordered a small rather than a medium. They run on the larger side and stretch out a bit. Also they do not stretch back into place like leggings do. My sizing: 5'6" 128lbs 26.5" waist 37" hips. The material is very nice and soft. Can be worn out, dressed up, dressed down, and lounging around. The other complaint beside being to big for me is there is tiny hole in the right knee. It is barely noticeable except when I am wearing them and bending my knee. I am trying to return them because of this. I think for the price they should be perfect. The problem is that I threw out the packaging before I realized the hole. I'm inquiring what I can do about it with Free People. "
Response from Free People:By Free Peopleweb1.26.2012
We're sorry to hear this. It looks like you have already reached out to our customer service team, but if not please email us at service@freepeople.com and we'll be happy to help!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Foldover Skinny Fleece Pant
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
AMAZING
11.1.2011
" These are amazing! I decided to splurge even though the price is a big much for lounge wear. But I am glad I did...I would wear them everyday. The fabric is nice and soft, just the right amount of stretch, and super easy to wear out and about or to yoga class - very versatile. If they weren't so expensive I would buy two more pairs. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Foldover Skinny Fleece Pant
Name:
Location:Pacific Northwest
age:14-20
body type:slender
soso
10.12.2011
" I really thought these pants would have a little bit more elasticity to them. I would say they are way overpriced for what they are. Not going to return them, too much of a hassle considering i bought them online...i wear them everyday almost haha. Soo i am wearing my moneys worth. Just quality didn't match up to price. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large