Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kristin's Limited Edition Glamour Dress

Glamorous and light-reflecting sequin and beaded maxi dress with long floral embroidered mesh bottom. "V"-neckline in the front with beaded trimming and straps. Zips up the side of the dress. Fully lined. **Our limited edition dresses are designed exclusively by our senior designers and are only being made in limited quantities. These dresses are special because of the personal inspirations and unique stories behind each and every one.The designer of this dress was inspired by Old Hollywood glamour and mixed that with the fabrics and materials she loves most. See more on our blog... *Shell: 100% Nylon Blend, Lining: 100% Silk *Turn inside out and place in mesh lingerie bag to wash *Import Measurements for Size 6: Length: 54" Bust: 35 " Waist: 28 "
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Kristin's Limited Edition Glamour Dress
Review 1 for Kristin's Limited Edition Glamour Dress
Name:
Location:Canada
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Beautiful and amazingly elegant!
10.24.2013
"I wore this for my grade 12 graduation and it was amazing! I'm 5'9 and fairly busty (34D) but that was not an issue with this dress! So beautiful! It skimmed over my hips and fell at the perfect length, just grazing my toes! So beautiful, would definitely recommend!:) I used the size fitting guide to pick my size and it fit like a glove!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Kristin's Limited Edition Glamour Dress
Name:
Location:Salt Lake City
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Creme de la creme
7.26.2012
"Goodness, this is the most perfect dress I have ever worn in my life! I normally wear an 8 but I took a chance on the 6 and it fit like a glove. It falls at the perfect length, skimming the tops of my toes (I am 5'6). This dress is exquisite. Every detail is beautiful. The sequins make me feel like I'm wearing armor but in a strong, sexy way! The way the top of the dress meets the skirt makes my waist look tiny. The skirt is lined, the top with gorgeous, subtle beading. I love this dress so much. I also enjoy the handwritten tag inside that shows the number of the dress and it's special edition cred. Amazing."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Kristin's Limited Edition Glamour Dress
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:athletic
freaking AMAZZZZZING!!!!
5.27.2012
"i loved the dress! it is super flattering and runs pretty true to size, if anything a little big, but not enough to go down a size. The hand-beaded craftsmanship is stunning in person and the whole dress will take your breath away! multiple people complimented me on the dress :) the mesh is really cool on the bottom as well.... it went right over my feet so that they were just popping out which made my metallic sandals really pop! Also, you cannot really tell from the picture but there are little embroidered flowers on the bottom half of the dress. The sequined part of the dress is more of a deep silver color in person and really picks up the light well, so you could really pair the dress with any other accessories ! I also copied the models hair style in the pic with the dress and it was supper awesome ! So ya anyway if you were thinking of this dress u should deff get it bca its SUPPER worth it :)"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Kristin's Limited Edition Glamour Dress
Name:
Location:Texas
age:14-20
body type:slender
Amazing!!!
4.5.2012
"I got this dress in a 0 and I'm normally a 2-4. I'm 5'7 and 115 lbs and the 0 fits perfectly. The dress is amazing and definitely worth the price."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Kristin's Limited Edition Glamour Dress
Name:
Location:Florida
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Beyond compare...but...
2.25.2012
"I had been eyeing this dress for months before I finally decided to order it. I am 5'7", athletic hourglass, 34" 26" 36", and I ordered the 4 (but thought about the 6.) It was big on me, and long, which was surprising, because the other reviewers said it ran true or small. Also, the straps are not adjustable due to the delicate beading, and it hit very low on my chest, so I think I actually need the size 2. The quality is immaculate, and the detail is absolutely unique and stunning, but I just don't know about the fit on my body."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Kristin's Limited Edition Glamour Dress
Name:
Location:CT
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
AMAZING
2.24.2012
"This dress is incredible. I fell in love with it when I saw it online, so I saved up to get it for my senior prom this year. In person, it is just exquisite. I am beyond in love with it. I am 5'10 and 130 lbs and a 32C, and a size 2 fits me very well. The size chart is completely accurate. The only thing that I found surprising was how deep the V neck is in person. It isn't so revealing that I feel uncomfortable, but if you are a bit chestier that may be something to consider. All in all, the dress is to die for, I'm still in shock that I actually get to wear it!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Kristin's Limited Edition Glamour Dress
Name:
Location:Vancouver
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Gorgeous
12.14.2011
"I bought this dress for my grade 12 graduation.
Oh my god, this dress is amazing, I fell in love with it on-line and it's even more amazing in person. You can't really tell on the picture but there is silver beading on the skirt, it's so beautiful. It is so unique. It can;t help but rave about this dress!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Kristin's Limited Edition Glamour Dress
Name:
Location:NYC baybeee
age:21-25
body type:petite
lovely!!!!
12.3.2011
"sooo beautiful! i got it for my destination beach wedding in morocco!"
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large