Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Corduroy Cutoffs with Zipper Pockets

Distress washed corduroy cutoff shorts with two front zipper pockets and two back pockets. Bottom hems are frayed. Zipper and button fly opening. *100% Cotton *Machine Wash Cold *Import Measurements for Size 28: Waist (all around): 33 1/2" Rise: 10" Inseam (including fringe): 2 3/4" Leg Opening Width: 12 1/2"
overall average rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Corduroy Cutoffs with Zipper Pockets
Review 1 for Corduroy Cutoffs with Zipper Pockets
Name:
Location:Midland, TX
age:21-25
body type:athletic
LOVE!
2.6.2013
" Absolutely love all of the shorts I have purchased from FP. I'm about 5'6'' 145 pounds with more of an athletic build. I ordered a size 30 and they fit great! I like my shorts a little roomy and these worked perfect! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 2 for Corduroy Cutoffs with Zipper Pockets
Name:
Location:pittsburgh
age:41-45
body type:curvy
love these shorts
2.6.2013
" Recieved these today. Absolutley love them. Ordered my normal size. Fit perfect. Soft.Look great on. If they had more color online I'd buy them. This may take a trip to the store if they have them & its not close to my home but I'd be worth it.totally recommend these for summer. They'll go with anything casual or slightly bummy.very sweet looking. A bit brighter then the picture online. More of a pinkish/orange.very pretty. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Corduroy Cutoffs with Zipper Pockets
Name:
Location:WASHINGTON D.C.
age:21-25
body type:curvy
Never regret any purchase at FP
1.4.2013
" I am not a person who write reviews a lot but I just want to say i am so happy with every purchase at FB, thanks to others' reviews i always bought wonderful pieces which i can't wait to wear them ( tho most of them are summer clothes and now its winter ), this short is very cute and fit, very flattering if you try it on, i was gonna buy the white/grey one but it run out my size, so i picked the watermelon red one, which is fabulous and summary! I choosed my regular size which is quite fit! "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 4 for Corduroy Cutoffs with Zipper Pockets
Name:
Location:Kentucky
age:over 45
body type:athletic
so cute!
8.25.2012
" These cutoffs are cute, comfy and sexy. They were the only shorts I purchased this year and I liked them so much I got all four colors. I weigh 105 and ordered size 25. The fit is perfect and the corduroy distinguishes them from denim, for a nice change. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 5 for Corduroy Cutoffs with Zipper Pockets
Name:
Location:Los Angeles and Florida
age:26-30
body type:hourglass
cute
6.20.2012
" These are true to fp sizing. They have a little bit of stretch to them. Very funky and cute for summer. Really great shorts. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 6 for Corduroy Cutoffs with Zipper Pockets
Name:
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Absolutely wonderful.
5.24.2012
" I bought these in the beach blue AND grey I loved them that much!!! I purchased them in a 26, my normal size, so I'd say they fit true to size. (For reference, I'm 5'6, 115.) They aren't too short either. I'm in love! I would buy these ASAP! Note, the pink and the yellow are neon colored, the online pictures don't show how bright they really are. "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 7 for Corduroy Cutoffs with Zipper Pockets
Name:
Location:Silverthorne, CO
age:26-30
body type:athletic
Flattering and comfortable, great shorts!
5.24.2012
" I bought these shorts at a FP store, in the watermelon color, which is much brighter then it appears in the picture. I love them! these shorts are flattering and very comfortable, they did stretch out a little bit when you wear them, but not much more then FP jeans. They fit tts, I wear the same size as I wear in FP jeans. I would recommend these to everyone! "
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
Review 8 for Corduroy Cutoffs with Zipper Pockets
Name:
Location:ny
age:21-25
body type:petite
Love!
5.11.2012
" I purchased these from my local store in Beach Blue, size 25. I'm 5'2 105 llbs - fit is true to size and super SUPER flattering! I definitely don;t think the pictures here do them justice, they look way better in person. Looks super cute with a graphic tee, or anything really. Definitely a good buy. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing:
true to size
runs small
true to size
runs large
 
My Product Recommendations