Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Damrak Embroidered Tunic

Embroidered tunic top with short flutter sleeves and two front pockets. Gauzy cotton feel. Boxy neckline in front.
overall average rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Damrak Embroidered Tunic
Review 1 for Damrak Embroidered Tunic
Name:
Location:Perth, Australia
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Beautiful
5.31.2013
" I ordered the white and it is such a good top, I desperately want the black to come back in stock! Good quality and true to size. Colours are better than what the photos depict. There is pale blue, olive green, orange grey and cream. The sleeves are gorgeous. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Damrak Embroidered Tunic
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:over 45
body type:slender
Gorgeous
5.15.2013
" Lovely fresh looking bohemian top. Purchased a small and fits as pictured. FYI 167cms, 55kg and 35 inch bust.
Looking forward to wearing it later in the year when Spring/Summer comes around again.
Another Free People hit:)
Ps: also received more shaggy knit jumpers in ballet, black and the gorgeous soft gray. If you haven't purchased one do yourself a favour and grab one! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Damrak Embroidered Tunic
Name:
Location:Canada
age:31-35
body type:pear shaped
Wow indeed....
3.13.2013
" So bohemian! I'm so in love with this piece! It's soft and fits true to size. I ordered a size small (5.7" 130lbs) in washed black. It's a little shorter than I thought it would be. Barely covers my rear. I may need to purchase the white as well cuz it's worth it. I'll wear this until it falls apart. xoxo "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Damrak Embroidered Tunic
Name:
Location:Melbourne australia
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
ooooh yeah! a winner
2.12.2013
" this top is great! fabric is heavy so you cant see your underwear but cool and light. stitching is lovely white and a peachy taupe color. fit is true to size and loosened a smidge after wear but not too much. shoulders are really wide. i am so glad i bought this it will be a fav for sure. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Damrak Embroidered Tunic
Name:
Location:glendale,ca
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
VERY PRETTY!
2.10.2013
" This top is a ++++! Everything about is overall satisfying! I can't complain....fit. quality, style, etc.. I can see myself wearing this quite a bit this coming up Spring and Summer! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Damrak Embroidered Tunic
Name:
Location:Perth, Australia
age:41-45
body type:athletic
Truly beautiful
1.29.2013
" This top is beautiful on, love the detail design work and soft flowing fabric. Very Bohemian and an eye catcher. people wanted to know where I got it from . "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Damrak Embroidered Tunic
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Great Tunic
1.21.2013
" I got this tunic in and extra small expecting it to be more of a shirt but it fits more like a short dress on me. I plan to layer an ivory slip underneath and wear it as a dress. The fit is very flattering and the detail is lovely. The material is pretty thick which is nice for the colder months. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Damrak Embroidered Tunic
Name:
Location:New England
age:over 45
body type:curvy
Lovely ethnic look
1.17.2013
" This is a well made tunic and i love the sleeves and pockets . Beautiful embroidery and colors in the ivory and the new black combo looks fun too. The tunic was just too tight on me even though i ordered my regular size and lately all my FP purchases have been running large . So just giving a heads up that i found it ran more than a size small ,especially in the chest and i am a B ! I may exchange for a larger size as it is a great ethnic style . "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large