Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic

Printed bubble sleeved tunic top. Crochet insert detailing on sleeves and at upper back. Sleeve hems are elastic. *100% Rayon *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 26 1/4" Bust (all around): 37 1/2" Sleeve Length: 18 5/8"
overall average rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Review 1 for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Name:
Location:Melbourne, Australia
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Beautiful
11.11.2013
"Fantastic quality and silken feel. Love the floaty cut and lace inserts. I've yet to wear it but put it on once a week in anticipation of warmer weather!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
Very beautiful top but size down!!!
8.27.2013
"Love this top, looks exactly like the picture. I'm glad I went with one size smaller than what I normally wear."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Name:
Location:Brisbane, Australia
age:31-35
body type:petite
Very nice tunic
6.11.2013
"Beautiful tunic, really nice detailing, fits TTS. High quality, soft fabric, looks great with skinny jeans.
I initially purchased this tunic online, and returned it because I felt that I had really overspent on too many clothes. After complaining to a friend who lives in the US about how I regretted returning it, I got the fantastic surprise that she had bought it for me in store in her city. OMG!!!! Thank you so much D. if you read this :o) love you"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Name:
Location:Vegas
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Underwhelmed...
2.11.2013
"After reading reviews, I bought a S instead of an M. I kept reading that this shirt runs large and to size down. Not sure if that's the problem... but this doesn't fit like a tunic. Really short. It's more like a puffy blouse. Disappointed."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Name:
Location:missoula
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
i tried...
2.1.2013
"i thought this shirt would be a sure thing, especially after reading the other reviews. i ordered it in my usual medium and when it came in the mail i couldn't wait to try it on. i was instantly disappointed. it fit me so awkwardly. no matter how i positioned the shirt's sleeves and pulled it back and forward it just didn't sit right on me. because of that i would not recommend it for anyone who is busty (i'm a 34 D) because it kind of looks like a maternity shirt instead of a cute, relaxed shirt. i really wanted this top to work :-/
the material of this top is pretty good quality. i wasn't particularly fond of the print, however, i thought it looked a little old ladyish. i hoped it would look better in person, but it didn't. i feel as though the print on this shirt makes it look like it's from a much cheaper brand than it is.
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Name:
Location:So Cal
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Great Tunic
1.10.2013
"Love the lace insets and flowy drape. I've worn it with a hip belt and a black maxi skirt and also just loose over jeans. Love both looks. Super cute with zero effort. Black combo was my color of choice. Pretty generous, could size down if needed."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Name:
Location:Phoenix
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Amazing tunic
1.9.2013
"This came in the mail. I opened it, wore it and started twirling.....
its a beautiful tunic. The colors are beautiful. Blue and white. The lace adds a romantic touch.
I got an xs, am 5.5, 32B, 110 lb. It fits very roomy. The neckline is lower than expected. Nothing major.
If you are considering it, please get it before its gone. Great for summer.
I hope it holds up after washes."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Name:
Location:nyc
age:21-25
body type:petite
This is perfect
1.7.2013
"this top is perfect for one of those days where you just feel like being lazy and lounging about. Its bog and comfy but its very flattering. I have a larger bust and it made me look slim despite how blousy it is! It is a must have for any girl with a bigger bust. Trust me girls!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Name:
Location:New York
age:36-40
body type:petite
beautiful but big...
11.28.2012
"the ivory is the most beautiful color combo...too large for me, i am 5'4 105 lbs 32c and on me ths shirt dips low, has a huge neck opening and slides off shoulder ..very cute but i had to keep on pulling it back not to flash my bellybutton. Could have fixed with layering but this kinda top you want to wear as a single layer.. i bet XXS would have fit. ...."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Name:
Location:MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Love this shirt!!!
11.7.2012
"I got this shirt in the blue color and absolutely love it! it is so comfy and I get so many compliments on it!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Name:
Location:New York City
age:36-40
body type:hourglass
Goes with everything
10.19.2012
"I found this top today at my local Free People store. It is way better in person and when you put it on you will be amazed. I love how the back of it is slightly longer and the color is perfect. The picture online represents it well. I plan on taking off my current shirt now that I'm home and putting this one on."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Printed Bubble Sleeve Tunic
Name:
Location:Redondo Beach
age:41-45
body type:curvy
Terrific Tunic!
10.18.2012
"I ordered this tunic in the black print just before it sold out. About five years ago, I bought a FP tunic very similar to this and had to get rid of it because it had faded from so much wear. When I saw this new tunic online, I thought of my old tunic and had to have it! It fits loose and looks great with leggings and skinny jeans. I rocked it to work, pairing it with slim trouser shorts and heels. It's a beautiful, comfy tunic that can go casual or dressy... Love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations