Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Galloon Lace Racerback

Stretchy floral lace racerback bralette with mesh lining and scalloped edges.
overall average rating:
4.418 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Galloon Lace Racerback
Review 1 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Colorado
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Cute but not great
4.11.2014
"I order the s (my usual size) and the straps were rather long and I even popped out of it. For reference, I am 5 7, 34B, 135 lbs. I exchanged for an xs, which was bit tight on the shoulders, but it has stretched out (as the sales associate mentioned it would). t I wish the cups provided a touch more coverage. I haven't decided whether this will deter me from buying more - I think I am going to see how well they hold up as they are pricey for what they are."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
runs large
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
age:over 45
body type:curvy
So pretty and fits larger busts
4.5.2014
"I am a 38D/DD depending on the bra, so I wasn't sure this would fit. I got an extra large and although it's a little small, it does fit. It's so beautiful, and very comfortable. I can't wait to wear it under some of my open-back shirts."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:California
age:21-25
body type:slender
Love
4.4.2014
"I got the white and it is really beautiful, I mean REALLY beautiful. It is a little scratchy at first, but it's not too bad. Fits true to size and I think I'm going to have to buy more colors now! BUY IT."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:athletic
I haven't taken them off since I got them...
3.27.2014
"I really love these bras. They're SUPER comfy. I wouldn't mind a little* higher coverage - then I could wear them by themselves without being nervous about my boobs slipping out when I bend over, but a larger size *might work for that. I say "a little" because these bras are AWESOME for me for every day. I say might* because if I went a size up the band could be to big.
I ordered 3 - the blush, merlot and black. The blush is a really nice light pretty pink, the merlot is a little more purple-y/a bit darker than the picture suggests - but still great. The black is well... it's black.
For those wondering I'm a 34C, I ordered size small, and I'm happy I did.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Boston
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Delicate and Supportive!
3.25.2014
"This is one of the most comfortable lace underpinnings I own! I am 5'7 and have a size D cup so finding a bra that doesn't have wires and make me feel like I'm suffocating is hard. This bra has none of those properties, it is beautiful and tasteful; a need for any women's wardrobe!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Camarillo, Ca
age:36-40
body type:pear shaped
Galloon Lace Racerback Bra
3.4.2014
"This is the first bra I have been able to wear in YEARS! The reason is that it does not "bind" in any way. I do not even know I'm wearing it. Great new colors, too!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Pennsylvania
age:26-30
body type:slender
Love at first sight
2.24.2014
"This galoon is flattering, easy, beautiful and comfy...I feel sexy or I can just wear it with anything and be comfy. It is a bit lose for me but I already have the xs...I am petite, with an athletic build and very slender so I always have a problem with clothes in general...but this is perfect and everyone should have one in each color!!!
Thank you free people.."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:California
age:31-35
body type:long and lean
YES!!! Bra, Top, Layer, You got IT!
2.22.2014
"Love this! Im a 32B, usually we XS in FP bralettes. So I got an XS fits great, wanted another one, XS wasn't available so I go the SM, Still fit, a bit bigger but this one I could use as a crop top since its a bit longer! XS bra, SM Crop top, what else does a girl need!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:petite
pretty!
2.9.2014
"I bought the black in xs, I am a 34A. From some of the reviews I was worried that the straps might be too long but for me it turned out to be perfect. I've worn a few non-padded bras before but this is by far my favorite. It is so comfortable I forgot I was even wearing it. Also seems very versatile and I wont feel guilty with my bra straps showing!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 10 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:San Francisco
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
Super comfortable
2.9.2014
"This is my favorite bra! The lace detail is super sexy under a tank top or low cut dress. I have a few Free People dresses that are quite low, so I wear this bra underneath. I have the black and cream and plan to get more colors. I wear a C34 and bought a small."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
Maheya Solid Fringe Tunic
4 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:England
age:21-25
body type:slender
Perfect bra
2.7.2014
"I bought this bra (and the halter version) as I couldn't decide which one I liked the best! I think this one just wins it as there's no strap at the back. That being said, I'm a 34B and it fits perfectly, but I wouldn't recommend anyone larger going for the small. I was slightly worried it would be tight around the neck, but it's lovely! Now to decide what other colours to get it in."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 12 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Melbourne Australia
age:over 45
body type:slender
Not sure.
