Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Jersey Raglan Top

Super soft _ sleeve top with lace inset along the sleeves, armholes and back. Exposed stitches on sleeves. *60% Pima Cotton, 40% Modal Rayon *Machine wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 25 3/4" Chest: 33 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for Jersey Raglan Top
Review 1 for Jersey Raglan Top
Name:
Location:Florida
age:21-25
body type:pear shaped
Comfy
4.29.2011
"Comfortable soft material. true to size. Cute basic. This has a really casual, sporty look that will complement most anybody."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Jersey Raglan Top
Name:
Location:the islands
age:41-45
body type:long and lean
Wish I had one of each color!
2.22.2011
"One of my favorite FP tops. So soft and cute. Fits great! 5'4 102lbs 32 A XS."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Jersey Raglan Top
Name:
Location:Berkeley
age:26-30
body type:pear shaped
NICE!!
2.13.2011
"I got this top in white Vintage. Lovely shirt..looks really nice,very soft fabric. I am size 6 and 34dd.Small fits me really well (not too loose or not tight at all)..nice take on casual tee. Lace add nice touch to it."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Jersey Raglan Top
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:petite
Adorable!
2.8.2011
"This is one of my first buys from free people and I have to say I am very impressed! At first I thought the fit was a little weird but over time I have grown to love it! I got it in the creme color and it of course it a little see-through but nothing an undershirt can't cure. It's just adorable and I highly recommend it!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Jersey Raglan Top
Name:
Location:Los Angeles
age:14-20
body type:petite
Great top!
1.29.2011
"I'm 5'1 and very slim and this fit me very well in the XS. I love it because its casual but the lace keeps it from being boring. I have the vintage white combo and its very pretty. Its tighter fitting on the arms and looser in the body."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Jersey Raglan Top
Name:
Location:Georgia
age:21-25
body type:petite
soft lovely tee!
1.10.2011
"i love this shirt... i picked it up when i was at the fp store in nyc and had to buy it because its SO soft.
The fit is great, like a regular sized tee but not too tight. (I got XS, my usual size in fp tops)
My only issue is that the fabric is thin enough that I have to wear a tank under it (completely see through) and I wish i could just wear it by itself!!!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Denim Jumper
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Jersey Raglan Top
Name:
Location:Kirkland WA
age:31-35
body type:petite
Lace adds feminine flare to boyish tee
1.8.2011
"LOVE this top!!! Super cute Raglan tee with beautiful lace detailing!! Fit is true to size as my usual size of xs fit perfectly; for reference I am 100lbs 32-24-34. Love all the colors available!! They go with just about everything too!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Jersey Raglan Top
Name:
Location:new jersey
age:14-20
body type:petite
had to go back
1.7.2011
"I'm 5'1, 107lbs and a 32D. I saw this shirt in FreePeople last week and decided it was too much for what seems like such a simple tee. However I ended up going back to the store to return something this week and picked it up in XS in the vintage white combo.
The shirt is great. It's really soft and a new take on a simple baseball tee.The lace is actually sewn in between, not onto the fabric so the price is much more reasonable than first expected.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Jersey Raglan Top
Name:
Location:California
age:14-20
body type:athletic
LOVE IT
12.29.2010
"I recently bought the vintage white combo and it is the cutest top ever. it matches with almost anything and i also bought the chiffon ruffled vest in blue which was a perfect added piece. i highy recoment this piece of clothing to anyone who loves free people. its is a must have"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Jersey Raglan Top
Name:
Location:Mass
age:14-20
body type:slender
Loveee
12.27.2010
"just got this top in pink... it is so cute and i love it! if you like your clothes baggy get a size bigger but otherwise it fits true to size."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large