Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Free People.

Bold and Beautiful Burnout Tee

Lightweight patterned burnout tee with large keyhole opening at upper back. Short cap sleeves that are cuffed. Slight high low hem with slit at each bottom side. Oversized fit.
overall average rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Bold and Beautiful Burnout Tee
Review 1 for Bold and Beautiful Burnout Tee
Name:
Location:Canada
age:over 45
body type:hourglass
comfy top
8.30.2013
"runs slightly large - i'm a D cup and i bought small and it fit as on model. Delicate looking fabric, slightly see thru but sturdy in the wash (I have drum washer with no rotating blades). White and black are true white and black and the teal is a beautiful, rich dark teal. The red is not 'red' but bright orange. Really, really bright orange which would look spectacular with tan and white pants/shorts/skirt."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Bold and Beautiful Burnout Tee
Name:
Location:Washington
age:over 45
body type:slender
Not raving...but..
8.27.2013
"Got one in black. It's cute. Although I am not gushing like the rest of the gals ! It's a simple shirt to wear out and about ~ the material is not high quality. That is what brought it down a few points for me !"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Bold and Beautiful Burnout Tee
Name:
Location:Taiwan
age:26-30
body type:slender
Beautiful Fabric
8.26.2013
"The fabric is delicate and beautiful, and it's true to size with loose and baggy fit. I got this in green color, and it looks a little darker than in the picture."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Bold and Beautiful Burnout Tee
Name:
Location:staten island, new york
age:over 45
body type:curvy
<3 LOVE
8.9.2013
"Got this in the black, I don't know why , i dIdn't realize it's as sheer as it is, but it is beautiful. a cute simple black cami underneath and you're set. Runs a little large but not enough for me to return it and get the smaller size. If I order another color, I might size it down. Great sale price for a really nice Tee. Pleasantly surprised!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Bold and Beautiful Burnout Tee
Name:
Location:CA
age:26-30
body type:slender
Cute and soft
8.6.2013
"I got this in XS black. It is super soft and I really like the slit and how the front is shorter than the back. I would definitely say there is room to size down if you have/want that option."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Bold and Beautiful Burnout Tee
Name:
Location:Australia
age:31-35
body type:petite
Much better than the pictures
7.4.2013
"For some reason the pictures of this top did not convince me in terms of quality. But I liked the style and decided to give it a go... Love it, love it, LOVE IT!!!
The fabric is soft, the transparency is just sexy without showing too much, and it’s flattering and different. You can play with colours when adding layers, combine with a nice necklace for a “going out” look or just use as a beach top. Any way you go, you can’t go wrong with this one.
Definitely recommend it ❤
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Bold and Beautiful Burnout Tee
Name:
Location:New York, NY
age:26-30
body type:petite
Flirty Layering or Beach Top
6.13.2013
"I got this in Dark Teal and it's such a vivid, bold, brilliant color and a sexy piece to throw over something in those summer months. The sheer patterned cutouts and the keyhole back are flirtatious and beautiful. A flirty layering top that is beach perfect, or if you have enough moxy, a super sexy sheer top!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Bold and Beautiful Burnout Tee
Name:
Location:Istanbul
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Love it!
3.7.2013
"This just arrived in a M and I love love love it! It is a loose with but it is supposed to be anyway. I normally wear a medium on my tops I am 5,6 and around 130 lbs. I guess depending on how loose you want it you can possibly go a size smaller. I definitely will recommend this top!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large