Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Paige Studded Sandal

Studded strappy leather low wedge sandals with ties in front and cutout detailing. *By Jeffrey Campbell *Leather *Import *1 3/4" wedge height
overall average rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Paige Studded Sandal
Review 1 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Cerritos, CA
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
LOVE IT!!!
1.4.2013
" GORGEOUS!! I'm a true 7.5 and the 7.5 fits perfectly. The color is more of a neutral tan, not the reddish tan as pictured. I love the actual color because it matches my skin tone perfectly! The low wedge makes this a very comfortable sandal to run around town in and the studs keep it from being boring. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Very happy
12.11.2012
" I love the styling of these shoe (except for the lack of studs on the inner sides) and I like the color even though it's very different from the picture. I'm usually a 6-7 and I got a 6.5 and I could have done with 6s, but they'll work fine the way they are. Overall, very happy with both the shoes and the price. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:LA
age:36-40
body type:slender
very cute and true to size
11.9.2012
" Love these!
Super comfy and true to size.
These are a keeper.
I can't wear high heels so these fit the bill without killing my feet.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 4 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Maryland
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
Very cool
10.26.2012
" So excited to get these. I got the black and they are exactly as pictured. My usual size 8 fit perfectly, a little loose in the back of the ankle, but clearly part of the design. The main leather seems of great quality, the shoes are made quite well, as expected with Jefferey Campbells. Im not sure the leather ties will stay tied all day, but also not a huge problem. Glad to have found a low wedge shoe with the cool-factor of 6in platforms. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:slender
comfy and cool
10.24.2012
" these are awesome. I got them in black. the sale price is SO good for jeffrey campbell shoes so I couldn't pass them up. they fit perfectly. I usually wear a 9 or 9.5 and I ordered a 9. love them. very nice leather and overall quality too. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 6 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada
age:36-40
body type:curvy
Blown away by these shoes
9.11.2012
" I just got these in a size 6 and I am truly surprised by the quality and comfort! I am a true size 6 and they fit beautifully. I didn't expect them to be so comfortable judging from the pictures but they are! Workmanship is awesome and styling is funky. I am a believer in Jeffery Campbell shoes! So worth the duty paid to be sent to Canada. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:nyc
age:21-25
body type:athletic
LOVE these!
8.8.2012
" Bought them in black and they run a bit large, i should have gotten a half size smaller probably but it doesn't really bother me that much. Beautiful and super comfy, i like them because they are edgy yet dressy at the same time. My summer staple! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:The Bay Area, CA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Eh...
6.20.2012
" I finally bit the bullet and ordered these in the black. They look exactly as pictured. However, the ties at the ankle are made of an extremely cheap looking (and not very durable looking) leather. I ordered my regular size in sandals, and I regret not ordering a half size smaller. My feet are wide and high arched - I also have narrow ankles. These shoes actually looked ok on my wide feet, however, the tie at the ankle (that I mentioned earlier as looking flimsy) does not tie well or securely - so when I walk, I can feel my ankle just swimming around. I just don't think ordering a smaller size is going to eliminate that problem. If the "leather" (which looks like faux and looks like it could chip/peel off) was of better quality -and if the tie at the ankle was more secure, I would have loved these. Kind of a disappointment. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Milwaukee, WI
age:21-25
body type:curvy
AMAZZZZZZING!
5.15.2012
" I had wanted to buy these shoes for a couple months, but I waited until it got warmer out, since I live in Wisconsin. I finally got them and I love them so much! they are perfect! Super, Super, Super comfortable, they can be dressed up or down. They look exactly like the picture and they fit great. I'm usually a 8- 8.5 but I noticed my feet have been getting rather smaller, so I opted for the 7.5 and they fit perfect! I even rode around on my bicycle wearing them the other day and I had no problems. I EXTREMELY recommend buying these! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Southern California
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Cute, but buyer beware!
5.1.2012
" These shoes are cute, but as another reviewer mentioned, they are not the same color you see online. For me, that was a dealbreaker since the pair that arrived was so different that I just didn't like them as much. First the color was a much lighter brown, sort of a yellowy beige and the leather piping/trim on the shoes was a darker color with a grey cast to it, so they look as if they're two-toned.
The studs are cute as is the overall styling of the shoes, and they are comfy, if not a big large (both in length and the fact that the heel and tie area is quite loose and would likely loosen over time since it's leather with a leather tie.)
So, as long as you are ok with the brown color NOT being the color shown and with a two-tone effect to the shoes, then at least you know what you're getting into when you order! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:va
age:26-30
body type:petite
perfect summer sandals
4.30.2012
" these shoes are even better in person; i got the black and they look just as pictured. the heel is a perfect low wedge - they're as comfy as a pair of flip flops.
they fit true to size - i normally wear a 6.5 in shoes and a 6.5 fit me perfectly.
i highly recommend these shoes. they look great w/ jeans, shorts, dresses/skirts. i'm going to live in them this summer.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Wisconsin
age:31-35
body type:pear shaped
Fantastic but color not quite as pictured
2.13.2012
" I ordered these in my usual size 9 and they fit perfectly. The sandals are super comfortable, well-made, studs look very sturdy, and the wedge heel is a perfect height. That said, the color I received is different from what's pictured. The color in the pictures is very chestnut/caramel BUT the color I actually received is lighter and more tan. Don't get me wrong, I still love the sandals but just be cognizant of the slight color difference. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Paige Studded Sandal
Name:
Location:Milwaukee WI
age:41-45
body type:curvy
I heart Jeffrey
2.9.2012
" I got these sandals in both colors. As you can see, they are funky and edgy, the perfect accent for so many outfits. They are also comfortable. I have been a Jeffrey Campbell devotee for several years, and most of his shoes never really go out of style, as they are iconic and defy convention. He is my favorite shoe designer, no question. Get these while you still can. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large