Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

High Waist Linen Pleated

High-waisted linen pants with pleated detailing all around below waist. Zipper and button closure in front. *51% Linen, 46% Rayon, 3% Spandex *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Waist (all around): 30" Rise: 11 3/8" Inseam: 33 1/4" Leg Opening Width: 17"
overall average rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for High Waist Linen Pleated
Review 1 for High Waist Linen Pleated
Name:
Location:South Korea
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Lovely
8.6.2013
" These pants fit perfect and looked exactly how I wanted them to. They do run a little big. I am 5'3 and a size 6 normally. However, I went with a size four, and they fit very comfy. They are not too tight neither are they too loose. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for High Waist Linen Pleated
Name:
Location:Austin, TX
age:31-35
body type:hourglass
not right for me, but beautiful
7.27.2012
" These pants are beautiful - well constructed, nice color, and the perfect length for me (5'9"). Normally pants like this with loose, flowing legs are my favorite, but this pair just happened to fit my hips in a way that wasn't flattering so they had to go back. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for High Waist Linen Pleated
Name:
Location:USA
age:14-20
body type:petite
TOO BIG!
7.3.2012
" Lovely and quality material, but these are so not for petite women at all. I got these in the mail 2 days ago, and returned them the exact same day! These pants are absolutely gorgeous, great quality material and the color is as pictured on the model (i purchased the taupe/tan ones). If your above 5'5 I recommend it, if your not and are still interested in purchasing these pants, be prepared to visit your local tailor! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for High Waist Linen Pleated
Name:
Location:NJ
age:31-35
body type:curvy
comfy pants
4.11.2012
" I ordered these pants in a 12 (typically wear 10/12) and I'm glad I did. They are slightly tighter at the waist than expected, especially for a high waist pant. The length is good, not too long for flats and the weight of the pant is a little heavier than most linen pants, which is nice because they don't wrinkle as easy. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for High Waist Linen Pleated
Name:
Location:Phoenix, AZ
age:26-30
body type:curvy
perfect summer pants
4.7.2012
" I tried these pants on in both a size 4 and a size 12 (that was all that was left) - surprisingly both fit. I really wanted a high waisted pair of pants so I initially was going to go for the 4 but the way the pants are cut combined with my having a pretty high natural waist, they looked like they were giving me a wedgie. Not a great look.
The 12s hang off my hips but aren't going any wear and look great with a fitted top... and is probably actually a little more airy and comfortable for the summer.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for High Waist Linen Pleated
Name:
Location:Long Island
age:41-45
body type:petite
Beautiful!
4.5.2012
" Ordered these in a 0 and they are perfect. I am 5'1". Although the length is quite long I plan on pairing them with some funky wedges. They are a heavier linen then I expected them to be so the middle of summer probably won't work with these… they may be too hot. Color is possibly a tad darker than the photo. Wash carefully!! Cold and lay flat to dry! Love these … great quality! Bought the Saffron Fields top in Granite and it matches perfectly! There is a little bit of the amber color from the pants in the top! :) Enjoy!! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Saffron Fields Embellished Tee
4.3 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for High Waist Linen Pleated
Name:
Location:Boulder, Colorado
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
beautiful
2.6.2012
" These are my new favorite pants. I have never really looked good in wide legged pants, but I was in the store looking for linen pants and tired these on. I fell in love with them. They are my new favorite pair of pants. They are so beautiful, so comfy. They are the perfect spring summer beach party pants. "
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large