Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fishnet Long Sleeve Top

Long sleeve fishnet top with scoop neck. Unlined. *60% Cotton, 40% Polyester *Hand Wash *Import Measurements for a Size Small: Length: 29" Bust: 29 " Waist: 27 "
overall average rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Review 1 for Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Bermuda
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Fits TTS and is lovely
11.8.2012
"very comfortable material, size is exactly as expected, ie TTS, however if you would prefer the top to fit as shown on the model do go for one size up. I got the pink version and it fits like a glove not too tight not too loose. I paired it with the flared 5 pocket tie dye jeans. The top is sexy yet not OTT since the holes are small enough. It's adorable and got compliments the first day I wore it. Highly recommend it. Think am going to order the white one too."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Turkey
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Great fun!
2.7.2012
"Love this top - easy to layer - under or on top of other pieces and it 'funs' up some duller items! Not to mention, unlike some other net clothing items - the quality seems really good - making it durable. Glad I finally got it."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:dc
age:14-20
body type:petite
form fitting
1.22.2012
"cool design but the arms are quite form fitting!"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Ivory
12.22.2011
"This top is an amazing piece to have in your wardrobe. You can wear it under sweaters or on its own with a tank or just a bra under. I also love wearing it with scarves. I thought it would be tight, but it fits true to size. I got an xs and am 5'8", 115 lbs and a 34c."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Iowa
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
So glad I got this!
11.10.2011
"This caught my eye early in the fall...so glad I got it. What a great piece to use in putting outfits together. I got the ivory in M. I most always wear SM, but wanted the sloppy look like on the model so I sized up. I'm 34D, 27" waist. Great quality!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:California
age:41-45
body type:curvy
One of my favorites
10.27.2011
"I love this shirt. It's sexy and easy to wear while complimenting lots of other under shirts like tanks, cami's, bralettes, etc. I actually bought two of them!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:lethbridge, canada
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Super cute!
9.15.2011
"I ordered this shirt in the white color, and a size medium. I would say it fits true to size. I normally wear a size medium. I am definitely chesty and it fit me great. I would definitely recommend this shirt. It is very versatile. I hope it comes in more colors! Oh, and it washes great!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:LOUISIANA
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
GREAT LAYERING PIECE
9.8.2011
"LOVE THIS TOP...GOT THE WHITE WHICH IS MORE A CREAM COLOR. PURCHASED THE SMALL AND IM A 34D AND IT FITS PERFECTLY. HURRY AND GET THIS ONE BEFORE ITS GONE!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:San Franciso
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Runs small
9.3.2011
"I just got this today and ordered my normal size and it is tight! The arms are very tight. Going back. It is soft though, and Im sure it would look cute if it fit. Very form fitting."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Name:
Location:Florida's Sunny Gulf Coast
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
Could have gone either way...
8.26.2011
"I see a future for myself and this layering piece. I wasn't really sure if it was going to look full on tacky (which I sort of feel the photo does) or cool. It looks cool. Great with a cami under, or layered under another dress, tank, whatever. Softer than I'd hoped and it fits like a glove. TTS, although if you're chesty maybe you will want to size up. I'm a 36b and the M is exactly right. Love the twisty details on the neckline & sleeves, as well as the flattering shirttail hem. Nice normal length in body and sleeves- Hoping for more colors."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large