1.28.2014
"I am 167cms, 32c bra, 35 inch/88cm bust, 55kg/123 pounds.
Read the reviews and purchased this in a small. To big as I have a very small rib cage. Will be returning this as there is very little support and the band is just to large. Heaps of room in the cup, I probably would have been better with an xs. Wasn't in love with it so probably will not re purchase. Looked really cute under the LA nite tank though. Wish it had of worked for me as the silver is a very versatile colour."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 13 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Canada
age:21-25
body type:athletic
Lovely
1.22.2014
"I find reviews super helpful so wanted to write a little one myself. For reference I'm a 34 A, small chested but broad shoulders. I have the size small in lawn green and black- love them both. They don't fit super tight but just comfortable, could definitely have a fuller chest and still wear the small . Super flattering and easy to wear!"
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 14 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Florida
age:over 45
body type:curvy
OMG GORGEOUS
1.15.2014
"This is THE most beautiful, flattering and comfortable bra ever. When I tried it on I was in shock and awe. I bought the black in lg. I am 38 C. and it fits perfect in every way. The lace is beautiful and its soft and stretchy, feels like your not wearing a bra, but also gives you a little lift. Looks so great, that maybe I should just wear this all the time and forget the tops. Ha Ha. Highly recommend this."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 15 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Ecuador
age:26-30
body type:curvy
Another fp beautiful piece
12.18.2013
"I wasn't sure about buying this bc of the price but fell in love with the shape. When it arrived and I tried it on it was perfect. I just would have liked to size UP! I noticed that when I was lying in bed a boob popped up and I thought: WOW my boobs! and this is a large! Then I took it off and checked the size and it was a medium. For reference Im 36C. I recommend you to size up for more coverage. Next time I'll pick size L for sure. True to size though. I still wonder why I bought M."
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 16 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Sherbrooke
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Not as expected
11.29.2013
"After reading reviews, I decided to order the small one (I'm 34E) but when I received it, it was okay.. The band was just ok, medium would have been too loose but it wasn't really tight either. But the ''cup'' was really small, only half was cover.. I bought this one to cover my bra under a see trough shirt but since its not even covering my bra, I'll be returning it... Would fit great for small chests.. Really cute prduct though.."
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 17 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Marina del Rey
age:26-30
body type:petite
Beautiful touch of lace
11.9.2013
"I love to wear this bra with tops where it will peek out a bit! I'm a 34c and the medium fits perfect! Wish my store had more colors."
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 18 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:NY
age:26-30
body type:athletic
beautiful bra!
10.11.2013
"I ordered this bra in a few colors as I am sick of wearing stiff underwire bras all the time. I'm a 36A and ordered a S. They fit great although I agree with other reviewers that the straps are a touch long, I will probably take them in about an inch. The lace is super soft and stretch, not itchy at all. I also love the wide racerback detail. I'm so happy I ditched the underwire!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 19 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Canada
age:14-20
body type:hourglass
delicate
10.5.2013
"i bought this in the merlot, and it is absolutely gorgeous. It is slightly darker than in the picture, a little closer to the actual colour of wine, but is still beautiful. The lace is very delicate, and the entire bra is so comfortable. Love!"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 20 for Galloon Lace Racerback
Name:
Location:Boston
age:14-20
body type:curvy
absolutely amazing!!
9.27.2013
"so comfy and you can barely even tell it's there. sometimes the straps feel a bit long, but if I just pull the back down and the top up it feels much more comfortable!!
I bought it in two other colors, and will probably end up buying more (~:"
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
1 2 3 next>>