Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Blank Leather Pants

Vegan leather pieced pants with button and zip fly closure. Faux pocket detailing in front, real pockets in back. *By Blank *Polyurethane and cotton *Import *Rise: 8" *Inseam: 31"
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Blank Leather Pants
Review 1 for Blank Leather Pants
Name:
Location:boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
<3
5.30.2011
"i go these in a 24 even though im usually a 25, just because they only had 24s left! the seaming is REALLY cute, but the seams kinda squish my thigh fat between them...but once they stretch a little its fine. these DO stretch out so i recommend sizing up one. im 32-24-35, 5 ft 2.5 and 115 lbs and the 24 was great. a little tight at first, but stretches out perfectly. looks adorable with sweaters and the marbled choc brown leather is gorgeous. theres no taxi-cab lining on mine...? but its fine anyway."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Blank Leather Pants
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Blank Leather Pants.
5.25.2011
"These are a great pair of faux leather pants. They fit true to size and look great on. The only thing is when I first opened the package they smelled a little weird (like chemicals or something), BUT they are machine washable! So, no big deal :) They also have a rad yellow lining. Glad that I went for these!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Blank Leather Pants
Name:
Location:Sao Paulo brazil
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Perfect
4.13.2011
"I ordered it from brazil, and I received it today! This pants are perfect, beautiful and fits like a plum! I loved! Totally recomended."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Blank Leather Pants
Name:
Location:Maine
age:14-20
body type:petite
amazing
2.15.2011
"Got these for christmas. The best looking faux-leather pants I have ever seen. I am about 5'4" and 110 lbs and the 25 fit perfect. They do stretch out a little bit in the waist if you wear them all night.. But other than that one of my favorite closet staples..spices up any outfit!! And you can wash them in the washing machine"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Blank Leather Pants
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:slender
pure perfection
12.23.2010
"Okay so these pants are amazing. They have that subtle color variation you see in real leather, and they look amazing on. SO perfect if you're looking to take that harsh edge off of the black leather pants look. Thes are perfect to go with off-white, oversized band shirts + a casual cardigan. Camel tones go so well with them! They have a cool taxi-cab yellow interior lining and well..they rock."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Blank Leather Pants
Name:
Location:Paris
age:14-20
body type:slender
really cool
12.12.2010
"Nice pant, good leather effect. (don't know if it's really leather because of the soft price but! really good stuff) Sewings give a stylish and cool effect, thereby the pant is original. perfect color.
better with heels to stretch out the legs. I took size 25 because I never know if I'm size 24 or 26 and it's perfect.
sorry for bad english.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Blank Leather Pants
Name:
Location:Miami Beach, FL.
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Super nice pants!
11.25.2010
"I ordered this pants online, but i was worry about the size and how it look in person... I m so happy because the pants are super nice for the price... They look as leather, well made and are comfortable. They look great! I was looking for black leather pants but I LOVE the brown color and how they fit. I have to tell that and size 26 in most of the jeans, and this size was perfect... I m 1,64 cm and my weigth is 123 lb,
I love love this pants they doesnt look cheap... And looks great with boots or heels... I really recomend you! (sorry about my english)
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Blank Leather Pants
Name:
Location:chicago IL
age:21-25
body type:slender
these pants rock!
11.21.2010
"I saw these pants in the november catalog and I knew that I had to have them. I recieved them in the mail and realized just how versitile they could be. You can make them super edgy or wear them casually like you would a pair of jeans. I would suggest opting for a size down however as they tend to stretch. Overall I am extremely happy with this purchase and plan on wearing them all the time!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large