Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop

Floral patterned 5-pocket ankle skinny jeans. Zipper and button fly closure. Has the perfect amount of stretch.
overall average rating:
4.507 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Review 1 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Canada
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Super Versatile!
1.14.2014
"I've had these pants for a while now and they are not only super cute, form fitting, and unique, but they literally go with almost every top in my wardrobe. I have them in a size 25 and they are pretty tight but nothing worse than the usual skinny jeans. I definitely recommend these jeans to anyone who's thinking of buying them, in either colour."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Illinois
age:21-25
body type:slender
Adorable!
11.7.2013
"I love these pants! I get complimented every time i wear them. They are so cute and different but still go with everything. Great buy, I would recommend them to anyone."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:houston
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Runs small
11.5.2013
"I listened to the other reviewers and decided to buy my regular size and one size up. I didn't want to run the risk of my size running out, which I see it already has by now. I'm usually a 27 and I was able to squeeze into this size but it was uncomfortable. These jeans are soft and are the kind of jeas you want to wear all the time. I preferred the fit of the size 28. It is a little looser around the waist but the legs fit well."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
A Little Loose
10.28.2013
"My go-to jeans are always Buckle and with them I wear anything from a 25-27. Went with the 27s here based on reviews and wish I went smaller. Others have it right though, they are snug in the lower parts but loose up top. Brand new they are tolerable, but I'm worried since jeans usually stretch out with wear. Wish I had gone down a size or even 2, but it's no longer available in the canal blue :( Might just belt them and use the excuse to eat more ice cream. I'm 5'6". 120lbs."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Staten Island
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Cute, but odd fit
10.22.2013
"These jeans are super cute and can be styled many different ways, however, the fit is strange. I normally wear a size 26 jean and has to size up to a 27. They fit well on my calves and thighs but then are loose on the waist. The material doesn't have much of a stretch to it so it can be constricting.
I still love them, wear them often, and get lots of compliments!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Shell Beach, Pismo Beach, CA 93449, USA
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Adorable!
9.12.2013
"These pants are perfection! So cute and very comfortable. I wear a 24 or 25 in BF jeans from FP but always a 26 in skinnies because my thighs are athletic, and these were no exception. Definitely angling for another color!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:East coast
age:over 45
body type:petite
Super Duper Cute Jeans!!
9.4.2013
"I bought these cute pants in both the black and the canal colors. The fits were incomparable as the black were size 26 and very stretchy while the blue in 26 couldn't even zip and had no give. I ordered the 27 in canal and they fit well---lots of give and very comfortable--my advise to you is try these on if possible because there are differences in the same sizes of even the same colors. Totally worth the ordeal of fitting these because they are so cute all year!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Sugar Land, TX
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Comfortable and Cute
7.12.2013
"I purchased a pair of these in "canal blue" on sale. They are very stretchy and comfortable. They run true to size. However, I wish the area closer to the ankle was looser so cuffing the jeans wouldn't be so uncomfortable for me. Other than that, I'm satisfied with my purchase."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Boston, MA
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Runs way small
6.30.2013
"I'm always a size 27 and I couldn't even pull these all the way up. I would have to order 2 sizes up for these to fit so I just returned them."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs small
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Texas
age:21-25
body type:petite
Disty Adorable Pants!
6.29.2013
"I was about to ordered these adorable pants online but I stopped by the store today and they had ONE pair left on SALE in my size and in the color I wanted! Needless to say I snatched these up at a fraction of the price online and I LOVE them. I haven't gotten to wear them yet but they are SO comfy/stretchy & soft! The length is perfect on me (right at ankle) so I wouldn't say they are necessarily "cropped" on me (i'm 5'5'' for reference), run true to size. If you are on the fence GET them. Stop by your FP store if you have one you may be able to find them on sale! :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Not cropped for short girls!
