Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tina Patched Satchel

Slouchy boho leather bag with outside pocket and zipper fringe detail. Inside is lined with multicolor stripe fabric and has three inside pockets. Two buckled straps along top to be worn as shoulder bag, or chain crossbody strap. This bag has been touched by hand and made with love, resulting in its unique color, look, and feel. *By Cut N' Paste *Import *17" tall, 15" wide, 9" deep *8" handle rise, 16" chain strap rise
overall average rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tina Patched Satchel
Review 1 for Tina Patched Satchel
Name:
Location:East Coast
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
My first leather bag!!!
6.25.2012
" I am def queen of the bags. This one is my first large leather bag. I was looking for something big enough to hold a few binders (school and all) and the dimensions looked good. When the bag came, I thought it was too small, but it is alright. The leather is just slouchy when you don't have anything that would give it shape inside. I love the stitching and the chain is what makes it stand out. definitely a keeper! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 2 for Tina Patched Satchel
Name:
Location:Australia
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Super Boho Bag
4.17.2012
" I absolutely love this bag! I'm not really a bigger bag person but when I saw this I instantly fell in love and it is a million times better in real life! It is perfect if you love something a bit unique with a boho edge. The bag is super super soft like a pillow and the chain is really cool. It is roomy and has a zip pocket and phone pocket located inside, as well as 2 outer pockets that you can use for your phone or sunnies etc. It has a subtle green discolouration to it but this adds to its vintage appeal. The colour shown in the picture with the model is a truer representation of this bags colour. I recommend this bag to everyone! If you have a boho or vintage style this bag was made for you! Just buy it, you wont regret it!!!!! <3 Thank you Copy n' Paste!! Best gift to myself! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 3 for Tina Patched Satchel
Name:
Location:wonderland
age:21-25
body type:slender
really want
2.26.2012
" this bag is so beautiful and I really want it but its not available for purchase! where is this bag??? can anyone help me?
-desperate
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 4 for Tina Patched Satchel
Name:
Location:santa clarita
age:14-20
body type:petite
must buy!
1.28.2012
" i got the tan color and it's amazing, the leather has an awesome scent to it and it is also extremley soft. buy it! def worth the money. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Tina Patched Satchel
Name:
Location:New york
age:26-30
body type:petite
Cute style but...
10.15.2011
" This bag is perfect..except for the fact that you could see every single scratch on it. I guess that's the style.. the worn out kind? Anyway, this bag is roomy, cute boho style, and it's light and so soft...but u could see every single scratch mark on the leather ... I would of kept it but i didnt want to spend this much money on something that was worn out looking. This is a return unfortunantly. "
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Review 6 for Tina Patched Satchel
Name:
Location:washington, dc
age:26-30
body type:slender
LOVE LOVE LOVE
8.9.2011
" I had my eye on this bag for awhile and finally decided to go for it. I LOVE it. I got it in the brown color and its beautiful. Matches with everything. I love the chain strap detail. Great purse. 100% recommend!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Review 7 for Tina Patched Satchel
Name:
Location:cali
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
MY FAVORITE BAG!
8.2.2011
" I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BAG! First of all the leather is amazing! It’s so soft that I can literally carry my life in the bag and it doesn’t get heavy or break my shoulder. I had a hard time debating between the olive color and the brown because their both so beautiful but I got it in the olive. I like that you can carry the bag either with the shoulder straps or with the strap with the chain. I don’t ever leave reviews but I had to for this bag… In LOVE! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Tina Patched Satchel
Name:
Location:USA
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
lovely satchel
6.29.2011
" I love this purse and would encourage anyone to purchase it. It is large enough to fit your life into and yet very stylish. I have had compliments on this purse from the first use, and it continues. I got it in the black and its made of beautiful, great quality leather ! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Spirograph Top
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Ryder Knit Job Pant
4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Wideleg Jumpsuit
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
FP Utility Jeans With Zippers
4.8 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Tina Patched Satchel
Name:
Location:la
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Love!!!
11.13.2010
" ok so I have been searching for a cute leather bag that wasn't going to cost me a fortune and then i found this bag and it was like love at first sight. What I love about it is that you can wear it a few different ways and its super light! I literally carry my life in the bag and it doesnt break my shoulder. And the color is sooo beautiful I wear it with everything and it makes my outfit pop. I've gotten soo many compliments on it, love it! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large