Product Reviews

5 Pocket Slim Slouch Jeans

5-pocket distressed slouchy slim fitting railroad stripe jeans. Zipper and button fly closure. Rugged look and overall appeal that works all year round! **Special Note: Burnt colorway has a heavy acid and oil-stain wash. The Railroad Dirt colorway is a distressed railroad stripe pattern with a washed out look. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 28: Waist (all around): 32" Hips (all around): 38 1/2" Rise: 9 5/8" Inseam: 28 1/4" Leg Opening Width: 6 1/4"
overall average rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for 5 Pocket Slim Slouch Jeans
Review 1 for 5 Pocket Slim Slouch Jeans
Name:
Location:California
age:31-35
body type:petite
Cool pants
2.20.2013
"Not at all slouchy, but more lke a skinny on me. Was a bit difficult to put on at first and the fit was stiff, but after I broken them in they are quite comfortable. I really like the color and style. I say they are true to the image shown on the model."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for 5 Pocket Slim Slouch Jeans
Name:
Location:pittsburgh
age:over 45
body type:curvy
very disappointed
2.15.2013
"I bought these in the railroad stripe not only were their not dirty sport to be seen, they had no distressing to them except were they sewed over the part they made looked like it had holes in them. I'm been checking these out forever and decided to finally purchase. Also i bought my reg size which i always buy or size up 1 if i want baggy or they say they run small in reviews. I went with reviewers that said they ran big. These in no way run big. I can barely get them on. So besides the look was disappointing the fit was disappointing or i would've kept them anyways but these are a definite return. Not my best but from FP!"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for 5 Pocket Slim Slouch Jeans
Name:
Location:BC, Canada
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Nice
12.5.2012
"These were true to size for me (5'9 128lbs size 27) the waist fit perfectly buuut they weren't baggy, they fit like normal jeans only with a dropped crotch so if you size up for a looser vibe the waist might be to big. Also, there was only one grease stain (I bought the striped colour) and it was placed in a very awkward spot but I think that was just bad luck."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for 5 Pocket Slim Slouch Jeans
Name:
Location:East coast/southern New England
age:over 45
body type:athletic
Awesome!!!
10.20.2012
"LOVE these jeans. See, I like that they don't match the photo exactly. The distressing/burned look is very visible around the waist and pocket details. I was initially concerned that they would be too pale in color, but they are actually predominantly a medium blue, darker than the photo (at least on my monitor).
I would recommend washing inside out."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for 5 Pocket Slim Slouch Jeans
Name:
Location:NYC
age:26-30
body type:petite
Love!
9.14.2012
"I hesitated to get these pants, but decided to order them in the striped color and I love them. I ordered them 1 size down from my usual size and they fit like a glove -- perfect around the waist, they make the butt look good, and they're the perfect length for me (just like in the picture). I recommend them, but would suggest sizing down a size."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for 5 Pocket Slim Slouch Jeans
Name:
Location:nashville
age:36-40
body type:petite
no no no!!!
9.13.2012
"i should have listened to the other reviewers. but the burnt wash online looks so amazing i couldn't resist.
ugh.
ugly. the wash is so cheap looking. the bright white bleach spots in the photo are not on the jeans i received. free people needs better quality control. these are going right back. : (
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for 5 Pocket Slim Slouch Jeans
Name:
Location:Memhis
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
so sad
9.6.2012
"--- also - besides running big --the burnt--- washed away in the laundry.-- sad face!
waiting for th RR stripe.
PS I do wear them."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for 5 Pocket Slim Slouch Jeans
Name:
Location:pa
age:21-25
body type:petite
Jeans..
9.5.2012
"i ordered these pants by sizing up thinking they might be more like for boyfriend style. i would say just go with your normal size if not possibly a size down. i got these in size 26 and they were huge- so 24/25 would've probably done it for me.
so i'm returning to see if they fit better.
as for the grudge look, mine were pretty straight on with the dirt/grimmy look. i don't think the pants will look alike with this style since its bleached/ w.e they have done to it. but the jeans itself super comfy material.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for 5 Pocket Slim Slouch Jeans
Name:
Location:east bay
age:31-35
body type:slender
nooooooo!!
9.2.2012
"I bought these in burnt, and i am so, so dissapointed:( The color is nothing like the picture, not even close!!"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for 5 Pocket Slim Slouch Jeans
Name:
Location:NC
age:21-25
body type:slender
So Disappointed!
8.30.2012
"These pants don't look anything like they do in the photo. I purchased the burnt expecting to be blown away. I loved the contrast the jeans had to them and was thinking these would be my new favorites. However, upon opening the package these are pretty much light denim with random patches of fading. It's really awkward looking. There's no dark shading to any of the denim at all. And no, I don't think I got a bad batch because I ordered two different pairs (for sizing, a 28 and a 29 in case one didn't fit) and they both came out looking entirely different than the photo. Bad representation. Those jeans in the photo? I'd buy 1000 times over. The ones I actually received? I wouldn't even waste a second thought on them, let alone $20. These are headed back."
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large