6.26.2013
"(5'4" - 125lbs) (size 28) If you are short like me, these wont be cropped, just a cute pair of skinny jeans. Not that I care, but in case you do! I have the black and canal blue and the materials are different. The black has no jean material and is more stretchy, while the blue are more like jeans, but still have some stretch. I ordered my usual size and had no issues with fit. I have to echo a reviewer and say these are very much like the jeans you never throw out season after season because the fit is that good."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Lancaster, PA
age:41-45
body type:slender
Adorable and Fun
5.31.2013
"I got these in the blue. I was on the fence about sizing as other reviewers mentioned maybe size UP. I went with my normal size and they are just fine. Not too tight (except when you first put them on), and not too loose.Maybe a bit on the looser side but I am very thin (not bragging).
The fabric is very soft and these jeans are not binding or cutting anywhere. Just looking at the flowers on the fabric makes me smile.
I'll be rocking these as often as I can. Versatile!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Bellevue, WA
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Cutest jeans I've owned
5.23.2013
"I adore these guys - they are definitely the cutest jeans I've owned: so feminine, versatile, comfortable and eye-catching. As the previous reviewer mentioned, they do feel like an old pair of jeans - as if they've been worn and washed a 100 times. They don't constrain movements despite having little stretch, fit TTS and are very flattering. Not to mention the cute floral pattern which is a statement by itself. I love, love this jeans, and believe they are totally worth the price!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Australia
age:26-30
body type:slender
old pair of jeans
4.8.2013
"these jeans have ruined all my old ones. new jeans are usually tight and take a while to wear it and sitting can take a bit of negotiating, but not with these guys. the second i put them on it felt as if i'd had them for years. they are so soft and fit perfectly! i love them! i got the blue and they are as picture."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:orange county
age:31-35
body type:petite
super cute
4.2.2013
"I bought these in a size 24, whoch i wear in all high end brands of denim. I also wear freepeople pants in the same size. However, there's rann a ful size small. They are super cute though. They are definitely worth the price. I'm 5'2 107 lbs. I would recommend sizing up."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Aventura, Florida
age:14-20
body type:petite
New favorite jeans.
3.16.2013
"I am 5'0 and weigh less than 100 lbs and the 24 fits me perfectly! They don't fit as a crop on me of course, but I love that they sit right at my ankle. I've gotten compliments on them already and they're absolutely perfect for spring. Couldn't be happier with these jeans."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Sydney
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Lovely but waist on the small size
3.15.2013
"I bought these in the blue colour. The weight, texture, print & softness of the denim is perfect...they have a vintage style. I found they fit very well in the legs but they are a bit snug around waist. I have worn them & the waist has loosened up a little bit so hopefully with more wear they will loosen even more."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Germany
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
Beautiful but no great fit
3.12.2013
"I fell in love with this jeans when i first saw it and i was so excited when it finally arrived... but unfortunately it didn't fit so well around the bottom. I'm 5'9'' and weight 110lbs and ordered the 25. As already said they are a bit roomy. Besides, it is a very cool and casual piece."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 19 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Sydney, Australia
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
A little snug
3.7.2013
"I adore the pattern on these jeans. I went for the darker colour but originally was planning on the blue. My friends convinced me of the dark and I love it. However, it is a super tight fit. Normally I'm a 28 but there were no 28s left in the darker colour and so I went with a 27. Probably should've gone with a 29. I JUST fit into these babies. They're stretchy but small. And based on other reviews, I'd probably recommend sizing up. But, really lovely pattern and I imagine if they were the right size, a really flattering fit. I guess I'm going to have to lose more weight to look as good in these 27s as I would have in the 28s! :)"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Ditsy Floral Ankle Crop
Name:
Location:Pennsylvania
age:14-20
body type:slender
I'm in love...soft and stretchy
2.26.2013
"I absolutely adore these. I have them in blue and I love the flower child feel when I wear them. Don't be fooled, they are so soft stretchy and comfy! The top/waist fits loose on me though. So cute!!!! I want the black pair as well."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 4 next>>