Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

We The Free Concert Raglan Tee

Long burnout graphic tee with high-low hem and 3/4-length sleeves. *50% Polyester, 38% Cotton, 12% Rayon *Machine Wash *Made in USA Measurements for Size Small: Front Length: 29" Back Length: 45 " Bust: about 38" Sleeve Length: 20"
overall average rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Customer Reviews for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Review 1 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:ct
age:21-25
body type:petite
Length needs to be trimmed up!
7.1.2011
"I am 5'3 so this is very long on me! I tried on the XS. I have a 34D bust, 25" waist, 33" hips. I like the front (I tried on a newer print style) but the back was far too long for me. It is an easy fix as the hem is raw."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:canada
age:31-35
body type:curvy
raglan with a twist
6.29.2011
"i got this in the ivory heather color so i can only comment on the fit. it fits true to size. i'm only 5'3" so i was worried about the length in the back. it actually fits fine and not to long. i think it goes wells with tights, short skirts, maxi skirts and even the elephant jeans. it's the staple raglan tee with a very unique twist."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:northeast
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Going to Live in This
6.23.2011
"Surprisingly I loved the look of this when I tried it on. On the hanger it just looked like a big, old shirt. When I put it on it was just adorable. Soft, long and comfy. I'm 5'7" and got the XS. I only gave it 4 stars because I don't really think any t-shirt is worth this much money. I had a gift card so I figured I splurge and just live in it enough to make it worthwhile."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:Cali
age:31-35
body type:petite
Super Comfy
6.22.2011
"What I love most about the concert raglans (I have 2) are how comfortable they are in addition to being cute. You can wear them as is or cut the back to have a regular tee. They are super soft and have that vintage look so it doesn't look like you're wearing your 12 year olds top. Also since the front is long you can wear them with a lot of FPs great sheer maxi skirts like the Directions in Lace or Mesh Ombre!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Directions In Lace Maxi Slip
4.9 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
FP ONE Mesh Ombre Skirt
4.5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:Dallas
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Wanted to like it...
6.13.2011
"My issue is that the top isn't long enough in the front, relative to the length in the back. By that I mean that I wish the front came past my crotch, and it doesn't. (Although in the pictures I thought it would.) Also, as a shorter person, this felt like a nightgown due to the extreme length in the back. I'd have wanted to take 3 inches off the back if I'd kept this top. I was a bit surprised that I didn't like the top... Oh well. Size wise, I got my usual size and the fit was the same as on the model in terms of baggy-ness. The sleeves were more fitted on me, so if you are someone who has to watch out for sleeves, that is something to consider. Size up to get more length in the front if you care about that (although it will mean even more length in the back...)"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:Kirkland WA
age:31-35
body type:petite
So Edgy!!
5.25.2011
"I now own a 'concert' tee! YAY! LOVE this! Picked up the grey color with salmon color sleeves in my usual xs/s FP size and fit is as seen on the model with a couple extra inches in length as I am only 5'2"! ;-) I was debating on keeping this due to the length but NO WAY! Keeping it for the comfort, style, unique factor AND because this really compliments my wardrobe (I own nothing like it!!). LOVE! Will be an aset for years to come!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:Washington DC
age:31-35
body type:curvy
MORE COLORS PLEASE
5.22.2011
"This shirt is a head turner/showstopper. I wore it yesterday & turned heads ALL day long. The same girl asked me about 3 times where I got it from. Lol The heather was the only color available when I purchased mine but other reviews said that there were MORE colors. Come on FREE PEOPLE!!! We THE PEOPLE NEED MORE COLOR!!!! This would be MY go to top. GREAT w/leggings or skinnys."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Concert Raglan Tee.
5.17.2011
"This is a pretty versatile tee. It can be worn with long maxi skirts, cutoffs, skinnies, etc. I saw this and was immediately drawn to the color combination. The orange/peach with the charcoal is great! I found that this fits true to size...maybe a bit big, but it's cute kind of baggy. I wear it with the Jeffrey Campbell Litas (as pictured) and the look is effortless and cool. Definitely recommend this. Kind of pricey, but it's very unique...especially with the high low hemline :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:sunny side
age:26-30
body type:slender
Cute but pricy for what it is...a worn down shirt
5.12.2011
"The title says it all and I feel like 2 or 3 washes could make this top disintegrate...but since I tried it on in store, I was won over by how comfy and airy it is. I got the XS and it's still slouchy giving off that effortlessly cool vibe. I went back and forth on purchasing because of how long the back of the shirt is. It stopped at the back of my knees and made me look stumpy and at 5'10" that's hard to do...so what did I do? I shortened the back by 1/2 a foot and now I really like it! It's a raw hem so a quick cut did the trick. Also, this top looks really cute in pictures but in person it can look sloppy if not worn with the right bottoms. This looks better worn with a very fitted bottom like skinny jeans, jeggings and tighter shorts without pockets - otherwise you'll look lumpy down below. 4 stars= price and questionable quality"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:USA
age:31-35
body type:slender
Ok, I normally don't write reviews but....
5.10.2011
"I LOVE THIS!!!! Please FP get this in more colors. I have 2 and I would buy them all. Flattering, girly, doesn't look like you are trying too hard but still so cute and trendy... looks great with everything. LOVE!!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Rounded Up Crochet Cardigan
4.6 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
FP ONE Princess Smocking Slip
4.3 out of 5(36)
 
