Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Engineered Lounge Slip

Patterned woven lounge tunic with hood and corset-style ties at front of chest. Stretchy. Sleeve hems are ribbed. *80% Cotton, 20% Nylon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 32 1/2" Bust (all around): 35" Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Engineered Lounge Slip
Review 1 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:Northern California
age:over 45
body type:petite
watch out, it snags easily!
1.21.2013
" I love it a lot, but it snagged on the first day.
You cannot tell from the picture, but everything catches on this material. I did not even realize it had happened, but looked down to see a long thread hanging. It had snagged enough to make a tiny hole at the edge. I repaired it with needle and thread and I will still wear it with the imperfection, but I'm sad it is there. So be careful!
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:Midwest
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
Easy
1.16.2013
" This is a versatile piece. You can lounge in it, wear it with leggings or wear it as a dress. I love the fabric because it's soft and comfy. This piece will get a lot of wear, mostly as I couch-potato myself through movies this winter. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:New York City
age:14-20
body type:athletic
super comfy and cute
1.12.2013
" I am very please with this purchase, super comfy and warm. Good for lazy days around the house and things like ice-skating. I'm 5'4'' and it hits a little about mid-thigh "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:VA Beach
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
go to shirt
1.3.2013
" Just arrived today, very pleased. I'm 5'6", 128 lbs and normally wear a small in FP...could probably go for an XS, but like the loose hang. Long enough to wear with tights and boots or skinny jeans/pants. Almost too lush to keep under covers, super soft. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:Asheville NC
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Lounge slip
12.28.2012
" Bought this as a gift for my daughter at Chistmas. Loved it! So cute, comfortable and soft. She wears it with jeggings, lace top socks and boots. She normally wears a size S but an XS worked because it is roomy. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:Boston, MA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Worth the Money
12.25.2012
" I just got this dress, and I absolutely love it. It is so soft and cozy. I got it in the pumice combo, and I am now ordering the navy one. I am 5'3" and 127lbs, and the XS fits best. It hits mid thigh, and its a little tight but still looks roomy. Must have for winter. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:central jersey
age:21-25
body type:petite
if only I could explain how soft this is...
12.20.2012
" I love this. The material is amazingly soft and cozy. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:Fort Worth, TX
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Fabulous!
12.19.2012
" This is such a fabulous FP piece. It fits so beautifully - not too tight, not too loose. I love that I can wear it as a mini dress or a tunic. I'm 5'4 140 lbs and it hits right at mid thigh for me. The fabric is so soft and cuddly. I cannot wait to wear it!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:san francisco, ca
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
So cute!
11.26.2012
" I bought this and wear it as a dress with tights/leggings and boots. It is very cute and laid back. Perfect for day or a casual party. It is also extremely comfortable. I am 5'9 and the slip hits even closer to the knee than in the picture which is great if worn as a dress. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:Canada
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Perfect
10.18.2012
" LOVE. So soft and fits perfectly. Very flattering. I expect I will be wearing this far too often: ) TTS. washes well. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:07924
age:21-25
body type:slender
Comfortable Chic
10.10.2012
" I love this tunic. It is so flattering. There are so many options that you can wear this slip with. It looks great with jeans and a pair of boots, textured tights and leggings also make the slip fun but even it's great for the warmer fall days and spring time by itself. I wore it out and received so many compliments. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 12 for Engineered Lounge Slip
Name:
Location:St Joseph, MO, USA
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Beautiful fabric but the print.........
10.5.2012
" Tried this slip-on in the navy at my local FP store tonight. The fabric was amazing, and so soft and comfortable. I just did not care for the print, for me it was to festive. This piece would be very cute with sweater leg gins and boots. Excellent quality, runs large. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large