Product Reviews

Open Back Lace Tunic

Stretchy body-conscious tunic top with sheer 3/4-length lace sleeves and back. Cutout opening in back. *92% Nylon, 8% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size Small: Length: 29 1/2" Bust (all around - relaxed): 25" Waist (all around - relaxed): 22" Bottom Opening (all around - relaxed): 26" Sleeve Length: 17"
overall average rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Open Back Lace Tunic
Review 1 for Open Back Lace Tunic
Name:
Location:UK
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Love it!
10.18.2012
"When I purchased this item I had not read the review by other customers so I was a bit worried after doing it.
But I'm so happy with the dress, it fits perfectly and is very sexy (so much that my BF doesn't like me wearing it without him around lol)
I'm 1m78 (5"10) for 65 kg (10 stones) I got a size M and its not short at all, neither it is tight. The lace is smooth on the arms and so is the fabric overall. Totally satisfied."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Open Back Lace Tunic
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Disappointing
9.11.2012
"I was soooo looking forward to receiving this item, but ended up hugely disappointed. First of all, FP sent me navy instead of black (packaging indicated black, but the dress is clearly navy). Secondly, it is VERY fitted. I ordered the s/xs and am 5'9" 130lb sand it is super short and tight. It's not worth the price in my opinion. It looks gorgeous in the pictures, but misses the mark in person."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Open Back Lace Tunic
Name:
Location:nj
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
vavaVOOM
8.3.2012
"This dress is absolutely hands down gorg.
I wanted to wear something lightweight and very fitted for my birthday, so I ordered this baby and oh my goodness it's amazing.
I ordered the M/L... I'm only 5 ft 1 but I hate riding up issues and I have a large chest and butt. I think this dress is amazing, fits like a glove, and it's so sexy without being inappropriate. I'm not sure how it would fit someone very tall, because the M/L fits me beautifully.... I got the black one. Considering the navy too.... waiting for an excuse to do so!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Open Back Lace Tunic
Name:
Location:Iowa City
age:14-20
body type:slender
:(
7.30.2012
"I ordered this dress intending to wear it to prom, I definitely wanted to go in the sexy direction because my dress the year before was more princessy. However, I ordered this in white and lord it far surpassed sexy. You can see everything, and when I mean everything I mean, the darker shade of nipples and nude undie lines. SO I was not able to wear this to prom or really at all. I've worn it once under something :( so overall I think its beautiful but a disappointment"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Open Back Lace Tunic
Name:
Location:Queens, New York
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Almost Perfect
6.22.2012
"This dress is adorable. It's stretchy, soft, and comfy. It's really short but the stretchy material allows you to pull it down & adjust it. My only issue is that it's not really white, it's more like an ivory color. I think i would like it better if it was white. & also it's very see through so it can't be worn with colorful underwear."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Open Back Lace Tunic
Name:
Location:vienna
age:26-30
body type:petite
i love it!
5.18.2012
"the dress in navy is awesome!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Open Back Lace Tunic
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:14-20
body type:slender
White dress
4.29.2012
"Ok so the dress itself is FREAKEN GORGEOUS. I got the white one in a xs/s and it's not too bad in terms of fit. The length is a little shorter than I imagined but still wearable. Its the kind of length where if you're standing and looking at it eye level then its alright, but when you bend over you need to watch out because your butt might hang out a little, so ladies, keep it classy! I'm 5'4 and 121 pounds with a slightly curvy/skinny but not super model skinny body. The thing that made me sad about the dress is that the material is SUPER SUPER thin. As in EVERYTHING shows! Unless you are wearing nude underwear, it'll show. I have pasties that are kind of shaped as petals, it shows. EVERYTHING SHOWS! Including your pudge pudge. :[ Like i said, i'm petite and fairly skinny but i do have a little pudge pudge here and there and for some reason the dress likes to EMPHASIZE IT. If you're not as skinny as the model then, good luck. I guess it depends on how comfortable you are about your body because i did ask my friends about it and they said it was fine, but when i see myself in it all i see is pudge pudge. Honestly, the dress is pretty and all, but i don't think it's smart to buy the white one, as beautiful as it is. It's just too much effort into one dress. :\ *sadness*"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Open Back Lace Tunic
Name:
Location:Georgia
age:14-20
body type:curvy
Not bad
4.17.2012
"I just got this dress in the mail, and I'm planning on wearing it to a formal.
I must say, I like it a lot. The only thing about it that I don't love (and some people may WANT this), it makes me look REALLY curvy. Like, Kim Kardashian-esque. I am already pretty curvy, and it just makes my butt look even bigger.
The fabric around the stomach isn't that forgiving, but it's not terribly tight either.
I would recommend this dress for anyone who wants more curve, and as a plus, your stomach doesn't have to be totally flat to wear this."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large