Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Galloon Lace Racerback

Stretchy floral lace racerback bralette with mesh lining and scalloped edges.
overall average rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Galloon Lace Racerback
Review 1 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Kansas City, MO
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Classy and Versatile
3.3.2015
" I have this bra in silver in a size Small. I'm a 34D and it fits perfect (I'm generally a size Small at Free People). It actually offers decent support, even for being a thinner, lacey bra. I wear it just around the house and I wear it under sheet tops. It gives just enough modesty and class to wear under see through tops but is still sexy. I need it in more colors. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:boston, ma
age:26-30
body type:slender
pretty and comfortable
2.27.2015
" I like this bra because its comfortable, especially for a woman who's breasts are wide and it helps pull them together. The color is also very nice. My only complaint is that it is slightly itchy but I soon forget about it after I have it on for a while. Overall a good buy. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:BC
age:26-30
body type:curvy
good fit
2.20.2015
" Tiny torso'd, big busted girl (5' and around 38B ish)
Looks super cute even on my weirdly small body. Sexy, cute, comfy, feels good. I did the jump test and after about 7 or 8 jumps was when my boob popped out.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:los angeles
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
good for busty girls
2.14.2015
" Its so difficult for me to find bralettes that I can wear because im a 34dd and my breasts sit low on my chest. This bralette does the job quite well though. I wear a medium in this bralette as I do in all fp bralettes, and I do get some some side boob while wearing this bra but its not too bad at all. Often I will wear two together which gives phenomenal support! They do stretch out a little and I wish I could wear a small in this so its tighter around the back but the cup would be way too small. Overall very comfy though! I definitely recommend. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:indiana
age:41-45
body type:athletic
fit and material
2.9.2015
" i love the idea of this bra. unfortunately the fit is less than satisfactory as well as the design. with no adjustable straps, the soft cups tend to sag. i actually took up some of the fabric in the back to make this fit better and that helped a lot. but now i am unable to wear the bra due to the edges of the lace having pilled and balled and so the edges now itch the heck all around the neck. i also have the halter galloon bra and it is much better. the fit in the cups is perfect, just really need you to make the halter bra with regular straps that are adjustable. the galloon halter is the most flattering fit in the cups of all your bras and is super comfortable. just can't be worn with everything. please make the halter bra with over the shoulder straps that are adjustable similar to the demi balconette soft bra (but NOT demi and not too wide), everything falls out of that bra!
i may have to just buy the galloon halter and add my own straps....
"
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Australia
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Cute and comfy
2.3.2015
" So comfy and adorable! I ordered the bright red one in a Small and it fits perfectly and is not see-through at all. I'm 5'7" and a 36B. Great for the smaller bust and it's perfect for those who can't deal with underwire, tight elastic, or just want a cute crop under a sheer top. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Iowa
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Pretty but not fully functional
2.3.2015
" It looks good, but the fabric is a little itchy, and the straps are too long for me, so my boobs are falling out any time I bend over or jump. (I imagine I'll be able to remedy that with some sewing, so I'm keeping it)
I'm 5'4", 130 lbs, 34D. I ordered a S, and the band and cup fit well - it's just the straps that are to big for me. "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:USA
age:over 45
body type:slender
LOVE these
12.29.2014
" I have these in a few colors and they seem to work nicely. Looks good under thermals, strappy dresses, tanks or sweaters. 125 lbs 34 B/C and small fits well. VERY comfortable, I've even slept in them. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Boulder
age:36-40
body type:petite
Seam can show through
12.17.2014
" Overall this is beautiful, fits well. The top feels a little bit compressing, rather than supporting but I still like the look and feel. I like the fit of the seamless razor back Bra a little better but this piece has a more, elegant look. Can stretch out a bit, you may want to size down. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Seattle, WA
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
Love Love!
11.30.2014
" I am a 32D and got this bra in the XS option and i love it! it fits around my ribcage perfectly and it offers pretty good support. I love the back and I wear it with all my low-backed tops. Highly recommend! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 11 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Sydney, Australia
age:41-45
body type:slender
Great Bra, 5 stars - want to get more
11.14.2014
" Got this Galloon Lace bra about a month ago, I like to wait a few wears before writing anything about an item, and after 3 wears, and 3 gentle hand washes this bra looks as gorgeous as when I bought it so passes the " first wash test". Its well made, the seams are very tightly sewn which you want in anything lacey. I bought the Copper - gorgeous - love it! Has a rich lustre and is a quality material and now I want the graphite & ivory and others! looks lovely under slip dresses or tanks or halter tops with low arms. Ive worn the colour with white, indigo, teal and tan tops - always works!
