Product Reviews

Garden Lace Crop Bra

Sheer floral printed lace crop bra with adjustable straps. Ruched detailing at middle of bust. *89% Nylon, 11% Spandex *Hand Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 7" Bust (all around): 30" Bottom Opening (all around): 26" Front Strap Length: 7" Back Strap Length (at longest): 7 1/2"
overall average rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Garden Lace Crop Bra
Review 1 for Garden Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Toronto
age:14-20
body type:athletic
Great crop top
9.27.2012
" I'm a 32C and 27 in pants. I got a small and i love it! It accentuates the boobs, but makes my mid section look smaller. Great summer top! Love the adjustable straps and there is a light liner so you can't see my bra colour or see through if i don't wear a bra either. "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Garden Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Austin
age:36-40
body type:long and lean
Cute cami
9.5.2012
" Pretty comfortable but has not support. It's not that big of a deal because it still works for me. I'm a 34DD and the medium worked great. I think this cami could run a little big because I normally would need a large but based on this style, I went with a medium. The bust part fits but the waist was a little big but still works ok for me. Pretty colors too! "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 3 for Garden Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:PA
age:21-25
body type:slender
Not working for me.
8.30.2012
" I wear a 32D, so I got the medium. I can't adjust the straps tight enough to fit, and the body is too loose, but I can't size down or it will be too small in the chest. I love bra tops like this, but this one just didn't work for me. Sad, because it's very pretty and comfortable. "
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Garden Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:MA
age:21-25
body type:petite
Great bra top
8.26.2012
" Very beautiful piece.This bra top goes very well with all the see-through tops. very versatile. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Garden Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:los angeles, ca
age:21-25
body type:petite
threads break very easily
7.9.2012
" I adore this bra and it's opaque enough to wear as a crop top, which I love. It's perfect for summer because it's lace and light weight. It's very cute.
However, I have a big problem with this top-- before the first wash (I wore it about twice) threads were already breaking ALL over the top! So now there are these little stretch threads poking out all over it. I'm taking off 2 stars for this because I feel like I really didn't get my money's worth out of it. :( "
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Garden Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Los Angeles, CA
age:14-20
body type:petite
Cute
5.29.2012
" I was a little hesitant in buying this bra because I didn't like the colors but I needed a crop bra so I just bought it, and I am impressed. I'm usually a S in tops at Free People but I bought a M in Ivory Plum Combo and it fits perfectly. The colors look more alike in the first picture (the one without the model). I usually match this with a high-waisted jeans or a simple flowy skirt. You have to be careful with it though especially at the bottom half because its very delicate, I made a small hole in mine by tugging it down too hard! If it happens just "glue" back together with clear nail polish! It usually works "
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Garden Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Chicago
age:21-25
body type:hourglass
Fits good
3.2.2012
" I knew purchasing this item It would be short. I bought it hoping to use it as a shirt in stead of bra. I am 5'3 and 135 , so I was hoping to fit in a medium and it did fit great. I have an hourglass curve so i was afraid it would be to short but it fits quite nicely "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Garden Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Canada
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
If you prefer a little modesty....
3.1.2012
" I am a 33/34 C so I bought this in the size M. It fits well in the bust but a bit loose around the ribcage which is due to the fact that my cup size is disproportionate to my band size. I would say that if you are a C cup or above a M will likely be your best bet. It is very stretchy and doesn't provide any support at all, so I will likely layer it over my regular bra when wearing sheer tops. It is also pretty high cut at the front, but can also be raised or lower by adjusting the straps, and is good if you are wearing a lower cut top but need a bit more modesty. I would definitely recommend it but keep in mind it is definitely more of a layering piece than a stand alone bra. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 9 for Garden Lace Crop Bra
Name:
Location:Mill Valley, CA
age:over 45
body type:slender
Ivory Plum....Roses are Red/Fushia
2.12.2012
" I bought this on sale in a dept store the other day in ivory with red/fushia color roses. The closest color here is ivory plum. Personally I like the one I have better.
Normally I wear S or M or bra size 34/36 A/B. M fit the best in cup size, but the crop lace portion was way too tight. I liked how much it looked and had to have it, so I bought size L and to have the bra portion fit properly I shortened the adjustable straps as far as they could go and the bra area fit fine, just a tiny bit looser (hardly noticeable) and since I'm not going to wear it under a solid color piece of clothing, like a real bra, it fits very well as a "show piece" to wear alone or under a sheer top. AND I CAN BREATHE and the crop portion can stay like the photo at the waist or can be stretched longer. Now, I just have to figure out what I'm going to wear it with.
"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit tight
runs small
true to size
runs large