Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Engineered Lounge Slip

Patterned woven lounge tunic with hood and corset-style ties at front of chest. Stretchy. Sleeve hems are ribbed. *80% Cotton, 20% Nylon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 32 1/2" Bust (all around): 35" Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Engineered Lounge Slip
Review 1 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:Northern California
age:over 45
body type:petite
watch out, it snags easily!
1.21.2013
"I love it a lot, but it snagged on the first day.
You cannot tell from the picture, but everything catches on this material. I did not even realize it had happened, but looked down to see a long thread hanging. It had snagged enough to make a tiny hole at the edge. I repaired it with needle and thread and I will still wear it with the imperfection, but I'm sad it is there. So be careful!
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Easy
1.16.2013
"This is a versatile piece. You can lounge in it, wear it with leggings or wear it as a dress. I love the fabric because it's soft and comfy. This piece will get a lot of wear, mostly as I couch-potato myself through movies this winter."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:New York City
age:14-20
body type:athletic
super comfy and cute
1.12.2013
"I am very please with this purchase, super comfy and warm. Good for lazy days around the house and things like ice-skating. I'm 5'4'' and it hits a little about mid-thigh"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:VA Beach
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
go to shirt
1.3.2013
"Just arrived today, very pleased. I'm 5'6", 128 lbs and normally wear a small in FP...could probably go for an XS, but like the loose hang. Long enough to wear with tights and boots or skinny jeans/pants. Almost too lush to keep under covers, super soft."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:Asheville NC
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Lounge slip
12.28.2012
"Bought this as a gift for my daughter at Chistmas. Loved it! So cute, comfortable and soft. She wears it with jeggings, lace top socks and boots. She normally wears a size S but an XS worked because it is roomy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:Boston, MA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Worth the Money
12.25.2012
"I just got this dress, and I absolutely love it. It is so soft and cozy. I got it in the pumice combo, and I am now ordering the navy one. I am 5'3" and 127lbs, and the XS fits best. It hits mid thigh, and its a little tight but still looks roomy. Must have for winter."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:central jersey
age:21-25
body type:petite
if only I could explain how soft this is...
12.20.2012
"I love this. The material is amazingly soft and cozy."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:Fort Worth, TX
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Fabulous!
12.19.2012
"This is such a fabulous FP piece. It fits so beautifully - not too tight, not too loose. I love that I can wear it as a mini dress or a tunic. I'm 5'4 140 lbs and it hits right at mid thigh for me. The fabric is so soft and cuddly. I cannot wait to wear it!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:san francisco, ca
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
So cute!
11.26.2012
"I bought this and wear it as a dress with tights/leggings and boots. It is very cute and laid back. Perfect for day or a casual party. It is also extremely comfortable. I am 5'9 and the slip hits even closer to the knee than in the picture which is great if worn as a dress."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:Canada
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Perfect
10.18.2012
"LOVE. So soft and fits perfectly. Very flattering. I expect I will be wearing this far too often: ) TTS. washes well."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:07924
age:21-25
body type:slender
Comfortable Chic
10.10.2012
"I love this tunic. It is so flattering. There are so many options that you can wear this slip with. It looks great with jeans and a pair of boots, textured tights and leggings also make the slip fun but even it's great for the warmer fall days and spring time by itself. I wore it out and received so many compliments."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 12 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Beautiful fabric but the print.........
10.5.2012
"Tried this slip-on in the navy at my local FP store tonight. The fabric was amazing, and so soft and comfortable. I just did not care for the print, for me it was to festive. This piece would be very cute with sweater leg gins and boots. Excellent quality, runs large."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large