As for sizing, I went S and it is very snug, but not digging in. The fabric is firm and doesn't bunch up under the arm and no side-boobage.
I think I might try a Medium next, just for a more relaxed feel, but am still very happy with the S. I am 34C 35-36" bust
"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Little Rock, AR
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Medium too loose for 32DD
11.10.2014
" I ordered a Medium and it fit OK, but for me, it wasn't supportive enough and was too loose. It felt like I wasn't wearing a bra at all. There isn't much structure either so it just wasn't functional for me. I am going to order a Small and see if that fits better. I am a 32DD. Also, the material around the nipple area is pretty thin but once I get the Small in, I may add thin swimsuit cup liners to it to add more structure and support. It is a beautiful bra, though!! "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:36-40
body type:slender
staple
10.30.2014
" I have several of these and I love them! There is nothing like this racerback it adds a flair and some color to any outfit. I always get so many compliments when I wear it with an outfit where the back is visible. I wear silicone coverups sometimes because it does not give much shape or support for my little girls... "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Jackson, MS
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Gorgeous Lace
10.18.2014
" This is my favorite bralette! I wear mine with everything; dresses, tops, sweaters, T's! The lace is thick and the colors are super rich! My only complaint is that the straps are a bit long. My chest is set lower and the straps still seem loose so for girls with smaller tops, I would say go down a size! The chest area will stretch as you wear it. Beware, once you buy one, you'll want every color!! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Santa Monica
age:31-35
body type:athletic
Great Bra
9.11.2014
" Super cute bralette, fits great and is soft. It's a teensy bit roomy but no so much that I'd need to size down--if I did, it'd probably be too tight. If you're in between sizes you may want to go up or down based on that. I have the black and the blush and both are very pretty and versatile. A lot of times lace bralettes don't look great under T-shirts but this one works with anything. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Vineland, NJ
age:14-20
body type:athletic
The back of it caught my eye
9.5.2014
" I purchased this a while ago because I loved the back haha.. I'm a 34B and I think I got a small.. it fits so nice that it feels like you aren't wearing a bra. I have no problem wearing this underneath a t-shirt and going out in public (my headlights don't come on lol)... yeah fits nice I would get it :] "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:lake tahoe, CA
age:21-25
body type:slender
LOVE
8.31.2014
" I bought this in blush pink a few weeks ago along with a yellow halter bralette. I absolutely love them! I wear them as often as I can. I was worried at first because my girls are very small (32A to be exact). I thought the small would be too big, but it's not. ITS PERFECT! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:midwest
age:36-40
body type:curvy
size medium fit my DDD frame
8.28.2014
" I bought this with the intent of wearing under the black "between the lines maxi" and was surprised at how well it fit. I tried on the large (for obvious reasons) but it was loose and baggy. The material is a form fitting stretch lace so when I tried on the medium it actually had a lot more hold, similar to a leisure bra one would wear at home, but with decent enough coverage to be appropriate under the sheer maxi. I am very pleased with this purchase and will dare to try more free people bras as a result…you never know! For reference I am 5,2 and 150 lbs with a 36DDD cup size and a 30 inch waist line. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:california
age:14-20
body type:long and lean
obsessed!
8.21.2014
" i LOVE this bralette! i first bought it in the seamist color (my favorite!) but now i'm ordering in more neutral colors as well because i literally want to wear it everyday. its comfortable, stylish, and perfect even for girls like me with small B cup breasts. this is so much better than wearing a bandeau under a tank or tee because it doesn't slip down throughout the day. a staple in my wardrobe for sure :) "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Denver, CO
age:41-45
body type:hourglass
Cute and Comfortable
8.8.2014
" Very pretty and doesn't dig in like a regular bra. The only downside is the shoulder straps do not adjust and were a little loose on me. I wont return it, but probably won't buy another one. Very little support but the look is great! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 4 5 next>>