 
 
Long Sleeve Striped Maxi Dress
4.7 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:southern california
age:36-40
body type:petite
LOVE THIS SHIRT
5.7.2011
"i have just received my concert raglan tee today and love it!!!!!!!!! i only wish the other two concert raglan tees were still available because i'd snatch them up in a heart beat. i hope FP will be restocking them. btw, i'm 5'4" and this top isn't too long for me. i hesitated to order it at first for fear that it'd look ridiculously long on me but it's fine."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:Tempe, AZ
age:14-20
body type:petite
So Fun!
4.19.2011
"First things first, this shirt is more of a dark heather grey, rather than black. I bought this shirt in an XS, which usually fits me, but even having a large chest (for my body) this shirt is definitely loose. It is still super fun, and looks great with a pair of shorts and boots! I will for sure be buying another one of FP's Concert Raglans!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Brit Boot
4.2 out of 5(56)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 13 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
The Coolest Top I've Ever Owned!
4.18.2011
"If I could afford it, I would buy this top in all three colors! What a fantabulous top! I cannot wait to wear this out with my black ruffle skirt and heels or wear it casually with skinny jeans and boots. I just love how FP has a knack at combining edgy, punk styles with feminine, flowy pieces. Way, way cool!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
FP ONE Ruffled Layers Skirt
4.6 out of 5(113)
 
 
 
Sheer Pleated Slip
4.5 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 14 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:SoCal
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Rocker Cool
4.11.2011
"Beautiful combination of colors and styles. The top has great stretch and a good hand. It does run a bit large, but it fits with the style of the shirt. It can be paired with almost any bottom or over a maxi or short dress. Fun piece to have!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:Calabasas,CA
age:14-20
body type:petite
So cute!
4.9.2011
"This top isn't too long for us short girlies! Such a cute top with a fringe slip under it! Or any other slip and with any boots an cute out fit!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Fantasy Fringe Cardigan
4.8 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
Finale In Fringe Slip
4.7 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
Bullet Boot
3.3 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
Nichola Tall Boot
4.3 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 16 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:California
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Very cool
4.9.2011
"Very cool tee. The back is long but it is an unusual look and goes great with the ruffle skirt...fits true to size and is very light material so it will be great for Summer. :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:Boston
age:21-25
body type:athletic
SO many OPTIONS
4.9.2011
"i got this in the store in the XS. I do think it runs a tad large. It is very long in the back, but it is very flattering. I can't wait to play around with this. It is going to look great over long maxis and short minis, shorts, it is going to be a great versatile piece."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:CA
age:31-35
body type:petite
I love this!
4.9.2011
"This shirt is so hip and cool. I can wear this with some ruffle skirt , leggings or jeans. I love this. :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:Philadelphia
age:21-25
body type:athletic
the most UNIQUE "concert tee"
4.8.2011
"I am losing my mind over this shirt. The hi-low hemline is out of control, and all i did was throw it over a maxi and I was obsessed. It's so easy to wear with just about anything, and is super super soft. I have it in the white and even the graphic on it looks super worn and vintage. It is pretty sheer, but I just threw a sequin tunic underneath to make it a bit sparkly to go out in at night! A normal shirt in the front, but as soon as one of my friends got a side view, they all needed to know where it was from and in what colors so they could have it too! Also, I do believe it fits true to size; I got my usual size and it is a little loose but VERY flattering, just as a vintage concert tee should be :)"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for We The Free Concert Raglan Tee
Name:
Location:NC
age:21-25
body type:slender
nice
4.2.2011
"this is a really nice casual tee and i find it looks amazing with the brown bullet boots. it fits true to size, and the back is indeed long but it wraps around your body nicely. its also light feeling so it'll be perfect for summer."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large