Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Color Ankle Crop Skinny

Stretchy, brightly hued skinny ankle crop jeans. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure in front. A fun and easy way to add some color and personality to any look! *42% Lyocell, 33% Cotton, 9% Polyester, 1% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Made in USA Measurements for Size 27: Waist (all around): 28" Rise: 7 1/2" Inseam: 28 1/2"
overall average rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Color Ankle Crop Skinny
Review 1 for Color Ankle Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Western Mass
age:21-25
body type:curvy
fits great
2.20.2013
" got the sandstone color pants. love the fit and color, can't wait to wear them more when it gets a little warmer "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Color Ankle Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Minneapolis
age:36-40
body type:athletic
FAVORITE!!
1.25.2013
" Love the pink, love FP, love these jeans! I'm only (almost 5'4) and they are perfect length on me. Very soft and comfortable! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Color Ankle Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Oakland, CA
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Perfect fit
1.21.2013
" I bought these because I wanted something with a bit of color and I loved the sandstone. They fit perfectly and go with everything. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Color Ankle Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:21-25
body type:slender
Extremely cute!
10.2.2012
" These run small so be sure to get one size bigger. These were so cute and can almost go with anything. The colors online do not do it justice! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
snug
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Color Ankle Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:cleveland,ohio
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
LOVE!
9.12.2012
" I dont typically like "skinny" pants as I have twig like legs and I think it looks strange on me..however, these are just adorable. got the beige color. They are extremely flattering and super comfy. wore them out dancing and was able to mooove.lol. I just think these pants are perfect, I wish they came in more colors..perhaps some more standard colors like an army green or navy blue. they are very tight but look awesome! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Color Ankle Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:26-30
body type:long and lean
Perfect
6.17.2012
" Not to much to say about these except that they are great and pretty much as pictured. Perfect ankle length for summer shoes. I'm 5'10 135lb and the 28 fit like a glove (just above the ankle crop). I got the mustard color and would definitely recommend it. These jeans have a nice stretch without feeling cheap. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Color Ankle Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Miami, FL
age:26-30
body type:slender
Fabulous- Exactly What I Wanted!
5.4.2012
" I am 5'5" 125 lbs and ordered the turquoise and hot pink jeans in a size 28. When I first opened the package, I thought "no way..." They looked TINY, but boy do they stretch! The colors are vibrant and gorgeous and they fit perfectly. I'm wearing them as I type this because I refuse to take them off of my body :) I definitely wouldn't call them cropped though. I'm not short (5'5") and if anything they could be hemmed a 1/2 inch or so and still be full length jeans. I actually prefer the length that they are, but if you're looking for cropped jeans and are shorter than 5'8", these are not the ones. I still give 'em five stars because they are better than I could've hoped for!!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Color Ankle Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Virginia
age:26-30
body type:petite
Great colors!
4.27.2012
" I'm 5'1 and 99lbs. I purchased the pink and the blue in size 25, they fit me like a glove! The fabric is so soft, great for summer. The only thing is that the length is just bit too long, it's not really ankle crop for me, I guess if I'm 5'3, it would be the perfect crop jeans ever. And the best thing of all these jeans are made in the USA!!! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Color Ankle Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:26-30
body type:slender
pants that fit us shorties! yay!!!
4.16.2012
" I just got these in pink today and I absolutely love them. They manage to be skinny jeans without being too stiff, which is something I always loathe when it comes to this style. Also as the title suggests, I don't have to have them hemmed, which is super exciting. (I'm 5'3'). As far as sizing- I flip flop between a 26 and 27 in FP, but for these the 27 were definitely more comfortable. The bright colors are great for Spring/Summer, so in a word (or 2) buy them! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Color Ankle Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:sydney
age:31-35
body type:athletic
gorgeous pants
4.4.2012
" i am obsessed with these! i bought the pink and absolutely adore them. they run true to size and fit great. the denim doesn't really seem to be "denim" ... it is kind of a stretchy cottony material (i don't think there's any spandex in them, but it kind of feels like there is). but the material and color are amazing, and stretches just a bit to fit perfectly. highly recommend. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Color Ankle Crop Skinny
Name:
Location:Oakville, ON
age:31-35
body type:petite
Great buy!
3.28.2012
" Because I love the bright pink colour - I took a chance on these pants - bought a 25 and 26 knowing that the skinny ankles from the fall ran big and were unflattering. The 26 fits really well! It's low on the waist, but not too low, skinny leg, as promised, but on my 5'3" frame, the jean is more of an pant than an ankles. Fine by me since I can just roll them! Love the colour and fit! Soft denim, but loses points on the fabric mix - polyester and some other synthetics with cotton. Weird. Otherwise, great buy! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large